Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Amanda, 36 from Exton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Exton, PA
    I grew up a military brat and that has shaped my life in so many ways. I moved around as a kid and so had the great fortune to see many parts of our beautiful country and even other countries. With the constant moving, my family was (and still is) extremely important to me. Speaking of family, I am often reminded that I have been extremely blessed with my amazing family. I have two loving, brilliant parents who, luckily for me, live nearby, so I can visit often. I have a younger brother and sister-in-law who gave me the best presents in the world - the small humans who call me Aunt Panda. I love, love, love my niece and nephews and am so lucky that they were brought into this world. Quick list of some of the things I enjoy in life: travel, a summer thunderstorm, a nice glass of wine, road trips, all kinds of movies, game nights, Italian food, and baking. There are so many other things that I could talk about, but let's leave a little something for later conversation. :-) Hopefully, that gives you a little synopsis of who I am.
  • Joseph, 52 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi,My name is Joe I consider myself to be out-going,playful,very romantic,affectionate,love kissing,holding hands,cuddling,. I'm a single gentlemen never been married,have no kids or pets. But I do love both of them.. I'm 6'1" with a med-built with dark hair,blue eyes,a non-smoker,don't drink.I love exercing as a couple like Jogging,walking,biking,traveling,swimming.
  • Kathy, 63 from Glenshaw, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Glenshaw, PA
    My faith and family are very important to me especially after losing one of my twin sons in 2002. My husband passed away in 2004 and less than a year later my other twin son was in a debilitating motorcycle accident. I was his caregiver until 2010 when he passed away from complications. My faith and family have been my stronghold though these losses. My parents raised all of us with a strong belief in God and our Catholic faith. I am one of eight children, five girls and three boys. My father had studied to be a priest for a while but decided he was not meant for the priesthood. Considering I have so many siblings I don't think priesthood was his calling. :) It was this faith foundation and close family that helped me through these trials. Life had been really tough but it has made me stronger. I know God will hear your prayers for strength and that you can do all things with His help and grace. I wish to travel and enjoy life as much as possible now that I am retired. I enjoy going for walks, being social, volunteer work, bicycling, going to classes or seminars to learn more about my faith. I've gone to Theology of the Body (JPII) classes in Lancaster, PA and would like to go to Franciscan University for some of their conferences. I do go to the gym 3-4 times a week and for walks the other days to try to keep in shape. I am very easy going and laid back.
  • Judith, 68 from Selinsgrove, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Selinsgrove, PA
    I am a very diverse person. With my lifetime of experiences, I have come to like many things. I think my children question my sanity at times; especially, when I went zip-lining across a 1000 foot gorge and down a mountainside in South America. In my more sedate moments, I enjoy concerts, theater, dining out (I am a so-so cook but a great baker). I will have to tell you about the first time I made gravy. Well, at least my children survived. I am a very respectful, sincere,, humorous person. After enjoying the many aspects of my career, I am now reaping the benefits of retirement. Of course, I always look forward to travel. Day trips and extended vacations are always fun. I am looking for an equally respectful, honest, truthful, humorous and Catholic person. I take pride in my appearance and my personal surroundings. I stay physically fit and try to live healthy. That does not mean I won't indulge in a great chocolate cupcake. I am well-educated with a comparative personality. My style is conservatively chic with a hint of whimsy.
  • Ryan, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    In my spare time, I'm a fan of the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and camping. I enjoy weightlifting, relaxing, and spending time with friends and family. I'd say my family, especially my brothers, were the most influential life. I sometimes find it difficult to talk about myself, but I think my greatest attributes are loyalty, humility, determination, patience, and the ability to find humor in situations. I love being able to laugh at myself and giving it right back :)
  • Caleb, 24 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Reading, PA
    I am currently a senior attending Millersville University. I am pursuing a B.S.Ed. degree in Early Childhood/Special Education. I am very passionate about working with children with special needs. My Catholic faith is very important to me. I am a huge football fan, both college and professional. I like spending time outdoors, as well as going out to eat and spending time with my family. And I LOVE to laugh!
  • Keith, 62 from Wexford, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Wexford, PA
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith, my family, my work. I believe in a balance of spirit, mind and body. I believe that we need to love our Lord and our neighbor. One of my favorite bible quotes is "to whom much is given, much is expected". I was blessed with two loving, faith filled parents, wonderful brothers, tremedous children and a exceptional wife who left me for the Lord. I enjoy praying, playing basketball, exercising, reading history, working, sipping a drink with someone I care about, hiking, the mountians, and a good meal.
  • Andrea, 61 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Horsham, PA
    I am upbeat, sincere and centered in life. I think I am at a good stage of life right now...old enough to know what's really important in life as well as young enough to enjoy life. Smart, spiritual and fit I am a morning person - really love quiet early morning dog walks followed by a really good cup of coffee. Love to cook ( esp Italian... ask me about my amazing sauce and meatballs), yoga, gardening and other creative hobbies. Spring is my favorite season and Sunday is hands down the best day of the week. My dream would be to restore an old house in the country and plant a beautiful garden.
  • Tom, 53 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Pittsburgh, PA
    First off I love all of Gods creation and he is the most important thing in my life.I love the outdoors, camping, campfires, the arts, and the Smithsonian museums, and the beach.
  • Marcella, 68 from Chalfont, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Chalfont, PA
    If you like homemade pies I'm your girl. One of my hobbies is trying to perfect the chocolate chip cookie and lemon meringue pie. Ok now that I have you attention (not kidding about the baking) I'll tell you about me. I'm a formal fashion model and still look great if I do say so, even though that was awhile ago. I went into a full time career in sales and marketing in the corporate world and now semi-retired. My job does not not have the pressure or insane commute so I can still enjoy a great deal of down time. I love to walk, run, bike, sit on the beach at the jersey shore, dance, day trip to NY, theater, concerts, cooking, historical sites, art galleries and museums. Love my family and my cat and dog. I like working on indoor and outdoor projects on my lovely home. Will be planting a flower and herb garden soon and also looking forward to firing up the grill. Looking for a grill master, dance partner and cookie taster.
  • Annie, 36 from Pottstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Pottstown, PA
    I am a very happy mother to 3 wonderful children. I have a great career and am currently in pursuit of my MBA. I love to travel... I like the outdoors, history, reading ... Favorite things- a good glass of wine, Disney , the smell of fresh clean sheets Dislikes- rudeness and scary movies And I'm terrible at writing about myself. I'm not shy ..If you want to get to know me, please do.
  • Tom, 47 from Elmora, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Elmora, PA
    I am a hard working guy looking for someone to laugh and have fun with.I enjoy atv and motorcycle riding.I can also have fun doing pretty much of anything.Thanks for looking and have a great day!