Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steven, 38 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am an easy going normal guy that likes getting along with people. I have a tendency to have an optimistic view when it comes to human nature and I like looking on the brighter side of things. I am a good natured person and I would say I am easy to get along with. I dont need to win every argument and I would rather have a friend than an enemy. I have an appreciation for the arts in all their various forms. I enjoy music and I can listen to one song 50 times in a row if I like it enough. Things that make me think intrigue me the most. I have a wide variety of interests and like to try new things. I like the energy associated with socializing with a large group of people, but I also like those quiet nights at home as well. I let my conscience guide me in my daily activities and very rarely go off of impulse. I am probably that stereotypical good guy." I can tell you the birthdays of all my friends from memory and I think it is small things that matter most to people. If I were to chose a costume for a Halloween party I would probably go as Clark Kent instead of Superman. I am a person of good character. I am dependable, focused, and well adjusted for the ups and downs that life brings. I try to make the best day last forever and I can accept the bad ones for what they are. I feel very connected to God and his church. Going to mass on Sundays is very important to me, but I am not the one that forces my faith on other people. I see my faith more in the way I treat people than they way I try to guide people. People seem more prone to follow by example then by the words that come out of someone elses mouth. Faith in the Catholic Church is important in my life and always will be for as long as I can breathe. I hope I can share that belief in the relationships that I form today and into the future
  • Tray, 44 from Elizabethtown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Elizabethtown, PA
    I am a mature, confident woman, single Mother of 2. I am a career minded, self motivated, woman who knows how to have fun in life yet keep it all within perspective. I know how to have the best of all worlds. I am looking for someone as a companion to enjoy the same things as I. Not a husband, or a father to my children. But just someone that has same interests as I, likes to have fun, can be silly, and can be serious when need to be. See where it grows from there.... God, Family, & Career are my orders of importance. Fun to me is enjoying each other's company no matter where we are or what were doing. Being of same faith, honest, and respect is the basis of any good relationship. I do enjoy a good sporting event, listening to a local band, and playing w/my kids outdoors. Any game at the Well or Citizens Bank Park is what I enjoy most! I've taken my girls to quite a few Phillies games as well as support our local minor baseball and hockey teams!!! Love sports!
  • Paul, 43 from Harrisburg, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Harrisburg, PA
    READ MY WHOLE PROFILE TO GET A RESPONSE OR TO MAKE CONTACT:)) Seeking a companion hoping to find her, someday to get married! Looking for someone to hang out, socialize, or even just a new friend! A companion/friend to go to the movies, dinner, a bar, any sporting event or how about just coffee? Any questions, just ask or text seven one seven five seven six six four four six! I have son and I am a single dad that provides his daycare mon-fri...just an FYI I am very friendly and easy going. I am a mechanic. I learned simple basics from my father then just got better on my own...he would be very proud! I built a 1972 Chevelle and restored a car he loved an Olds Cutlass which they don't make anymore... Hope you respond to me.....Paul
  • Mark, 60 from Morrisville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Morrisville, PA
    Hi! I am a guy with many interests. From simple things to the extraordinary. I also have strong convictions in the faith and a fun loving perspective on the way I live regarding the many ways God has blessed me in my life. I am a widower who wants to return to a new love, to a girl that wants to love and be loved in the way God has meant to be between a man and woman. I think that you are already out there and that we just need that little thing to happen to start us getting to know each other.
  • Monda, 71 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a very young 71years old, going on 60 ! Young physically and very energetic... and have been told "attractive ". I am a practicing catholic with a deep faith and love for the Catholic church. I am a loving,romantic, intelligent and honest woman. I love people and love life. I like the outdoor, walking, jogging, swimming. I love the theatre, musicals and symphony. I enjoy dancing and romantic dinners. I am an incurable romantic... and would like to find a special love again in my life... based on honesty, friendship and chemistry. I have 2 grown-up children on their own. I got a marriage annulment.
  • Bill, 56 from Jeannette, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Jeannette, PA
    I have two wonderful children, my youngest is still at home. I have travelled around the world mostly on business and have seen many wonderful things. I am still trying to figure out what the world holds for me.
  • Veronicann, 68 from Pottstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Pottstown, PA
    I admire people who have had to overcome challenges to be successful. It is a strong indication that they appreciate the many blessings God has bestowed upon them. More importantly, that they will share their blessings with others, especially with those who are less fortunate. The most influential person in my life has been my mother. She grew up during the Great Depression and had to endure many hardships. I am amazed how she always proved to be very resourceful, even in the most difficult situations. My mother instilled in me the importance of God in my life and the importance of prayer. If it was not for my mother, I might have strayed away from the church and gone down the wrong path. I spend a great deal of my leisure time taking care of my many flowers and shrubs. Yes, I do my own landscaping and mow my own lawn. I find it to be very relaxing. I also enjoy watching pro football and NASCAR racing. I am also a classic car enthusiast.
  • Chris, 26 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello, I'm living in Philadelphia currently after moving around a bit after college. I was born and raised in PA, went to Univ of Delaware for college and then went out to Oklahoma for for a bit. I enjoy traveling, playing sports that involve a ball or skis, and I'm easily distracted by reruns of The Office and Parks and Rec. I like being active, exploring the city on the weekends, and listening to audiobooks. I commute an hour to work everyday, so I like listening to Lighthouse talks and a plethora of podcasts. I enjoy running, but I don't enjoy dodging Philly drivers while I do it. I have a strong belief that Brunch is the best meal of the day, but I'm open to debate.
  • Michael, 39 from Cranberry Township, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Cranberry Township, PA
    Father of three. Oldest brother of four. Son to the best parents ever. Friend to a few. Baseball coach. Terrible with money, but from weakness comes strength. Great hand eye coordination. Proud to say I don't own flip flops, never eat bread, don't own collared shirts and I've never used the phrase "adulting." I opened my own business about four years ago. By the grace of God the doors are still open and I love going to work everyday. Like all things, this section is a work in progress.
  • Gerard, 47 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pittsburgh, PA
    Well...here goes. I am a fun loving, outgoing divorced Dad with an amazing 7 year old daughter who's custody I share wit her Mom. I like to laugh and make people laugh (and sometimes on purpose) with a good heart and kind soul. I love to try all manner of new experiences and would love a fun partner in that adventure. Love sports, film, theater, comedy and culture. Moved back her from NYC area and looking for new friends and new adventures. Are you up for it too ?
  • Efuet Atem, 28 from Le Mans, FR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Le Mans, FR
    Just who I am, I like honesty, sincerity and integrity to be the center point of Our relationship. Friendship counts alot to me, so even if you Just want someone to talk with, am here. Please don't hesitate to leave me a message
  • Mary, 28 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello I'm Mary! I'm currently a twenty something graduate/doctorate student by day, and by night I'm currently a Registered Nurse working in the Emergency Department. I've spent most of the past few years working in various hospitals in the Pittsburgh area as well as a 2 year stint in Washington, D.C. I recently moved back in March of this year to continue my education. When I'm not doing school work, studying, or staying up all night at work, I enjoy reading, watching movies, watching hockey (which is my favorite sport) and trying to improve my cooking skills (I bake better than I cook). It's nice to be back home, Washington D.C. was a fun adventure, but it's cool to see how much Pittsburgh has changed or not changed within two years.