Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jessica, 34 from Coraopolis, PA
    34, Coraopolis, PA
    I'm looking for a decent gentleman to enjoy life with who is age appropriate and shares my values. No Hookups or 1 night stands, please!! I am fun-loving, independent, attractive, & kind.
  • Peter F, 64 from Elverson, PA
    64, Elverson, PA
    enjoy life. enjoy bicycle riding everyday. enjoy attending Mass everyday. Looking forward to a peacefull and safe new year. In this new year ,Hoping and Praying for a peacefull world. Looking forward to safe and peacefull travels in the world Lord Bless You All.
  • Dennis, 64 from Erie, PA
    64, Erie, PA
    I am passionate about just living and loving the Lord ! Make the most out of life and be positive. I look forward to every new day not knowing what it will hold for me. I can be happy taking a walk or dining at a fine restraunt. My college basketball coach and my parents have been the most influential people in my life. Honesty, hard work and being humble are very attractive qualities in a person. I enjoy bowling, reading and bike riding in my leisure time. also, I love to hike and would really enjoy finding a hiking partner.
  • Charlene, 54 from Broomall, PA
    54, Broomall, PA
    I am an energetic, sassy and honest woman beginning chapter two of my life! My basic beliefs remain the same as theyve always been, and I am devoted to family and faith. Im a hard worker and would do anything for my familys happiness, but my boys are getting older and my time is more and more my own. There are so many things I have yet to do, but I hope to do it with someone special. I am the top of the mark when it comes to honesty. I have a warm heart and a passion for using it, so Ive never stopped believing in love. Now is my second chance to find it once and for all, and I am going into it as openly and humbly as I can. Ive no need to play games and I never stop thinking, which means Ill be thoughtful where my partner is concerned. I wear my heart on my sleeve, but I am waiting for the right chemistry. Im interested in mature men with active lifestyles. My energetic nature is an important part of who I am, and my match should be able to keep up with me. He should be a very loving person who will always be totally honest with me, just as he is with his family. My match manages to be a very good man, and passionate too, but without being impulsive.
  • Chris, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello, I'm living in Philadelphia currently after moving around a bit after college. I was born and raised in PA, went to Univ of Delaware for college and then went out to Oklahoma for for a bit. I enjoy traveling, playing sports that involve a ball or skis, and I'm easily distracted by reruns of The Office and Parks and Rec. I like being active, exploring the city on the weekends, and listening to audiobooks. I commute an hour to work everyday, so I like listening to Lighthouse talks and a plethora of podcasts. I enjoy running, but I don't enjoy dodging Philly drivers while I do it. I have a strong belief that Brunch is the best meal of the day, but I'm open to debate.
  • Leanne, 41 from Dallastown, PA
    41, Dallastown, PA
    I love my job-teaching math!!! I've been teaching for 19 years. I love to travel although I haven't been to quite as many places as I'd like!!! I love my family and the time I get to spend with them. I have two dogs whom I adore. In my spare time I spend time with my godchildren and going to their activities!! I also volunteer for their hockey club!!!
  • Leonard, 69 from Conshohocken, PA
    69, Conshohocken, PA
    As a person who is warm and outgoing I really enjoy interactions with other human beings! I have a passion for teaching others especially children (Montessori techniques). My friend / brother (Deacon Lex and his wife Wanda), their empathy, integrity, and zest for life as a loving couple is an example of what a great relationship can be and should be and, I would love to have a relationship like theirs. In my free time I appreciate listening to music (all styles), movies (at the theater or at home), reading, experimenting (electronics), kayaking a new venture (tried it once), and looking forward to trying new ventures now that I have time and some freedom from parental duties. Most of all I would appreciate being able to share and spend quality time with a very special female friend!!!
  • Peter, 25 from Pittsburgh, PA
    25, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hi, I am a full-time web developer at company outside of Pittsburgh. I enjoy remaining active and spending as much time outdoors as I can. A history and classic cinema enthusiast, I operate a 20 customer landscaping company in my spare time. I am the type of person that never wants to find themselves with nothing to do.
  • Jim, 50 from Doylestown, PA
    50, Doylestown, PA
    Im looking for a smart, fun, athletic. Decent woman who appreciates the little things in life as well as the big things. I am tall, smart, fun, funny, romantic, athletic....I love making others laugh, smile, and think. Key word is having fun. Keep it simple!!@
  • Sarah, 26 from Elysburg, PA
    26, Elysburg, PA
    Self-professed sweetie pie trying out my luck. Just looking for a nice person to get to know, even if it's just for friends. I'll fill this in after I've crept around a bit :)
  • Judith, 67 from Prospect Park, PA
    67, Prospect Park, PA
    I like short trips, photography and natural enviroments. Cooking on Sunday and Football Games. Quiet times at home. Have two sewing machines and make some Christmas crafts.
  • Mary, 28 from Pittsburgh, PA
    28, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello I'm Mary! I'm currently a twenty something graduate/doctorate student by day, and by night I'm currently a Registered Nurse working in the Emergency Department. I've spent most of the past few years working in various hospitals in the Pittsburgh area as well as a 2 year stint in Washington, D.C. I recently moved back in March of this year to continue my education. When I'm not doing school work, studying, or staying up all night at work, I enjoy reading, watching movies, watching hockey (which is my favorite sport) and trying to improve my cooking skills (I bake better than I cook). It's nice to be back home, Washington D.C. was a fun adventure, but it's cool to see how much Pittsburgh has changed or not changed within two years.