Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse McDonald Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting McDonald Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bonnie, 69 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, McDonald, PA
    Single woman looking for a relationship or companionship. I have 2 children a daughter and a son. I have 4 grandsons and 1 granddaughter. I am retired and live on my own. I enjoy occasionally going to the casino, traveling, occasionally going out to dinner and just relaxing on the deck by the pool.
  • Amanda, 26 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, McDonald, PA
    I have a lot of energy and most of the time I like to always be occupied or doing something. I work at a hotel and I find my job really interesting and something I`m into. I meet and make friends with different people from all over the world.I like to work alot of hours, doing various positions. I like to interact with people, and there`s rarely a dull moment. Sometimes it can be super chaotic though, LOL. I literally have endless stories. I`m very much into makeup/cosmetics. I like to collect and inform myself about everything A to Z involving it.I love to shop and I`m very much into clothes/fashion and jewelry. I am fascinated with politics and keep up to date on the latest daily. I`m Conservative and proud of that, no matter what anyone thinks. I also am interested in Sports. I don`t play, but I`m really into FOOTBALL!!!! I`ve been watching for practically ten years now. I love to discuss, watch, and learn as much as the game I can. I really have respect for athlete`s who show how important their faith is on and off the field. My favorite sport to watch is definitely football, but I watch some baseball and basketball at times. I like exercising and find it to be a great stress reliever too. My favorite thing to do is kickboxing as far as exercise goes and I like to take walks. I`m very talkative, outgoing, and can get to know people quickly.I changed the question from No to Yes, regarding contraception, because the idea of natural family planning makes sense to me, but I`m not fully educated on the topic, and would like to know more. Many thanks to people who are emailing me with research information about it though, very helpful. I am going to be celibate till marriage. My parents taught me why this is important and I`ve also realized on my own how important it is. I`m hoping to find someone who thinks like me on this topic. P.S. Take my quiz!!!! :)
  • Bill, 77 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    77, McDonald, PA
    Retired after 44 years in advertising, public relations,and real estate. Married for 47 years. Three grown children, five grandchildren. Enjoy cooking, fishing, photography, travel, vacations, casino gambling. Like to spend ime with beautiful women
  • James, 57 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, McDonald, PA
    I love sports,camping, swimming, hiking , going to the movies .listening to music ,sometimes dining out. Like to travel and sight seeing and love to dance!
  • Robert, 54 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, McDonald, PA
    I am a well-educated, honest, kind man seeking my life partner. My interests include golf, tennis, watching sports, photography, reading, and trying to improve who I am.
  • April, 33 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, McDonald, PA
    I am passionate about my family and doing what is right. My Grandparents, parents, aunts and uncles are influential in my life. I enjoy outdoor activities, shopping, and chilling at home.
  • John, 44 from Mcdonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Mcdonald, PA
    Looking for someone who shares same things in life as I.a friend and lover to share my life with.I am hard worki. ng,loyal,honest and a good listener.like the outdoors and always put family first