Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Maria, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    46, Philadelphia, PA
    Over the years I have seen how good God has been to me even during the times when I was not so good to HIM. He has carried me through difficult times but has remained faithful to His word, " And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose." Rom 8:28. Through these trials I have learned that Gods version of "good" is not always to fix a problem, but to allow me to grow as a Catholic woman. But I admit to having temper tantrums when I am unable to see the good coming into my life. Patience is difficult. I remain a work in progress. But overall I Would describe myself as a woman who enjoys the simple things in life. A night at home watching a movie, sitting outside on a summer night watching the neighborhood kids play, on the beach with a great book......I want to be found by the man with whom I can go to mass, study scripture, and pray; thanking God we found each other and for all the wonders of His world.
  • Peter F, 65 from Elverson, PA
    65, Elverson, PA
    enjoy life. enjoy bicycle riding everyday. enjoy attending Mass everyday. Looking forward to a peacefull and safe new year. In this new year ,Hoping and Praying for a peacefull world. Looking forward to safe and peacefull travels in the world Lord Bless You All.
  • Albert, 55 from Mercersburg, PA
    55, Mercersburg, PA
    warm caring spirtual honest devoted family oriented flexable somewhat old fashioned. Intelligent good sense of humor , orderly, neat responsible enjoy various types of social gatherings, good listener. well versatile in culture. Well traveled both domestic and abroad.
  • Sherry, 46 from Collegeville, PA
    46, Collegeville, PA
    Looking forward to meeting someone who has the same interests and desires I want. I am a very giving, caring, devoted individual. My parents have raised me with good morals and values. I am blessed with really great friends, some of who I have known since pre school. I enjoy family, sports, golf, traveling,the beach, shopping and hanging out with my niece and nephew. I like good wine and dinners out occasionally or I don't mind staying in.
  • Matt, 38 from Downingtown, PA
    38, Downingtown, PA
    I'm passionate about faith, family, creativity, friends, and baseball! I make sure that I spend time with my family. My brother and his family mean the world to me; we were always close growing up so even though I don't see him as much as I'd like there is a warm feeling in my heart when I get to see him. I enjoy a laid back barbeque with friends, a night out a dinner, playing piano, or a Sunday baseball game to see the Phillies. I have several books I'm reading at the moment so it's a balancing act! I like to eat healthy and stay active. I try to focus on Pilates and running. I have a stand-up desk at work and wear a pedometer to keep me motivated to move around...every bit helps, you know? I'm a proud veteran of the US Army. I was an Officer and spent a total of 3.5 years on Active Duty, including a 15-month deployment to Iraq. What a great experience and I'm so glad I chose to serve.
  • Mike, 23 from Lebanon, PA
    23, Lebanon, PA
    Hi there I'd say like most people my main passions revolve around enjoying life with my friends and family, as well as faith. For my 23 years these have been the biggest things that have defined me as a person. More specifically and personally, I would say a major passion of mine is music. I've played sax and piano since age 10 and since then, creating music has been a major part of my life! Besides this, leisure wise, I'm a fan of movies, tv, and reading. I love history and learning, and to be quite honest, I'll admit that I'm a huge nerd. I have a great love of nerdy movies and video games, the biggest of which is Star Wars. Additionally I am an animal lover. Specifically a dog person. I have a Yorkie Poo at home whom I absolutely love! These are my passions in a nutshell, but like anything in life I'm always open to trying and experiencing new things. As a recent college graduate just finishing my first year of working full time, I am currently working as a tech support specialist at Comcast. My career goals are to maintain a full time job in a similar field as well as continue to play music on the side. I'm very excited to see where life leads me and whom I get to meet and share experiences with along the way!
  • Donna, 64 from Pittston, PA
    64, Pittston, PA
    I consider myself a very loving, caring woman; a very down to earth country girl-raised on a dairy farm with 9 brothers and sisters; we were taught hard work, respect, manners, treat others kindly-my patents made sure we all went to Sunday Mass, we kids to Sunday school every week. I still attend church weekly, sometimes during the week. My faith is important to me.. I am easy to get along with, am very happy, optimistic, upbeat person-try to always see the positive-I get along with most people, love helping others!! Life is not to be taken for granted, it's way too short as it is, let's enjoy it -together!! I am a one man woman looking for a one woman man for a long term, monogamous relationship; love, honesty, respect, trust, communication, give and take. Someone to enjoy life with, have some new adventures, make new memories together! I love dancing and music, my favorite is the 60's and 70's but do listen to other types of music, just not rap. I like being fit and healthy, I workout everyday, like being active; biking, hiking, camping, beaches, mountains, sunsets, the Fall season, gardening, reading, museums!! To me, it is WHO you are with that counts, not what you do!! Nice to dress up and go out occasionally but staying home and cooking together, share a glass of wine and good conversation works very well too. I am not a materialistic person, I live simply; love and happiness is what I prefer with someone with whom we can each be ourselves!!
  • Elaine, 66 from Pittsburgh, PA
    66, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am so looking forward to finding a Catholic man who will take my hand as we navigate the path to heaven! Everyone influences you in some small way.....from attitude, faith, morals, kindness or sharing a small aspect of their life as your paths cross. When I need something to fill the gap, I turn to cooking or baking....or gardening, reading, etc. Always up for hanging out with kids! :)
  • Christine, 55 from Lancaster, PA
    55, Lancaster, PA
    I am very passionate about making a positive difference in the world around me. Volunteering my free time to help others brings me great joy. For leisure, I love going to the beach, attending baseball games and hanging out at the local bookstore. Enjoy bike riding, concerts and fine dining. These are just some of my favorite things to do.
  • Diana, 69 from Haverford, PA
    69, Haverford, PA
    Hi! The above photo was taken last year along the picturesque coast of Calif. at Big Sur. I'm a conservative Catholic widow who enjoys beginning each day with a positive outlook. As I begin this new chapter, it would be nice sharing new experiences and adventures with an optimistic up-beat Catholic man who is also affectionate and fun loving. I owned a small custom art glass business for 25 years, which I sold and downsized to make "life simpler". I'm now retired but active. I had been happily married, but we weren't blessed with children. My life is full ... spending time with friends, traveling and new adventures, but I also enjoy quiet moments and the comforts of home. Having an interest in art, I recently joined a class to learn watercolor painting which is both fun and challenging.. So, if you enjoy nature, traveling, occasional adventures and quiet moments at home, it would be nice to meet you for a growing friendship.
  • Joseph, 26 from Everson, PA
    26, Everson, PA
    Passionate about my faith and helping in my church. I also enjoy holidays and decorating for them. I enjoy civil war history and history in general. I enjoy sports, vacations and i am passionate about helping others. I enjoy model railroading and just going out and enjoying life when i dont work.
  • Kathleen, 72 from West Chester, PA
    72, West Chester, PA
    I'm most passionate about family, friends, and God. Want to meet someone who feels the same way and wants to find the joys of living each day as a gift. I am looking forward to sharing a new life with someone who wants to do the same.