Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ron, 57 from Glenside, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Glenside, PA
    I am a rather serious and direct individual who prefers to communicate directly and physically, meaning that I prefer to communicate in person. If you understand this, then it is highly probable the we are like- minded, which is an excellent platform for the initiation any relationship. I play a great deal of soccer, run regularly during the three seasons, and the road bike is my preference. Water sports are seasonally practiced, including SCUBA.
  • Nick, 23 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Irwin, PA
    I'm always up for trying new things and rarely afraid to take risks in life. I love to travel to the beach. I work hard and am very close to my family and friends.
  • Fidelia, 49 from Bethlehem, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Bethlehem, PA
    True to my name, I am faithful - in every sense of the word. I have a big and generous heart that looks out for the good of others. I enjoy helping people (most especially the elderly and vulnerable). My jobs at my church and in a funeral home put me right where I am opportuned to feed my soul to the brim. I am a compassionate person. My friends call me, "loyal" and "trustworthy." I always follow through on my promises because I, personally, don't appreciate empty promises. My word is my bond. I am most fed when I'm with my family. My two children fill 'this' mother's heart with joy every day ....add helping an elderly person to that equation, and, I have a little piece of heaven. Any day I am able to take a walk at the end of my day is a very good day. Walking refreshes me. Besides walking, in my leisure time, I also enjoy reading a good book, when I'm able to sit still long enough.
  • Dominic, 24 from Harleysville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Harleysville, PA
    If we start with first impressions, mine can be that I'm shy. Once that initial awkwardness passes, though, you'll likely see what those who know me best do: that I am patient and caring, that I'm faithful and committed, and that I love to have fun. I have a wide range of interests--everything from sports to TV shows and movies to my work--and I'm excited to embrace new experiences. I love learning new things and know that being open to something new is the best way to expand my horizons. I'm excited about all that life has to offer!
  • Theresa, 58 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Morrisville, PA
    Hi, this is my first for catholicmatch.com, after church on Sunday I always pick up my church bulletin and I read the advertisement for the site. I figured this would be a good way to start meeting new friends or possibly progress into more. Thank you for reading my introduction God Bless & enjoy !!!!!
  • Jim, 48 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am passionate to live each day if it was my last. Each day I thank and pray to God for what he has given me. Every day at work I'm thankful for being successful . I like to make people feel special and that I care for them. Every day is a new day so I try making the most out of it. My idols and influencers are my my dad and my mom. Both are my support system and always had in influence on my upbringing I wanted my parents to be proud of me and they are!
  • John, 20 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am trying something new here...I'm just oddly curious about trying to find people nearby my age. I'm not expecting much, I just want to see what kind of people my peers are trying to find.
  • Elliott, 31 from Phoenixville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Phoenixville, PA
    Hi there, I consider myself a generally good fellow who is interested in marrying a generally good woman. I am a devout Catholic. It shapes my whole life and I would like to share that with someone. I was married previously, which is in the process of being annulled. From that marriage I have two adorable children, Peregrine, my daughter, age 3, and Isidore, my son, nearly 1. I love my children dearly, and I would like to have more children, God permitting of course. I am an assistant professor of physics at a small Catholic college. I am very passionate about physics and mathematics. I am also passionate about gardening and farming. A few years ago I purchased a small (10 acre) farmette and farmhouse dating to around 1850. The house and the property were in complete disrepair. I've since restored the home and am working on restoring the property to a working farm. What would you like to share with me?
  • Anthony, 19 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Pittsburgh, PA
    I have an interest in trains, I always have. I have ridden Amtrak trains a few times to go on vacation. I often play Train Simulator. I also like to watch musicals. My favorite singer is Jackie Evancho. I like to spend time with my family. My family has a huge influence on me. I look forward to finding someone to share experiences with, and to do fun things with. I am a bit shy, but I can be somewhat talkative, once I get to know someone. I have a strong belief in the power of prayer. I have had a big prayer answered recently. I know that it works! God listens.
  • Adel, 59 from Monroeville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Monroeville, PA
    Hello, my name is Adel . I was married for 23 years and I have some trepidation about dating again. I was an educator in business for 31 years and I have a masters in English Literature from Duquesne University. I enjoy animals and being outdoors very much. I have a 5 month old golden doodle named Freedom. I love my family, my brother is in one of my pics and my friends; they are in some of my pics also. I love eating out, talking, reading, riding my bike and walking my dog. I have a quiet personality and love to laugh and have adventures. I am more spiritual than religious but believe that a higher power, mine is God, guides our lives.
  • Wendy, 51 from Carlisle, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Carlisle, PA
    Smart, funny, genuine, affectionate, attractive, positive, outgoing, in-staying woman looking for a partner who is probably best found in a friend-first situation. We shall see... Saucy wench. That is a stolen and apt description. I identify as a child who is in touch with her inner adult. I am a Giants fan, but I like football anyway. :) Simplicity is pleasure; "simple pleasures" may be redundant. If your main profile picture features a vehicle, a dead animal, or nipples, we are not a match. I consider myself a sesquipedalian. If that actually means I have 150 feet, then I take that back. Gimme dim over bright, as long as we are talking about lighting. I was on Coumadin for six months in 2013. I took it each day at 7 PM. That alarm is still set. I consider it my gratitude alarm. My celebrity crush used to be Tom Brokaw and now it is Haynes Brooke. I am an early bird. Long time fan of the Dad bod, long before it was a thing. I have the opposite of a poker face; I believe it is known as a miniature golf face. I am attracted to men who similarly have an open countenance. My head is full of lyrics. Random, I know. I am very easy to get to know and would prefer not to open myself up here. Besides, all the words I could provide would still just be what I think of me....sure, based on what others have told me....but what matters (to you) is what you think of me. What other people consistently note about me: my smile, my wit, my problem-solving abilities, my enthusiasm for simple things, my way of making everyone feel comfortable (I am apparently the world's most approachable person.) What am I looking for? Connection, laughter, peace, and junior mints. If you believe that, you already know me. If you doubt it, we are not likely a match. Oldest pic is June, 2016. I am a retired special educator, administrator and PA consultant. I will graduate from law school May, 2018. Thanks for reading and all the best!
  • Jeanne, 58 from Annville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Annville, PA
    I'm a deeply spiritual and artistic person. I attend mass every weekend and sometimes during the week. Trained in graphic design and Iconography. I like to experience new things and am very spontaneous. Musically inclined, I like to sing, dance, play guitar and be around people. I enjoy meeting new people and love to travel. Looking for a companion to share adventures with and enjoy life.