Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oreland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oreland Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 62 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Oreland, PA
    I am a person who is on a mission to deepen my faith and reliance on God. I am trying to better my relationship with God and try to devote everything in my daily life to bring honor and glory to God. I am wself-employed in the residential real estate development industry and enjoy taking a project through the development stage and then build a persons dream for them. In my spare time, I like to travel and play or attend sports events. I have been searching for someone to start a relationship and share a life with.
  • Eileen, 49 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oreland, PA
    Wow I feel this section is harder then it looks, some up all your best qualities, wants and needs in 227 characters.What do I want... A partner I'm a Christian women I like to take care of people, and I want someone who will take care of me in return.
  • Bridget, 23 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Oreland, PA
    I am junior at college and my major is elementary education. I have a part time job at a day care close to campus. I am excited to become a teacher in a year! I'm also very active. I go to the gym almost every day. I used to be on the swim team in high school and my first year in college. Family is important to me and I am close to them. I love listening to different types of music. One of my favorite artists is billy Joel. I grew up listening to this type of music. I'm a very laid back person and love being with my friends.
  • Joe, 68 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Oreland, PA
  • Kate, 25 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oreland, PA
    I am looking for someone who has the same beliefs as me. I like to go to mass everyday. I have a part time job, but want to go to school to become a criminal justice major.
  • Claire Lyn, 65 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oreland, PA
    I look forward to each day. I love spending time with my daughter and her two children and my son who lives in the city. I love to cook for family and friends. My mother is living and I see her almost daily. She will be 94 in February. I'm lucky. I have a pretty close family and we get together as much as we can. For work, I spend time at the Jersey shore working on houses that I eventually flip. It's been a very rewarding business for me for the last ten years and it's so much fun to work at the shore. As for the most influential people in my life, there are too many to name. I'll save those stories for when I meet you
  • Peggy, 38 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Oreland, PA
    I am passionate about life. I love food, traveling to new places, meeting new people and pushing myself out of my comfort zone! Organization is my center. When there is disorder and chaos around me I am at my best, I roll up my sleeves and dig in until the chaos disappears. My mother has been the most influential model in my life. She has taught me by example! In my leisure time I love to watch movies, sing Broadway musicals, and I love doing crafts!
  • Jenna, 24 from Oreland, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Oreland, PA
    I'm a Theology teacher, Church musician, and singer/songwriter. I love the beach, musicals, watching Parks & Rec, singing, and a good cup of coffee. If you have a dog I will probably want to hang out with it more than you but don't take it personally. I am dedicated to my work and ministering to youths, but I try to have fun with everything I do and don't take myself too seriously. When I'm not working I enjoy singing/playing piano for Mass or worship and writing Praise and Worship music. Or sleeping. I really like sleeping.