Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 70 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Mechanicsburg, PA
    I am a young at heart widow who is greatful for all that God has given me. I have 2 wonderful grown-up children and five adorable grandchildren. I am a retired Reading Specialist and I love retirement, just taking one day at a time. I am spending more time with my grandchildren, walking and enjoying the beauty of nature. I'm a member of a fitness club try to work out 3 days a week. I like all kinds of sports and enjoy cooking up Italian specialities to serve to my friends. Right now I am keeping busy with several bible studies and helping at my parish, St. Kathrine Drexler in Mechanicsburg, PA. I am so happy Spring is here so I can work on my garden and landscape projects around my house. I was prompted to use this venue to meet a Catholic/Christian grandpa by my grandaughter. She thinks I need a friend so I don't have to go to dinner and the movies alone. Not just adorable , but thoughtful too! I told her God is the "Boss" so if he wants me to meet a friend he'll send one around.
  • Terrance, 34 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Philadelphia, PA
    I grew up in abroad but went to the US for study and work. I've been an investment analyst for several years and want meet somebody who wants and family and fun. I enjoy reading, swing dancing and working out but especially time for friends and God.
  • Joseph, 52 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi,My name is Joe I consider myself to be out-going,playful,very romantic,affectionate,love kissing,holding hands,cuddling,. I'm a single gentlemen never been married,have no kids or pets. But I do love both of them.. I'm 6'1" with a med-built with dark hair,blue eyes,a non-smoker,don't drink.I love exercing as a couple like Jogging,walking,biking,traveling,swimming.
  • Jason, 33 from Meadville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Meadville, PA
    FYI - We are not here to judge, we are here to love!. "The world offers you comfort. But you were not made for comfort. You were made for greatness." I'm a cradle Roman Catholic I do ministry work at 3 churches and my faith plays a very important role in my daily life and I strive to be the best Catholic that I can be and I pray daily. Now I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive to be a saint! I looking forward to hear from you:)!
  • Loretta, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    Over the years I have tried and failed to come up with some snappy introductory phrase that would immediately implant in the hearer's mind everything he/she needs to know about me. You know the kind of thing I mean - the two words that immediately follow someone's name on a business card, for example "Wile E. Coyote, Super Genius." Doesn't that just tell you everything you need to know? Sadly I am not a Super Genius, and somehow phrases like "Rogue Humanist," "Semi-Professional Impresario" and "Undercover Catholic," while all having some descriptive merit, lack a certain punch, as well as sounding a tad pretentious. And yet, they are all more or less true. I am a humanist, and I take pleasure in being part of a long intellectual tradition that is intimately woven into Catholicism. I am an artist/entrepreneur who creates theater as a way of generating income for myself and other artists (not a lot of income but you know, some income) and as a means of quietly, subtly, subversively spreading the love of God to those who cannot be accessed through traditional means. I am a Catholic woman in an urban setting, trying to lead a Catholic life in a world inundated by moral relativism, secularism, and a poisonous sense of postmodern subjectivism that threatens to erode not only our moral heart, but our capacity to live adventurous, exciting, satisfying lives or even engage in such basic human endeavors as narrative fiction. (Think about that for a moment. In a world without any absolutes can there be heroes? Villains? Satisfying drama? I am increasingly convinced there cannot be.) And it is in undermining these dangerous influences through good story-telling that I hope to fully practice my faith. Truth is, of course, I've only recently discovered that's what I want to do, so I can't say I've effectively done it yet. I have been making theater for three years now and I've tried to live my faith as I do, but this is idea of crafting pieces with a specific goal of quiet evangelism is a new thing. We'll see how it goes.
  • Michael, 22 from Boothwyn, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Boothwyn, PA
    Hello, I'm Mike. My religious and political views are important to me. My hobbies include exercise, anime, reading, history/science, drawing, board games, languages (especially Latin). I also used to play soccer in college.
  • Jon, 52 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Greensburg, PA
    Hello..I live in the country and enjoy doing things around my estate like gardening.Not much of a computer person. . I enjoy watching the Pens play hockey.
  • Kurt, 23 from Allentown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Allentown, PA
    Loyal, strong, ambitious, determined. Knows how to make anyone laugh (ENFP if it matters). I'm a traditional Conservative gentleman. I'm a recent college graduate (Magna Cum Laude, BA in history and Political Science), trumpet player, Eagle Scout. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I like to consider myself a renaissance man. I'm a walking encyclopedia of random trivia spanning from politics and history to music and film. Argument, debate and writing are my national pastimes. Currently applying to graduate schools for political science PhD. I'm currently working full time while I pay my undergraduate bills and apply to graduate school. Music and film are two of my major pastimes. I'm a connoisseur of both. Genres of music: Rock, rockabilly, surf, Jazz, Big Band (Frank Sinatra, Glenn Miller, Count Basie), Bossa Nova (Lalo Schifrin), Latin, classical, disco, opera. TV shows: Shameless (watched the show six times now), Law & Order, Star Trek, Orange is the New Black, Mannix, Looney Tunes, House MD, The Sopranos, Monty Python and many more. Movie Genres: Action (Schwarzenegger to Bond), Comedy (Animal House to Easy Money), Horror (Hannibal Lector to Evil Dead), Science Fiction (Star Trek and Star Wars to Forbidden Planet). Favorite book: A Clockwork Orange
  • Arlene, 50 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Havertown, PA
    I am recently widowed. I enjoy the outdoors but I'm not much into exercising. I love the summer months but I'm not excited about the ocean. I love watching the snow fall in the winter. I enjoy traveling when i can. I'm not much of a morning person but i do like seeing the sunrise with my coffee and watching the sunset with a cocktail. I love a person with a sense of humor and is willing to make me laugh. I love being with my granddaughter. I love a man who isn't afraid to cry but is strong enough to keep me safe physically and mentally. I'm more comfortable in my jeans and a tee shirt then i am dressing up. I enjoy eating out but also love sitting at home with a pizza and movie. I enjoy holding hands and snuggling especially on a cold winters night.
  • Carol, 74 from Bangor, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Bangor, PA
    I love my family. I am a average women and am down to earth and want the same in a partner. I have travel some and enjoy it. I recently went to England it was wonderful. When I worked I was a Hairdresser and had my own business. I like to be with friend and like to do many things. Dancing, music. Flee markets and many more. Would like to spend the rest of my life with a true love.
  • Sean, 29 from Lansdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Lansdale, PA
    Hi! I'm Sean. I'm new the whole online dating thing. Philly suburb native. I am 29 years old and the oldest of three. I work full time and at home I help to take care of my sister who is disabled. I value family and friends who are very close to me and I don't know what I'd do without them, they are my rock and they support me in everything I do. I am a big philly sports fan, I enjoy going to ball games and watching football and hockey. I am an outdoors kind of person who likes biking, hiking, skiing, the beach and the mountains. I am a catholic and my faith is very important to me. I can be very shy at first but open up once I get to know people. People who have either been lifelong friends or acquaintances have said that I am a kind, loving, big-hearted, self-less person and the best of all is that I'm told I have a great sense of humor and can make anyone laugh. I love to travel but don't get to do it often, but placed I've been include Ireland and Alaska, even lived in Alaska for 3 years and took a two week cross-country road trip while moving there. My family ancestry is mostly Irish and German with some European mixed in as well. My maternal grandmother was born and raised in Ireland so I have a lengthy list of extended family across the pond. I enjoy cooking, listening to music, spending time with friends, bowling, mini golf and just being active in general. That's me in a nutshell and any questions feel free to ask, I'm an open book.
  • Katie, 31 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Philadelphia, PA
    I am passionate about my family and friendships. I am looking forward to signing up for my first marathon and completing that in November. I love being active and outdoors and looking for a partner who feels the same. I am not willing to do long distance. Please only message me if you are local to Philadelphia or surrounding suburbs.