Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Onome, 43 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Pittsburgh, PA
    Please be warned that this is just but a brief summary of this American lady of African heritage. I know for sure that the reality of a flower being beautiful can only be appreciated when one beholds a bud as it unfolds into God's gracious blossom. I am not being vain when I state I am beautiful for I love God immensely and seek to be in Him continually. Thus, I have come to that stage in life where I strongly rely on God for everything. Thus, like Moses said in scripture, "If you do not go with me, I do not want to go, God" - Exodus 33:15 paraphrased. A big heart as well as a roomful of brain. Good sense of humor. Adventurous. Generous. Enthusiastic. Dancer, let's go dancing... Love walking/hiking, driving and reading. Can promise you love and tenderness, coupled with hard-hitting truth when the situation requires, and lots of smiles to go with it. Need I invite you to come participate in the Catholic Match (CM) forums, and attend CM events in your area? If so, please accept this as an invitation to be part of a great thing. Both are great ways to meet some exceptionally wonderful new people. Thus, check out the events section. You never can tell what would catch your fancy...Organized CM STEEL CITY held September 7th-9th, 2007 and it was a SUCCESS!!! Check out CM events under the More menu above.
  • Marla, 43 from Clarks Summit, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Clarks Summit, PA
    I'm a very family oriented, respectable, classy, educated, independent, professional woman. (Not stuffy or high maintenance.lol! ) I'm good natured, funny, love to smile, have fun, do just about anything, and am very easy going. I'm looking to begin dating again. Divorced for quite some time, my dtr is approaching the tween stage so I'm beginning to think of some "me" time.
  • Ann, 53 from West Grove, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, West Grove, PA
    I'm an optimistic Italian-Irish . I like going to the movies, trying different restaurants, and learning about someone else's interests.I try to be a good friend and am willing to lend a hand. I'm not always sure of the future so I trust beyond myself.
  • Lisa, 51 from Wampum, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Wampum, PA
    Hello, my name is Lisa I am 51 years old I work in a nursing home in the nursing dept. Just graduated in September from LPN school passed my boards and have started in the nursing dept. almost 2 weeks ago. I currently live back home with my parents and my Son. my daughters are not living with me at present. I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I try to attend church weekly. I like to surf the web listen to music, sing, read sometimes, movies, exercise, cuddle, back rubs, dance, travel. I am looking forward to a new future whether it be with someone or without. Most influential,probably my family.
  • Stephanie, 45 from Warminster, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Warminster, PA
    Hi, my name is Steph. I am devout, and am looking forward to finding a man who is devout, as well. I look forward to knowing someone who lives the acronym JOY: Jesus first, others second, yourself third. I believe in serving others, and I try to lead by example when it comes to this. My passion is my Faith, but I desire to find someone who can lead me & not always look to me for leadership. That may not make sense, but that's because sometimes I have a hard time putting into words what I think in my head & feel in my heart. I have a dry sense of humor & can be sarcastic, but I have toned that down somewhat, as I found that it can be a turnoff. I can also be silly, which sometimes can be perceived as immature, but I see it as young at heart. I'm currently reading Matthew Kelly's REDISCOVER CATHOLICISM. So far it's an excellent book. I also like motorcycles & cars. My older son is learning to be a mechanic & loves cars, and he & I will sit and watch some of the shows on Velocity. I like to think of myself as a closet gearhead!
  • Steven, 27 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Philadelphia, PA
    If you are still looking for prince charming, maybe you should consider a noble savage. Literature, Theatre, Cinema, the Outdoors, Roman Catholicism, Folklore, and Heavy Metal music are some of my many passions. I have always loved the art of storytelling, which led me to study literature and creative writing in college. I read often, and I am always interesting discussing plots and mythemes. I also get to the movies every now and then. Seeing live theatre, going to concerts, and exploring nature are all activities I truly love, but not something that I get to do very often. The most important part of my life, indeed my greatest joy, is my daughter. She is from a previous relationship that I was very committed to, but her mother was not. While that has lead to great heartache in my life, I love my daughter and cannot regret having her. I feel I should emphasize that I while I have clearly faltered, I have been careful to not be promiscuous in my life. I am not some party animal and never have been, I just trusted the wrong person. I have been absolved, and I am ready to do things right this time.
  • Smeraldo, 68 from Springfield, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Springfield, PA
    I spent, so it seems, a lifetime teaching kids. I know that when I did, teaching consumed me. I always believed how important education was in the lives of children. Then and now, I still have a passion for it. My parents, who both recently passed away, were my inspiration through my life. I was fortunate to see them celebrate 68 years of marriage. I was devoted to them and tried my best to be the best son I could have been to them. I try to keep myself as fit as I can by jogging and walking. I find myself busy gardening through the spring, summer and fall. One of these days I would like to try to learn and play the game of golf.
  • Megan, 26 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello. My name is Megan and I am 26. I am currently working at a day care center and am about to return back to school for teaching! My parents and grandparents have taught me my Catholic religion and we stick by them. I enjoy camping, reading, shopping, knitting and crocheting!
  • John, 38 from Devon, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Devon, PA
    I have a great big heart. I am loyal and dependable - often to a fault - and spend a lot of time with family and dogs. I love sports, reading, hiking, photography, and great conversation. I am strong believer in marriage, compromise, healthy love, affection, and supporting one another. I believe life isn't fair but good relationships can be.
  • Carol, 74 from Bangor, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Bangor, PA
    I love my family. I am a average women and am down to earth and want the same in a partner. I have travel some and enjoy it. I recently went to England it was wonderful. When I worked I was a Hairdresser and had my own business. I like to be with friend and like to do many things. Dancing, music. Flee markets and many more. Would like to spend the rest of my life with a true love.
  • Shaun, 32 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, York, PA
    Hello, Im shaun, I love being outside doing things. Going to new places. Taking drives to new places and lots of other things. I am looking to meet someone that can be my best friend. And enjoy all the same things as me.
  • Kevin, 25 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hazleton, PA
    Well I'm more of the quiet type and I'm really shy until you get to know me , but if you could look past that part of me you'd learn that I am a great guy. I'm very honest, caring, kind, courteous, easygoing, forgiving and understanding. I have great communication skills and I'm a good listener. I've been told that I have a great memory as well. Some things I enjoy doing are walking, going out to eat, watching movies, listening to music, and going to car shows. Plus, I'm always up for a new adventure. I'm searching for a friendship that will hopefully over a period of time grow into something more with a sweet girl who enjoys the things that I do and can go thorough life's journey with me.