Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 31 from Wayne, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Wayne, PA
    My friends and family are really important to me. I would do anything for them. I think that is why I enjoy helping others achieve their goals so much. Oh, and there's this little thing that is being a fan of my alma mater's basketball team (Go 'Cats!). I try to go to as many games as I can and have even made road trips for away games while I can (though I missed the 2016 Final Four - for good reason though, as I was traveling with family). For hobbies, I enjoy cooking, watching/attending sporting events, and trying to channel my inner Tim "The Toolman" Taylor while working on projects around the house (haven't caused too much damage yet). I also enjoy traveling to new and different places (I have been all over the US but have also made three trips to Europe in the past few years). There is nothing like getting together with friends to share a good meal, a movie, or a football or basketball game. I also believe it is important to give back - I volunteer with Alex's Lemonade Stand and am active with my parish. I am also a fanatic about cars and haven't missed the auto show in more than 20 years. I enjoy driving and any opportunity I have to take a road trip. Some interesting facts about myself: - I am one of the dwindling number who is versed in an ancient art...driving a stick shift. It certainly comes in handy in Europe. - I was born the day after my alma mater won its first national championship. - I graduated from college twice within 12 months (once with a bachelor's degree, then with a master's in finance) - I have spun the "Price is Right" big wheel and came within 5 cents of winning (OK, it was at a live show in Vegas, and the prize was $250, but I would love to be on the TV show someday). - In entering my chosen field, I broke from tradition as my grandfather, parents, and soon my brother, are current or former medical professionals. At the same time, I do have some medical knowledge from all those dinner table conversations. - I have a 20-year-old young man in Philadelphia who I have been mentoring since I was a freshman in college. When I first met him, he was always bouncing off the walls and I had to learn quickly how not to be another parent to him. Over the past few years, he has matured considerably and we have grown much closer.
  • Genny, 26 from Cranberry Twp, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Cranberry Twp, PA
    My name is Genny, I am 26 years old, and I live just north of Pittsburgh, PA. I graduated from Franciscan University of Steubenville in December 2011 where I rediscovered my love and passion for my Catholic faith. My family (Mom, Dad, and older brother) is extremely important to me and I am very close to them. They have been beside me every step of the way and have helped mold me into the woman that I am today. My friends are also very special to me because they encourage me, support me, make me laugh, and call me on to greater holiness. I absolutely love watching sports, especially football, hockey, and college basketball. I am a die-hard Pittsburgh sports fan (Penguins, Steelers, Pirates, in that order) but my college sports allegiance is and always will be to The Ohio State Buckeyes. I also love listening to music, as long as it is not country. Some of my other hobbies include reading, shopping, watching movies, and I'm a sucker for reality television. I am definitely a nurturer, so I am a good listener and I truly enjoy helping others. I definitely consider myself to be a "girly-girl." At first I may seem quiet and shy, but once you get to know me, you'll find out that I love to smile, laugh, and just have fun! If there is anything else you'd like to know, I'd love to hear from you :)
  • Justine, 45 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi! I work in the medical field. I enjoy helping others. I'm into yoga and long walks. I'm close with my family. I attended church every week. I love new adventures in this joinrney of life. I enjoy reading and spending time with my friends. I'm in a place in my life looking to find that special someone.
  • Andy, 28 from Feasterville Trevose, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Feasterville Trevose, PA
    Hi, I'm Andy, I'm most passionate about my family, friends and animals (have a cat named Norma). In my leisure time I enjoy jogging, bicycling, sail boating, going to parks, grilling, attending two catholic young adult groups, volunteering at the animal shelter, miniature golf, bowling and gardening. I love to travel, have visited Ohio, Maine, North Carolina, West Virginia, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Michigan, Iowa and Indiana. I hope to visit every state some day and go to Italy. I have one older sister who lives near Buffalo, NY along with the rest of my family. I have a love for children and animals. I go to church weekly, participate in daily prayer to god and helping others who need it.
  • Jason, 33 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Philadelphia, PA
    "The world offers you comfort. But you were not made for comfort. You were made for greatness." I was born and raised Roman Catholic and my faith plays a important role in my daily life and I strive to be the best Catholic that I can be and I pray daily now I am not saying that I am perfect, but I strive to be a saint! I looking forward to hear from you:)!
  • Kathleen, 22 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Philadelphia, PA
    Master's student at UPenn studying city planning. New to Philadelphia but loving living in West Philly so far! Love architecture, coffee, and snowy days.
  • John, 24 from Erie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Erie, PA
    Everything happens for a reason, right? So why not try online dating and what happens, Who knows? Chef and Server working my way up in the food and beverage world by working a lot.....I am very much into cooking, food, and all that stuff, as well as sports (what guy's not right?). I'm looking to meet good people with good values who are looking for a fun time and to meet good people and seeing whatever else might come from it. Hit me up. Lover of Good food, wine, cats, and baseball.
  • Roger, 46 from Clarks Summit, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Clarks Summit, PA
    "Hi," Thank you for reading my profile. I really enjoy great conversation on any topic, I have good values and my faith is important to me. I enjoy the outdoors (skiing, hiking, waterfalls, forests, quaint villages and dining out on occasion), music - live music or on my home theatre with many concerts on dvd - enjoy listening to great vocalists from Josh Groban to Alicia Keyes to classic rock and blues . Also, I'm conservative, very family oriented and care about others (taking care of my mom with her dementia at home for seven years was one of the greatest blessings in my life -enjoyed every moment with her at home). I'm seeking someone with similar priorities. I'd enjoy getting to know someone very down-to-earth, a good conversationalist, sweet, family oriented, compassionate, conservative, faith filled woman who enjoys the outdoors.
  • Tim, 68 from Pulaski, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pulaski, PA
    I'm retired with old fashion values, I'm out going, fun, compassionate, love my kids, grand kids, and the Lord. Like good food, travel, dancing, music and sitting on the deck of my home and watching mother nature at her finest. I've got a long bucket list and would love someone to help me empty it. True love is hard to find and even harder to keep. I like spur of the moment things, jumping on plane, train, 4-wheeler to the woods with lunch box to watch for animals and car rides to anywhere. I do things around the house, cleaning, windows, laundry, dishes, and a little cooking. Love to work in the yard. I am looking for my best friend, compassion, someone who just loves holding hands. If I've raised your eye brows a little I'd love to chat with you on lots more information, Tim
  • Johnny, 35 from Exton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Exton, PA
    Born and raised in Romania, I've been living in the U.S. for the last 6 years. I love it, and I've settled here. The only thing that is missing in my life is someone to come home to. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I like to travel, to play the piano, to keep in touch with technology and to learn more about everything. I am looking for the girl that I can get lost in conversation with just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each other's arms.
  • Theresa, 19 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a devout Catholic. I like to read and write. I want to be an author and I'm in school to become a fornsic anthropologist. I am part of a big family whom I am very close to.
  • Frank, 45 from Paphos, CY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Paphos, CY
    Hi I am single man looking for nice wife to share my life here in sunny Cyprus I have my business here and I like way life here and it's lovely way to bring up kids