Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Hope Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Hope Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 60 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, New Hope, PA
    I enjoy cycling, (I've ridden in the MS-150 City To Shore for the past 14 years), walking, hiking, and canoeing and I always carry a camera with me because I enjoy digital photography. I grow cacti and for the past 18 years have built an exhibit at the Philadelphia Flower Show. For the past 35 years or so I have been reputed to be one of the world's foremost authority on the Marx Brothers. I have assisted a number of authors who have written books, the producers of several documentaries (including one where I was co-producer) and the authors and producers of stage plays about the Marxes. I'm an active member of my parish. Currently I'm an Extraordinary Minister of Holy Communion and I have assisted with RCIA for 8 years. Previously I taught PREP for 10 years and was on the Pastoral Council and Finance Committee for a dozen years, including the period when we built a new church. Although I don't know a lot of signs, I have assisted with the Archdiocese's Deaf Apostolate for a few years. For the past 25 years I have also volunteered outside the parish, helping teens with emotional problems. Over the years I have also mentored several young men from the ghetto, some of whom now call me "dad" or "uncle Paul." Being single, I had the freedom to give them the positive attention they needed at the time. Some of these boys have stayed with me when they didn't have a safe, loving place to stay. I am currently a surrogate "pop-pop" to an 8-year-old girl who is being raised by a single mom in the inner city. She's typically with me every other weekend. I'm also "pops" to a surrogate 16-year-old son who lives with me full time.
  • Kathy, 56 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, New Hope, PA
    I have been a widow for almost 12 years. I have two daughters (ages 22 and 23) and a son (17). All three live at home. My son is a high school senior so will be going to college in the fall. I retired from my job with the government about 18 months ago to help the guy I was dating start a franchise. Unfortunately that didn't work out and I am now working in sales for another company. I am a very honest person. What you see is what you get! I am friendly and enjoy meeting and talking to people. I can be opinionated but enjoy listening to other points of view. Looking back I can see where I have made a lot of mistakes in my relationships. I hope to get it right this time!
  • Elizabeth, 78 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, New Hope, PA
    I am passionate about many things, like being active, such as socializing, dancing, painting, exercising, and of course being true to my religion. I also enjoy my home and entertaining my friends and family. I am hoping to meet someone who is honest and true, has a sense of humor, likes being active, likes to travel, is romantic.
  • ed, 50 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, New Hope, PA
    Hi, my name is Ed. I consider myself respectful, God fearing and compassionate. I have a great sense of humor and love to talk and listen on a variety of subjects. I rarely if ever drink but wouldn't mind getting to know someone over coffee/tea or a glass of wine. I am originally from pittsburgh and the youngest of 6. I am blessed with 2 children, a daughter who will be a senior at Drexel and a son who is going to be a freshman at East Stroudsburg. I raised them on my own since 2003 and am grateful for this blessing. I do like sports but prefer going to a game or playing it rather than watching it on tv. I do, however, love movies and enjoy writing screenplays for them. I know I have a good heart and am caring about others. I am not real sure about date sites as it seems like a job application more than who you are inside. I don't care about what you have or don't have or what your past was. The future can be bright I feel with a good soul and a positive outlook. Thanks and God Bless
  • Deborah, 61 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, New Hope, PA
    i have many interests. I love to cook and entertain for friends and family. I am semi retired and love to travel. Looking for a kind, considerate, romantic man with similar desires.
  • Nina, 53 from New Hope, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, New Hope, PA