Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Debbie, 53 from King Of Prussia, PA
    53, King Of Prussia, PA
    I am 53 years old and have 2 daughters ages 20 and 25. I have been divorced since 11/2010 and am looking for a trustworthy, honest, loyal, fun guy that may have some similiarities as I do. I love the beach, outdoors, going to dinner, movies, etc. I'm not hard to please. I don't mind even staying home and chilling watching tv or movies. I am an easy going, laid back woman and if my beauty isn't on the outside, it certainly is in the inside, I am not judgemental. I have a big heart which you would need to see for yourself. I have a great sense of humor. If you're interested, please feel free to contact me! Also, I can't express how much the words trust, honest & loyal mean to me in a relationship, so again, if you're interested and have some similiar traits, please feel free to message me and possibly exchange cell phone numbers. Look forward to hearing from you soon!
  • Joanne, 62 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    62, Mechanicsburg, PA
    Common sense type person. Someone that always wants to learn new things in the financial and medical fields. Enjoys swimming, going to the new jersey beaches, playing tennis, and gardening. A reserved person that can be quite humorous at times. Looking to meet a good friend.
  • PJ, 24 from DuBois, PA
    24, DuBois, PA
    I'm passionate about my family, my faith, and my community. I am looking for someone that shares their love for our faith and for family. If it means anything, I have often been told that I am the guy your parents like to see you bring home. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, cooking, traveling, and having a good time with friends and family.
  • Genny, 27 from Cranberry Twp, PA
    27, Cranberry Twp, PA
    Hi, I'm Genny (yes, with a G!) I am 26 years old and live just north of Pittsburgh, PA. I have a job that I absolutely love and that challenges me daily. My family is extremely important to me and I am really close to them. They've been beside me every step of the way and have helped mold me into the woman I am today. My friends are also very special to me because they encourage me, support me, make me laugh, and call me on to greater holiness. I absolutely love watching sports, especially football, hockey, and college basketball. I am a die-hard Pittsburgh sports fan (Penguins, Steelers, Pirates, in that order) but my college sports allegiance is and always will be to The Ohio State Buckeyes. I also love listening to music, as long as it is not country. Some of my other hobbies include reading, shopping, spending time with family/friends, watching movies, and I'm a sucker for reality television. I am definitely a nurturer, so I am a good listener and I truly enjoy helping others. I definitely consider myself to be a "girly-girl." At first I may seem quiet and shy, but once you get to know me, you'll find out that I love to smile, laugh, and just have fun! If there is anything else you'd like to know, I'd love to hear from you :)
  • David, 32 from Hatboro, PA
    32, Hatboro, PA
    I'm very curious and I love to meet new people and learn about new things. As much as I am curious and have been known to enjoy an occasional book(sometimes 3 concurrently, though sometimes that isn't always good.) I much prefer good times with good friends.
  • Scott, 49 from Schwenksville, PA
    49, Schwenksville, PA
    Hello fellow Catholics. I am passionate about Jesus Christ, family and doing more for the less fortunate. My parents are the reason for my Catholic faith today which I am very grateful for. I have 3 kids, the girls are 8 and 16 and my boy is 13 and I love them unconditionally as a parent should. Finally,I'm looking for that special person that can grow with me in our faith and in a loving relationship. We will help each other, our family,friends and the rest of mankind to have eternal life with God. I believe God has that special someone for me, but only if it is my time.
  • Robert, 70 from Lancaster, PA
    70, Lancaster, PA
    I enjoy nature and photography, often combining both. Spring and Fall are my favorite times of the year, but I have used showshoes in snowy winters. Historical places are very interesting. I want to keep active, enjoy cycling, walking, and hiking. Humor and laughter and important - I have a somewhat wry sense of humor.
  • Dennis, 46 from Oakdale, PA
    46, Oakdale, PA
    I am Dennis from Oakdale in Pennsylvania. I am a widower and 45 years. I love to laugh and make others laugh, lover of food and good music. I love travelling, reading, sports and out-door activities. Love to stroll around the park and enjoy good weather. I'm a family man and down to earth. I hold Christ dearly in my life and appreciate people around me.
  • Joe, 54 from Harrisburg, PA
    54, Harrisburg, PA
    Active, yet easy going, Like everyone else, making a new start at the better things in life. With a wide variety of interests, I have an easy time making friends, and keeping those around me laughing. Integrity and family values are of highest importance. I am fortunate to be in a secure career for the past 24 years in the field of electronics. Sightseeing, museums, active sports are just a few of my free time interests. But can usually be found biking the rail trails. Otherwise, a big fan of Penn State, the Phillies and the O's. More to follow. Warmest regards!!!
  • Taylor, 22 from Pittsburgh, PA
    22, Pittsburgh, PA
    I love Netflix just as much as I love the great outdoors! I would enjoy a museum as much as I would enjoy watching football. I enjoy new experiences and strive to laugh everyday. If you're passionate about something then do it.
  • Gail, 62 from Northampton, PA
    62, Northampton, PA
    My beliefs and my family are important to me. I'm a straight shooting kind of woman. No game playing. I enjoy 60's music and dancing, traveling and quiet time.
  • Bat, 39 from Jeannette, PA
    39, Jeannette, PA
    Hi, I'm a good honest hardworking man. I come from a good catholic family was raised to be responsible and respectful. I've never done this before so I don't know what I'm looking for. Maybe someone honest. I work with my family's business so I spend most of my time there. Otherwise, I play golf and spend time with my nephews and friends.