Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • James, 53 from Philadelphia, PA
    53, Philadelphia, PA
    My likes: the shore, be it catching some sun or just walking around.. the mountains,such peace and beauty exist there...anyplace in the country, be it horseback riding,driving around seeing farms,stopping at roadside markets and stores.. music, all kinds ,especially country...dancing to that same music ... the business section of the newspaper ,lol, i am about to try an online store.... lending a hand whenever i can, even if it is just praying for someone i just came across that looks like they can use some help. My dislikes: not having that special friend or soulmate to share these things with , along with the trials we both have.
  • Gary, 65 from Collegeville, PA
    65, Collegeville, PA
    Love to find..that woman..who is in touch with herself...and me...who knows what she wants in life...who wants to find"a friend first"...and hopefully blossom into much more...I am a faithful man..who wants a faithful woman...In today's society...that is one aspect that is hard to find..some one who loves God...and Loves themself.. I love long walks...I love the water...especially going to the movies...going to Antique shop...and auctions..I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt kind of man...but also love to dress up...wnat to attend the Auto show down Philly,with that special lady...and have missed the Flower show for many want to take the train and enjoy a beautiful day with her..and of course the flower show too!
  • Samantha, 27 from West Chester, PA
    27, West Chester, PA
    I know these things can be kind of generic, so I figured I'd share a few fun facts: 1. I love to travel, and just got back from a week in Italy. 2. The craziest thing I've ever done is volunteer in the slums of Kolkata for 5 weeks with Mother Teresa's sisters. 3. One of the best nights of my life was spent in the pit at a Bruce Springsteen concert where the Boss himself pointed at me and sang into my eyes. 4. My faith is the most important thing in my life. I go to daily mass and spend time in silent prayer everyday. 5. I work for a nonprofit and am in the process of starting my own nonprofit as well. 6. I played D1 college soccer and love staying fit and watching sports. 7. I longboard and surf. 8. I love craft beer and good red wine. 9. I'm an extroverted introvert. I love being with people, but at the end of the day hanging with a close friend is the best. 10. I love my family and family life is very important to me If you like adventure and want to know more- message me! I am looking for a committed relationship and someone who is passionate about life, driven, fun, and takes their faith seriously!
  • Chris, 52 from Doylestown, PA
    52, Doylestown, PA
    Hi there! I guess if you are reading this we have at least one thing in common :) I can best be described as a happy, hard-working, active woman. I enjoy working out, eating well, traveling and love the beach.any beach As for who I am Im kind, thoughtful, focused, playful and LOVE THE EAGLES (yes, even this year). Other stuff: Wine, books, movies, going out to breakfast, cooking, being outdoors. I am looking for one man, whos looking for one woman. I look forward to...everyday! Lifes short, making the most of it, and look forward to sharing it. Best to you!
  • Steven, 42 from Levittown, PA
    42, Levittown, PA
    By nature I'm a bookish guy and am very interested in intellectual things - philosophy, theology, the history of ideas. My area of focus is in the study of comparative religions and mysticism and so I do a lot of reading in the subject areas as well as listening - to (online) lectures, to music from these traditions and whatever else I can find on them. God has been very gracious to me beyond anything I could ever deserve. I finished my doctoral studies after a lot of missteps and graduated in December 2015. I've begun looking for positions teaching undergraduates locally, but may have to cast a wider net. I am passionate about the martial arts; I teach or take martial arts six or seven days a week. I've been doing it since I was fifteen. One of my greatest joys is teaching the children's class. I love their enthusiasm; it's gratifying to see them develop their skills over time and mature into young adults. I read a lot of science fiction and fantasy; I hope to write my own stories and fanfiction some day. I am a huge, huge, huge fan (Geek alert!) of Doctor Who, Star Wars and Star Trek. I'm hoping, when I save up enough money, to take guitar lessons. I want to become skilled enough to play the songs of David Gilmour/Pink Floyd as well as the Indigo Girls - not just strumming chords, but actually playing the notes, fingerpicking style.
  • Julie, 73 from Langhorne, PA
    73, Langhorne, PA
    The first thing I like to do is anything I've never done before that I think I would enjoy. The second thing I enjoy doing is more of the first thing. Any day that I wake up and my name is NOT in the obituaries, I know it is going to be a great day, so I embrace it and go from there! For leisure time, I like theater, museums, good movies, browsing bookstores, reading and cooking for family and friends. I also like to make life special for other people by making/creating lasting memories.
  • Jason, 40 from York, PA
    40, York, PA
    I'm an active father, my son takes precedence in my life and is my light. When he is not with me, I love to be outdoors, running, playing golf or just visiting parks of all kinds. I'm a food junkie, in the terms that I enjoy trying new locations, whether they're off the beaten path or not. I do enjoy to cook and love a good music concert. Life is too short not to enjoy new things with new individuals, so if you find this interests you please don't hesitate to respond.
  • Jake, 24 from Greenville, PA
    24, Greenville, PA
    Glad you stopped by!! I'm an artist by nature, cashier by trade. I make comics in my spare time, and I enjoy escaping to other dimensions from time to time. Apparently, I only wear black shirts. So, if you think I'm interesting, leave a message after the beep, and I'll get back to ya as soon as I can! Thanks!
  • Patricia, 55 from Perkasie, PA
    55, Perkasie, PA
    I am a full time medical professional and have primary custody of my 17 year old son. I am passionate about my job and my family, not necessarily in that order! I am a sun worshipper and love beach vacations. I am very close with my 2 younger brothers. We all live within 45 min of mom and visit often! Holidays and birthdays generally bring us all back to the homestead where we share our daily lives and celebrate with nieces and nephews. I would like to meet a gentleman who is willing and able to share the adventures of life after divorce! Someone looking to move on, and enjoy the blessings yet to come. I look forward to traveling this country. Bucket list to see Alaska...( in know I said beach bum, but I can appreciate a good iceberg too) I think my brother, Peter, has been the most influential in my life. He has been thru his share of life changing events and has grown to be the" Rock" in the family. He is there for me in a pinch , as well as our mom. He brings a calm to otherwise chaotic situations.
  • Sam, 24 from Latrobe, PA
    24, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about living my life for Christ. The center of everything is Jesus' true presence in the Eucharist! I am driven by Him. Every moment is an opportunity to radiate Christ's love to the world. I aim to live as a joyful expression of God's love. I love to have fun and be silly :)
  • Patrick, 32 from York Haven, PA
    32, York Haven, PA
    Hi my name is Patrick. I am a 32 year old single white male. I live in York Haven Pa. I work full time third shift at a convenience store and also go to school part time. I am looking to obtain my associates degree in social sciences in the next year. I am looking to transfer to hopefully obtain my bachelors degree down the road. I grew up and was raised an active Catholic. I was active in my church as an altar server, choir, and sacristan. I graduated from Delone Catholic High School. As an adult, I consider myself Catholic even though i haven't been to church recently. I am very close with my family and friends. I enjoy doing a variety of activities throughout the year. I enjoy being active and keeping myself busy. I am very easygoing, have a good sense of humor, loyal, loving, good listener, independent, trustworthy, and many more good qualities about me. I am looking for a long term relationship. Some qualities im looking for in a relationship are independent, outgoing, good communication, goal oriented, sense of humor, determined, and more. Someday soon i hope to return to active status in the church. I like meeting new people and trying new experiences too. If you have any questions about myself or my ad. Feel free to message me I'm a very open person. I look forward to starting a new journey in my life with that special someone soon.
  • Margaret, 71 from Springfield, PA
    71, Springfield, PA
    I'm looking for a honest person is true and honest an enjoys life. He is fun loving and loves to talk. I love to cook, travel, I enjoy going out to the movies, opera, dinner or just staying home enjoying each others company. I go to my water aerobics twice a week.