Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Philadelphia Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Philadelphia Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carol, 61 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a recently retired special education teacher, a volunteer, a friend, a member of a loving extended family. Most importantly, I am mother to an wonderful daughter. The shore is special to me (where I spend some time year-round) as is traveling in general. I enjoy theatre, movies, dining out, visiting areas of local interest, and relaxing with family and friends. I am ready to begin a new stage of my life and career with great anticipation!
  • Mark, 57 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Philadelphia, PA
    I am a single white male living in east falls section of philadelphia.Iwork in king of prussia as a truck mechanic,I like to go out every weekend to manayunk to watch the eagles and the phillies play.I am also a flyers fan.I am looking around for someone that I can have fun with,and go places with.Hopefully this could lead to a long term relationship. Well i hope to hear you soon.
  • Peter, 51 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm new to this I hope this helps. I'm very involved in the Catholic church at the parish level and with the Archdiocese helping with producing and taping of TV Mass on Channel Six for shut-ins and the homebound. Besides my church activities, I spend a lot time at my country club working on my golf game and watching the sports with my friends. Also, I avid sports fan especially the Eagles, Phillies, Sixers, and Villanova BB. In addition, I'm gym rat working out seven days a week in the early morning (4:30).
  • Pam, 42 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Philadelphia, PA
    I am easy going, funny but also can be serious. I like to learn new things. I like sports but I am not a super fan. If given the choice to go on an adventure or watching a game. I am going on the adventure. I like art and music (all music), movies (comedy, science fiction, action top 3 types of movies). Well, if I meet a potential boyfriend/husband I want him to know I want children.*** I am open to God's will in regard to the children being e biological, step, and/or adopted children. I am the fun Aunt and hope to be a fun Mother someday.*** So I look at Catholic Match as a tool to meet new people, hang out and see how things go. I'm a bluntly honest person,loyal, happy person often called on to help a friend(s) in need. *Testimonials are available.
  • Anne Marie, 53 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm passionate about living life to the fullest, doing the best I can everyday to be the best I can be & helping family, friends and anyone in my life to be the best they can be.
  • Marilyn, 49 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Philadelphia, PA
    I am looking for someone who has God in their life. I am a hard working female who like to have fun with family and friends and enjoys life to the fullest. I would like someone who would match my personally or compliment it. Like someone with a good sense of humor, likes to have fun, enjoys a good time with friends or alone, also likes to cuddle.
  • Stephen, 25 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Philadelphia, PA
    Here are the basics; I am patient, loyal, honest, and reliable. I've been told that I'm mature for my age, something that doesn't surprise me since I regularly hang out with people 5 to 15 years my elder, but it's nice to hear it. My faith is incredibly important to me; I firmly believe that if God is the center of your life, then everything else falls into its proper order. I value my family and friends highly and I love spending time with them. Although I will go out on the weekend (and I do enjoy it), I'd much prefer to have a quiet evening with a few friends. Fun facts: I just moved to Philly. A country boy in the city, should be interesting. I'm a mechanical engineer and I just started a Masters in Engineering Management degree at Penn State. Some random interests: I enjoy singing. I think I'm good at cooking, but though cooking for one is tough. Staying active is important to me; running, biking, and playing pickup sports like soccer, volleyball, and ultimate frisbee are a few ways I do that. I used to play ice hockey and I've been looking for ways to get back on the ice recently. I've been an athlete my whole life, so I enjoy watching sports, but if I had a choice I'd prefer to play. Obviously, there are other things I'm interested in, but I won't tediously list them here. If you want to know more, shoot me a message.
  • Adriana, 47 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm Mexican, I have 47 years, I'm a single mother, I never got tired, nor have I ever lived with a man, I have 2 children, a girl of 22 years and a son of 19 years I am a normal person, honest, hardworking, who seeks every day to be happy. My motor of Life my children, and my Mother. God lends me to those beautiful children. I am happy to be Mother and that God has given me the strength to be an example of Life for my two gifts.
  • Kathleen, 23 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Philadelphia, PA
    Master's student at UPenn studying city planning. New to Philadelphia but loving living in West Philly so far! Love architecture, coffee, and snowy days.
  • Gigi, 27 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Philadelphia, PA
    I'm a very sincere person. I am open to new ideas and meeting new people. I come from a big Italian family and they are very important to me. I believe you have to be the change you wish to see In the world.
  • Katie, 61 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Philadelphia, PA
    My name is Kathy. I enjoy the beach, swimming, and spending time outdoors. I am looking for a companion to share life with. It would be ideal if the person shared some of these interests as well. I have two grandchildren that are close to me as well.
  • Kyle, 29 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Philadelphia, PA
    I guess I'm here because I'm looking for a best friend to spend my life, and build a family with. I'm hoping this site will help me find someone who can help me grow in my faith, and make me a better, stronger, more loving person. Message me if you think we may be a good match!