Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Plymouth Meeting Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Plymouth Meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 55 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I am very loving, compassionate, like to be very close to the woman that I love and want a partner for life to share in the things we like, going to places, dining, swimming.... I occasionally run a race. If you love someone make sacrifices unless you have good reasons. I will be flexible if you are. I will always have spiritual concern for you and others, friends, family for the necessary things in order to save your souls. Be casual, I like the sporty look of a runner even if you don't run. I am active and don't stay home unless I am a father which I'm not yet. Like any guy I like femininity. Both of us praying will help us stay together and help us make the right decisions for financial, long term planning, having children. Saving our souls is the first thing and I can guide you with and lead you the right way in morals and faith the way it was at the time of Pope Pius XII and before. Raising children properly and as Catholics is mandatory; Thinking of our children helping us later on if we cannot help ourselves should be a reason also and leaving them what we cannot bring with us in eternity is something you and I have to think about. There are other reasons why we should have children together first to increase the Kingdom of Heaven which is God's will. Now I am not resubscribing after 6 months of a lack of responses so I can be found elsewhere if you want to contact me. I will adapt to being a family man and do my best to be a good husband and father. I would expect the same for a wife and mother. My humor is sarcastic, deadpan and I have other forms, don't be offended. The way I dress, act... is the way I am. I dress casual most of the time, jeans, running sneakers, shorts, short sleave shirts, caps, pullovers... I dress different only when I have to and that includes a place that shoes, pants, dress shirt or jacket are appropriate but it's not part of my personality.
  • Andres, 33 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I just moved from Guatemala, Central America to PA. My favorite band is Pearl Jam and my favorite color is blue. I like to go for bike rides and anything to do with water. I like chicken wings and sushi. What do you like? I am the oldest brother of four. I have a dog in Guatemala called Blaky. I think that writing 150 characters about myself is obnoxious and with this word I was only at character 73. I am going to see if it will take it like this.
  • Agnes, 33 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I love traveling, exploring the world. I have a big heart and believe in helping those who are less fortunate. I believe God has a plan for us all. I enjoy going to the movies or taking a walk in the park. I am honest, sincere and a deep thinker, although I can still laugh at silly jokes. I have two doggies, there's a story behind this.
  • Danielle, 28 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Live, laugh love Family, faith, friends ...all in nor particular order. Say hello! Enjoy spending time with both my family and friends. Ask away!
  • Eric, 26 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I'm passionate about trying to make the world around me a little better than the way I found it. I used to work for industry, but I switched to teaching where I help students learn versus help corporation make money. I also work with CRS in Madagascar to help the impoverished in local communities.
  • Tara, 31 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Hi, my name is Tara. I am a brand manager for an automotive tool company. I also teach swim lessons once a week. I love training for triathlons and marathons. A perfect Saturday morning for me includes a long run on Kelly Dr. and a delicious brunch.
  • Michael, 62 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Testing 1-2-3 will add something soon. Stay tuned for updates along with current pictures. Just trying to launch this site to see who I meet be a good match with
  • Denise, 55 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I'm a fun loving woman. I enjoy dancing and great conversation. I love the beach and traveling too! I love big cities but also enjoy the suburbs. I'm Italian and have strong family values. I have 3 beautiful children and one Grandchild. I love my job and being around people comes naturally to me. I looking for someone to spend some time with. Maybe dinner and a movie or lunch and a nice walk in a park.
  • Chris, 24 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I friend told me I should try a dating site at least once, so here I am! Let me start of by saying I believe life is a gift from God, and it's important that we all use our time here wisely, and make the most of it. No time to stress the little things, or be overwhelmed with all the negatives that unfortunately exists in the world . I have a passion for life. I love to travel the world, and experience different cultures. Family is very important to me, even though mine is spread out throughout the world, I do my best to keep in contact with all of them. I love Tennis, as well as Football and Basketball. I've recently took a turn towards getting as healthy as possible and avoiding junk food, which is hard, but fun and important for a long, fulfilling life! I'm here hoping to meet someone who shares the same passion and love for life.
  • Beth, 49 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    Looking for a friend - partner - and maybe something more. I own an accounting and financial management company based in the Philadelphia suburbs. I volunteer for my High School alumni association and enjoy giving back to my community. In my free time, I enjoy reading, cooking, wine tasting, and playing golf.
  • Michelle, 44 from Plymouth Meeting, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Plymouth Meeting, PA
    I am a kind person who is full of passion about life. I'm highly trustworthy and love to meet people from all walks of life. I like a variety of foods but love italian food the most. I love cars, classic and new. I like to hang out, & always up for good coffee or good wine.