Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse McKeesport Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting McKeesport Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 35 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, McKeesport, PA
    I am a 34 yr old male that enjoys socializing with friends, bowling, swimming, and fantasy football. My faith is very important to me and I am working on establishing a closer relationship with Jesus Christ, My Lord and Savior. I consider myself a very moral person with a elevated sense of family values. Once you get to know me you will find that I am a very easy going person that finds humor in every part of life.
  • Chris, 48 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, McKeesport, PA
    I leave the toilet seat up....However, for the right person I would gladly put it down :) Ok seriously, My faith is most important in my life as are my family and friends. I try to follow the teachings of the church as best I can. But no one is perfect surely I am not. I enjoy being outdoors. A walk in the park or just being out in the yard always makes me happy. I consider myself faithful, honest, fun, loving, respectful and always enjoy a good laugh. I'm not much for traveling these days but have been a few places in my life that I enjoyed. In my free time I really enjoy fixing things. Could be a chair, a lamp, the car, a computer. Doesn't matter what it is I always like to make the attempt to fix it. I am pretty laid back most of the time, easy to get along with but strong in my convictions. Spent most of my 20s having every minute of the day being filled with some sort of event or activity. I'm now more than ever stopping to smell the roses and trying to enjoy everyday at a slower pace.
  • Rhett, 25 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, McKeesport, PA
    Hi there I'm Rhett, and online dating has been a hassle haha but I'm stool going on finding that special someone to stay a relationship with. I enjoy watching some TV and movies, I mostly like country music but I'm up for anything really, I'm an avid lover of animals and nature, I have a dog, cat and two birds. I enjoy kayaking, hunting, and fishing. I'm a big fan of Pittsburgh sports mostly penguins and pirates. I'm relaxed nice and friendly. I'm up to do most activities and adventures! One fun fact about me is I have been to 10+ countries before I even could drive, most without family. Want to learn more let's chitchat!
  • Bernadine, 59 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, McKeesport, PA
    I'm a full time student. In the process of getting a new job. I love cats, children and making people happy. Hobbies are bike riding, kyaking, working out on my elipital. I am the 6th child out of 8 children. I'm fun loving, low maintance kind girl. My Catholic faith is the most important thing in my life.
  • Rose, 84 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    84, McKeesport, PA
    I am a senior citizen who is 100% healthy. Exercise at least 3 times a week. Take vitamins. I am of italian descent. Close to family, love to cook and bake. . Enjoy going to movies, plays, lunch, dinner out. Love to dance especially to the oldies. Look forward to enjoying my grandchildren. Also volunteer at church and belong to aarp,go bowling once a week. My mom was my most influential person in my life. She never went past the fifth grade but she managed to open an italian restaurant which has still been there 52years. I am a talker and make friends easily. This comes from working at the restaurant. I also like to have a good time and cut up some time. I do not want to get married again but i do like companionship and friendship.
  • Eugene, 56 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, McKeesport, PA
    I am a hard working man who enjoys hunting and fishing in my spare time. I am also involved in martial arts. I am looking for a woman that is easy to talk to. I have traveled and lived in the Continental US and abroad(Japan and Singapore). I am equally at home starring at the Idaho Stars at 7000 ft or strolling down the streets of Manhatten.
  • Ron, 50 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, McKeesport, PA
    A Little about me I am shy at first but warm up one I get to know a person. I am new to this dating thing I wanted to wait till my kids got older. I want to start out slow get to know you. You get to know me and go on from there
  • Karen, 53 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, McKeesport, PA
    I am passionate about family and spending as much time with them as possible. In my leisure time I enjoy being out. I love to be on the go if that is going to yard sales or having drinks with family/friends
  • John, 37 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, McKeesport, PA
    Hi, I'm John. What you need to know about me, in no particular order: I'm a big Pittsburgh sports fan, especially ice hockey, because I played it competitively for most of my life. I love music; mostly different forms of Rock, and I was also in a touring rock band in my younger days (and no, you probably never heard of us haha). I love history, especially the Crusades, it's a huge passion of mine and I'm usually reading a history book about the Crusades on a daily basis. I'm a conservative republican, I watch the news, listen to talk radio, and keep up with current events and politics as much as I can. I do this mostly because I feel that it's important to stay informed. I was born and raised in the Pittsburgh area and I'm looking for a Pittsburgh girl. I love it here and I never wanna leave the area. I'm not really a world traveler, but I have traveled around the country and Canada, somewhat. I'm more of a one vacation a year type of person, with a couple of weekend getaways sprinkled in. I'm more of a homebody. I prefer a quiet evening together, or dinner and a movie, as opposed to a "go go go" type of lifestyle or relationship. I've never been married, I don't have any kids, and I'm looking for the same in any potential match. I don't smoke or do drugs of any kind, I don't have tattoos or piercings, and I'm looking for the same in a woman.
  • Gary, 65 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, McKeesport, PA
    Retired.looking to find the right person to start a relationship. To love and be loved.Spend time at dinners or movies or both. Walks in parks. Maybe get away week-ends.Sunday mass then breakfast. Open to anything.Have a son and daughter and five grandchildren with one on the way.Was married 25 yrs.
  • Marianne, 43 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, McKeesport, PA
    I am a caring, loving person who often helps others. I recently had some health issues that altered my life, changed my priorities. I am looking for someone to build a future with, someone who will love and respect me.
  • Ron, 65 from McKeesport, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, McKeesport, PA