Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Anna Marie, 52 from Verona, PA
    52, Verona, PA
    You know...there is nothing better than that true belly-laugh. You know the kind of laugh that you can't catch your breath, eyes are tearing up, and it's contagious to those around. I love to laugh it warms the heart and feeds the soul. Who doesn't enjoy to relaxing after a busy work week.. I have many diverse interests that I enjoy; foodie, wine, travel (especially beaches), reading, decorating my new home, live music, theater, and many more. There are many influential people...I am thankful for those people and experiences who have come into my life at the right moments that have shaped me into the person I am today.
  • Nick, 30 from Reading, PA
    30, Reading, PA
    Hi! My name is Nick and I graduated from college recently with a math degree (yes I am one of those crazy people who actually enjoys math) and working on getting into the accounting field. I was working as a pharmacy technician but recently started a new job at Penske so I am one step closer to my goal which is exciting. In my free time I try to get outdoors as much as possible especially when the weather is nicer. Hiking, walking, exploring, geocaching, playing sports (especially hockey and tennis). I am a math tutor and am passionate about helping and teaching others. I grew up in Pittsburgh and we like to talk funny out there. So fair warning that you will have to put up with me saying things like gum band, pop, and the occasional yinz. :)
  • Nelly, 46 from Harrisburg, PA
    46, Harrisburg, PA
    I'm a simple woman who likes help others Enjoy doing activities on a daily basic as Going to move, listening music Going to church I enjoy quality time with my family I like to play tennis My parents were the most influence on my life They teaching me values
  • Brett, 44 from Harrisburg, PA
    44, Harrisburg, PA
    Hello! My name is Brett and I'm passionate about my family, friends, and some other things that are detailed a bit more below. I've had many influential experiences during my life that I'd love to discuss at a later time possibly(?). I enjoy being outdoors when I can, spending time with friends and family, traveling when I can, listening to music, and will admit I love to bowl and am half-decent at it (seven 300 games).
  • Dianne, 64 from Lititz, PA
    64, Lititz, PA
    I am most passionate about my family. I have 3 children and 4 grandchildren who I love more more than I can express and I enjoy spending time with all of them....I am so blessed. Love to travel and there are many places I want to see in and out of the country. I love to laugh and have a crazy sense of humor often told how my laughter makes others laugh. I love to exercise at the gym but am no athhlete just enjoy a good workout. I feel at this age ...use it or lose it. I plan to go out fightIng !!!! Enjoy eating out, slow starts on weekends and a good cup of coffee in bed. Snow tubing, swimming, reading, movies, kyaking, and recently tried zip lining ..... which was a blast ! I have lost too many loved ones and friends this past amazing Mom, an Aunt, 3 friends and the young son of a friend and my dog buddy Pepper. I have decided to enjoy every moment and would like to share the ride with a special someone. Come share an adventure and a few laughs with slightly kooky ex New Yorker.
  • Evan, 21 from Erie, PA
    21, Erie, PA
    I look forward to finishing college in a few years and working as a software engineer for some company, preferably in digital media. Many of my teachers and my family have been influential to me. I like to relax at home throughout most of the week and do various things. On weekends I'm more capable of doing stuff like bike rides, swimming or whatever if the location allows for it.
  • Ann Marie, 61 from Lafayette Hill, PA
    61, Lafayette Hill, PA
    Like you, I am looking for that special person. Sometimes it's hard to say what we're looking for. It has to click. It's not all about appearances, it's also about what's inside you.
  • Romilda, 62 from Horsham, PA
    62, Horsham, PA
    My nickname is Dolly, which is what everyone calls me. After working for 40 years with the same company I am now enjoying my retirement. I retired in 2013 and I have maintained a busy life style. I have a passion and a zest for life! I like to enjoy everyday to the fullest. I have traveled some with female friends, I volunteer in my church and I go to the gym 3 to 4 times a week. I also enjoy quiet times at home. I am Italian decent, my parents were both from Naples Italy. I have a brother who unfortunately lives in North Carolina. We communicate with each other on a regular basis but due to the distance we do not see each other as often as I would like. I am currently writing a cook book that I hope to publish myself when completed. I am including family tradition receipes and some of my own creations. I love to cook, bake, invent and try new recipes. It is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy movies, dinning out, walking, reading, traveling and good conversation.
  • Joe, 44 from Pittsburgh, PA
    44, Pittsburgh, PA
    Where do I start? LOL I have grown into a person who's life revolves around their faith. I try to at least end my day thanking and asking the Father for my temporal and more importantly, spiritual gifts and needs. It really means a lot to me to connect with someone who feels and believes like I do and that has God at the center of their life. I love getting to know new people and to be able to have open discussions. My experiences regarding my faith have meant the most for me (that is to be explained more in detail at a later point!:)) I am very close to my family all of which live in the same area of PA that I do. I have a great family and many fond memories that have been shared and I'm sure even better ones that will be shared in the future with them. My parents did a great job in giving us the faith/morals which were ingrained in us at a very early age. I owe everything to them. I love speaking and thinking about our Creator! Having a relationship with Him helps me to better focus on what He has in store for me which explains why I registered here! I have dedicated to having Him as my Auto Pilot! In addition to my faith, I love to do anything outdoors, watching movies, music, and sports. I watch less and less of the major professional sports and have gotten into Collegiate sports recently. They seem to have the willingness to work harder. The desire to be professionals. As much as I have enjoyed telling you about me, I would love to hear from you! So what are you waiting for?:)
  • Colleen, 63 from Indiana, PA
    63, Indiana, PA
    I work to create a better world especially as it pertains to the environment, social justice, and food security. I enjoy taking an active part in serving as a steward of the earth. I hope that my contributions to society contribute to justice for all. I am especially interested in food justice and issues related to poverty. I'm fortunate in my life that I have had opportunities for higher education and travel abroad, experiences that influence a broad manner of thinking. I speak a second language. I am a global thinker; I strive to act locally. I work full time in a social-service job and I also serve as a part-time instructor. In my free time, I enjoy working on my house, gardening, and cooking. I like reading, theater, and films about serious subjects. I am looking for friendship and conversation about local and world issues including faith.
  • Dennis, 68 from Cresco, PA
    68, Cresco, PA
    Big on the outdoors, fishing,camping and boating. I have a small dog Person I need will share love of outdoors, sports would be a plus. I prefer a nonsmoker
  • Debby, 60 from Johnstown, PA
    60, Johnstown, PA
    I'm a divorced Catholic woman, looking for someone to share my life with. I consider myself to have a good sense of humor and I love to have a good laugh. I enjoy reading, walking and swimming. I try to exercise every other day. I love visiting my daughter and spending a long weekend at the beach with her during the summers. I'm still working as a Learning Support Aide at the high school level.