Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rob, 48 from Downingtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Downingtown, PA
    I'm a fun loving, energetic, Catholic man looking to meet a sweet Catholic woman that cares deeply about her faith. I was raised Catholic, yet spent many years attending protestant churches in search of fellowship, and perhaps, a relationship leading to marriage. I'm so thankful that Catholic teachings like Pope John Paul's Theology of the Body made me intrigued to the "Truths" of the Catholic faith. I have been a chastity speaker for many years, and had found many sincere Catholics within that circuit that were so excited about this unique teaching on sex, marriage, and the meaning of life. I'm amazed to this day how God protected me from ever marrying in the protestant church. How great it is to be "home", and to think that I can celebrate all that the marriage sacrament has to offer in what I've found to be the one, true, Holy Catholic Church.
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • Devin, 32 from Camp Hill, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town to the Metropolis that is Harrisburg. I am an avid fan of murder mysteries (books, films or dinner parties), ghost stories, local hiking and the local beer scene. I am an "INTJ" (Myers-Briggs Personality Assessment), and perhaps most importantly, I am a big fan of cheese. I have done two escape/puzzle rooms. Both times, my group didn't escape. Interpret that as you will.
  • Meghan, 23 from West Chester, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, West Chester, PA
    Hey guys, I'm Meghan! I am a graduate of Franciscan University and currently teaching theology in the Archdiocese of Philadelphia. I love to travel and am always down to have a good time. In my spare time, I enjoy singing, playing the guitar, and being with friends and family. My friends say I'm funny and I like to think I have a good sense of humor (my mom tells me that too...). Anyway, can't wait to talk with ya!
  • Cheryl, 51 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Erie, PA
    I enjoy time with friends and family, traveling, and learning new things. My joy is derived from helping others achieve, and appreciating the blessing of each day. I choose to surround myself with people that share the same values I have: Honesty, integrity, respect, and above all kindness. My career is also important to me as a senior manager in healthcare Information Technology.
  • Marybeth, 64 from Havertown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Havertown, PA
    Hello. I somehow lost or ? misplaced my original account!! 'Just trying to create a new introduction. I am a 63y.o. woman who has been a member of CM for quite a few yrs.. It is a very good site for a number of reasons. One of which is the Faithful Ministry to the Single Catholic in search of Catholic relationship, found primarily in the Sacrament of Marriage. The support offered through a variety of tools offered on important subjects is readily available and easily accessible. Learning about our faith more comprehensively is an additional benefit. So much for promoting CM. Thankfully I have met very fine individuals here who have been a blessing to me in my life... , in my walk of faith. It is a privilege to communicate with others in a mature and respectful way re: issues in life, matters of the heart, etc.. My reason for being here has changed a little bit over the years. I hope to learn about and how to rightly relate to one another as brothers and sisters in Our Lord while seeking fellowship and hopefully friendship with others interested in doing so.
  • Mary Jean, 58 from Springfield, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Springfield, PA
    Lets get together and just be HAPPY have SOME FUN !! life is to short. I would Love to meet someone and have some GOOD TIMES.. To go to dinner , movies, the beach or just hang out and drink some wine .... I LOVE my Phillies baseball enjoy the Eagles. I work very hard . Love to travel !! Bucket list is go to Italy, Ireland and Hawaii . Just want to be with a real nice, funny no BS kind of person.
  • Lisa, 55 from Hummelstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Hummelstown, PA
    I am so blessed to be brought up in the Catholic Faith. Faith and family are the most important things in my life. I so want to share my joy, happiness and love of life with someone. I look forward to seeing a movie, hitting a few tennis balls, taking a walk for frozen yogurt and riding roller coasters at an amusement park. To name a few. There is so much more to life. I am so open to learning new things, going to places I have never been before. I know all of life is not all sunshine and roses and I am ready to share in any cross the Lord puts in my path.
  • George, 64 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Pittsburgh, PA
    I enjoy auto mechanics,car cruises and just rides in the country. I also enjoy fishing, traveling, and target shooting. What I look forward to the most is spending time with friends and family. I view this as very important, and necessary.
  • Adel, 59 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Monroeville, PA
    Hello, my name is Adel . I was married for 23 years and I have some trepidation about dating again. I was an educator in business for 31 years and I have a masters in English Literature from Duquesne University. I enjoy animals and being outdoors very much. I have a 5 month old golden doodle named Freedom. I love my family, my brother is in one of my pics and my friends; they are in some of my pics also. I love eating out, talking, reading, riding my bike and walking my dog. I have a quiet personality and love to laugh and have adventures. I am more spiritual than religious but believe that a higher power, mine is God, guides our lives.
  • Anna, 26 from Greensburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Greensburg, PA
    I am an easy going person that values my faith, family, and friends. I am looking for someone that has similar values and someone I can completely be myself around. Respect, loyalty, and trust are very important to me. I enjoy working out, food, wine, pittsburgh penguins, movies, dancing, and just hanging out with friends and family.
  • Briana, 38 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Philadelphia, PA