Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Morrisville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Morrisville Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ryan, 31 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Morrisville, PA
    My faith is a daily part of my life. I teach fifth and sixth grade English and fifth grade religion and am an assistant principal at a small Catholic school, and my career too is an important part of my life. I enjoy teaching and working in school; working with the students is the best part of my job. I am currently a graduate student at Seton Hall pursuing a master's degree in Catholic school administration and principal's certification. I am also family oriented and enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My parents and sisters live in New Mexico where I lived during high school, and my brother is in the Marines. Despite the distance, we are all very close. Finally, I enjoy traveling whether it be to the city or to another country to spend time enjoying new cultures. I have been to Italy and Spain and would like to do more traveling. Finally, I enjoy visiting historic sites and museums.
  • Mark, 60 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Morrisville, PA
    Hi! I am a guy with many interests. From simple things to the extraordinary. I also have strong convictions in the faith and a fun loving perspective on the way I live regarding the many ways God has blessed me in my life. I am a widower who wants to return to a new love, to a girl that wants to love and be loved in the way God has meant to be between a man and woman. I think that you are already out there and that we just need that little thing to happen to start us getting to know each other.
  • Dawn, 46 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Morrisville, PA
    I am a real Sweetheart, friendly, outgoing fun person to be around. I like to see local bands, go to the shore and Atlantic City. I like to go to flea markets, car shows, racing, skating anything fun.
  • Mike, 39 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Morrisville, PA
    Hi! I'm sure I will add something to this at some point, but right now I just wanted to see what this is like before writing all about my love of running, nachos, beers of all craftiness levels, fantasy & sci fi, and my awesome dog -- Captain Malcolm Reynolds.
  • Joan, 75 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Morrisville, PA
    Love to travel, foreign and in the US. I enjoy eating out in new restaurants, both Bucks County and Philadelphia. I've been retired from Federal Service 10 years. Worked in entertainment at Sesame Place, Langhorne for 8 years. I'm very active in my parish church and volunteering fills up a lot of time. I love spending time with my 4 grandchildren who range in age from 10 to 4. I also love the shore and day trips in the area. I've been a widow for 2 years. I just want to make some new friends who enjoy these activities.
  • Emily, 25 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Morrisville, PA
    Faith, coffee, and the outdoors... my 3 passions. With a bit of each of these every day, I am fulfilled and at peace. When I am not working, I am in the woods or on the road to visit friends. However, I do love my down time- Netflix and a beer, reading in the backyard, cooking a big dinner for my family, walking the dogs, or a morning to sleep in.
  • Chris, 25 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Morrisville, PA
    Hello, my name is Chris. I am a recent graduate of Catholic University practicing Civil Engineering in the Greater Philadelphia area. I'm looking for a relationship with someone that I can grow with. I enjoy cooking, working out, and music. While I have attended Catholic school literally my entire life, I am open to new and fresh ideas from around the world. In five years I hope to move into a home, start a family, and progress in my career. My dreams are visiting Berlin and enjoying the sunset with someone special.
  • Victoria, 26 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Morrisville, PA
    I am most passionate about teaching young children. I look forward to spending time with my family and friends. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. In my leisure time, I like spending time with family and friends, watching movies, going out to eat.
  • Danielle, 54 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Morrisville, PA
    I am a kind, caring, and honest person. I have recently entered the business world to pursue other goals and ambitions. I enjoy new adventures and meeting new people in my travels. I love to cook, garden, and relax with a good book.
  • John, 48 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Morrisville, PA
    I try to lead a good Christian life but am not perfect. I have been a devout Roman Catholic since birth and my faith has sustained me through difficult times. I am classically educated, very intelligent, well-traveled, adventurous, and a true gentleman. I am comfortable in any social situation and have a great sense of humor :) I am a devoted Dad and am well-respected in my Church, at my workplace and in my community. I attended Villanova University and then served overseas in the US Navy. I am fortunate to have a treasury of friends. Some of whom I see once every few years but we remain close, as we shared many hardships and jubilations together. If you get to know me you will realize There are more facets to this gem. I wish everyone the best in their search and pray that God blesses you abundantly!
  • Christa, 29 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Morrisville, PA
    I always have a hard time writing introductory things like this! They seem reductive, which I guess is the point, though they may be the only instance in which I struggle with not being overly wordy in my writing. Some things I especially enjoy doing in my spare time are baking and cooking, volunteering at a local wildlife center, knitting, going to concerts, exercising, checking out breweries and food fests with friends, and reading. And look at that, I surpassed the 150-word minimum! Mostly, I'm looking to expand my social circle and meet some interesting people. Message me if you want to chat!
  • Theresa, 57 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Morrisville, PA
    Hi, this is my first for catholicmatch.com, after church on Sunday I always pick up my church bulletin and I read the advertisement for the site. I figured this would be a good way to start meeting new friends or possibly progress into more. Thank you for reading my introduction God Bless & enjoy !!!!!