Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Macungie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Macungie Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 33 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Macungie, PA
    I will be graduating from Kutztown University in May with a degree in Biology hoping to go into the medical field somewhere. I try to put everything I am into whatever I'm doing. I feel that I'm a loving person who always tries to help someone in need. I'm into all types of music. People know this because I play drums (Drumset and Marching Bands). I am a brother of Alpha Phi Omega National Service Fraternity and love doing community service when I can.
  • Lauren, 35 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Macungie, PA
    Hi I am Lauren and I enjoy helping others! I also enjoy music, traveling especially to the beach, Have been on a cruise that was a lot of fun! Shopping ,trying new restaurants.
  • Maria, 52 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Macungie, PA
    I am originally from Northeast Pennsylvania; Italian American. I enjoy exploring the outdoors, traveling, trying new things, and spending time with my loved ones.
  • Deborah, 54 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Macungie, PA
    I enjoy reading (mostly nonfiction--biographies, autobiographies, books about psychology, for instance), watching movies, watching documentaries, going to amusement parks, watching some sports events (although I'm not jock), traveling, sightseeing, museums, and plays. I"m a fitness buff who strives to be in peak physical condition 365 days a year. I presently work out with weights three days a week and do some form of aerobic exercise four days a week. Presently I exercise in the privacy of my own home. I started exercising regularly when I quit smoking in the fall of 1980, and I have been a hard-core fitness enthusiast ever since. For me, daily exercise is a "positive addiction." I feel much better on the days that I exercise because of the endorphins that sustained vigorous exercise produces so I try to exercise vigorously daily. Because I've practiced the fitness lifestyle consistently for the past 35 years, my physical health is excellent, I feel great practically all the time, and many people think I look younger than my age. Even though I exercise daily, I'm an ungifted athlete, and I don't play golf, tennis, racquetball, or volleyball. I'm not interested in NASCAR, and I haven't bowled in ages. I'd have to say that my late parents were the most influential people in my life. They were married for 60 years. They adopted me when I was six months old and were excellent parents and role models. I'm positive that both of them practiced monogamy and fidelity throughout their entire marriage. They were married in 1952 and never came close to divorcing. I miss them both very much. I was born in Detroit. My biological father was a native of Turkey, and my biological mother was an American of Polish descent. I was raised in suburb of Detroit and have lived the majority of my life in the metropolitan Detroit area. I also lived in Kansas for a little while and in North Carolina for six years while I was in the US Army. I've lived in Pennsylvania for about 12 years. I would gladly relocate for the right person, but I think I'd be happiest living in a suburban or urban community because there is more going on culturally in such communities than in rural communities. I'm a big moviegoer, and I still love concerts. My favorite music is top 40 and classic rock from the 60s, 70s, and 80s. I don't care for country, opera, or gangsta rap. I presently don't watch much TV but have nothing against it.
  • Pam, 58 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Macungie, PA
    My name is Pam. I am passionate about saving rescue dogs( I have one rescued beagle mix and a small jack Russell Pug mix). I like the arts, music,hiking, reading, a drive to nowhere . I always treat people as I would like to be treated. I love the outdoors and especially the ocean. I like outdoor dining in the summer and sitting outdoors on my deck at night listening to the crickets, looking at the moon and stars. I have 2 children a boy 16 yrs old and a daughter 22 years. My son lives with me. I had a traumatic experience in my life when my husband passed away. I waited 8 years to start dating because I devoted myself to caring , nurturing and raising my children. They were only 6 yrs and 12 yrs when their father passed away. I've been a nurse for 28 years. Currently working for a large insurance company as a case manager. I am young at heart and look for the unoriginal in anything. I believe humor and good communication are essential to a relationship along with similar interests. The most influential person in my life was my mother. She worked full time as a nursing educator. She taught me through her example. I always rank my job as a very important part of my life, Please feel free to contact me. I am very very open to emailing someone back. Unfortunately I had a recent breakup with a man I met on a dating site. We were together almost 2 and one half years. I met him on a dating site, so I know this can work!
  • Sandra, 69 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Macungie, PA
    I am a family oriented person who loves spending time with my children and grandchildren. I love watching sports, especially baseball and hockey. I love to walk, exercise, read and crochet, but not necessarily in that order! I enjoy traveling, but do not do so as much as I would like. Jesus has been a huge influence in my life and my faith has helped me through some tough times!
  • Jay, 46 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Macungie, PA
    Divorced two years ago. I am a very active person. Very spontaneous. Love to travel, bike, outdoor adventures. Also can simply take a walk in the park holding hands.
  • Christopher, 50 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Macungie, PA
    Looking to meet an attrctive, smart, personable woman who knows what she wants in life and from a relationship.My parents have had the biggest influence on my life. They have been married for 57 years. For leisure i like to do a lot of things. I like to spend time with my 14 year old daughter doin anything from watching her run cross country, play soccer, or shop, go for a walk, watch tv, he beach, anything. I enjoy doing anything as long as i am with the right person.I feel its not what your doing but who you are with.
  • Eileen, 70 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Macungie, PA
    I am young at heart, active and ready to explore the world. I loved the work that I did in healthcare and will probably continue to do something in the field in retirement. Family is my greatest joy, especially when it comes to my seven beautiful grandchildren. I have traveled and want to continue to travel. There are so many places in the United States I have not yet seen. I love history and historical places, short weekend trips or day trips. Most cuisines suit me except Chinese. Walking and biking are my favorite exercises. I love the beach as well as the mountains. Although I like the city best, I enjoy the country too. I love good conversation and don't mind a good debate as long as there is mutual respect for the other opinion.
  • Jenna Frendich, 43 from Macungie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Macungie, PA
    I love God and want a man who is a Catholic and a God fearing man. I was married but it was annulled and i am interested in getting married to a practicing catholic,