Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Theresa, 50 from Camp Hill, PA
    50, Camp Hill, PA
    Idealistic, philosophical woman with an active life. I have been blessed with lots of friends and am grateful for everyone in my life. I cherish failure along with success because I value the lessons along the way. Everyone has something to teach me. I work hard and I play hard, and I appreciate a man with similar energy and purpose. I enjoy a fulfilling career along with a part time gig (teaching group fitness/Zumba) in my spare time. I have a reputation for being honest and straighforward, yet gentle and diplomatic. I value my faith. I appreciate a man with similar strong values and character, and the discipline to live life with integrity and humility. I am at a very exciting point in my life and ready for a stable relationship. I'm passionate about life, blessed with a generous spirit, and grateful to awaken to yet another beautiful day. My family and friends are all treasures in my life. Im compassionate, nonjudgmental (usually), and empathic for just about everyone I meet. I know that everyone has a story of their own and my friends are quite diverse. I'm very active, some of my pleasures include: Irish dancing, traveling, reading, doing community service (not court ordered, ha), and Zumba (I'm a certified fitness instructor). I'm a woman with her own opinion, believes in the man she loves, and will always be there for him through thick and thin. p.s. I'm really looking for a long term relationship with someone I feel is my contemporary. Those above my age range, all the best to you and thanks for understanding.
  • Jim, 32 from New Freedom, PA
    32, New Freedom, PA
    Hi, my name is James, but please call me Jim! I live in New Freedom, PA, which is in York county, PA. I was born and raised Catholic and I continue to practice my Catholic faith daily. My faith is very important to me, thanks to my parents. My Mom and Dad are very important people in my life. I went to Penn State University and earned a degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge Penn State fan! You could say "I bleed blue and white!" Please feel free to send me a note! I love meeting new people!
  • Diane, 50 from Cochranville, PA
    50, Cochranville, PA
    I believe in living life to the fullest. In treating others the way you want to be treated. We need to love our enemies, it's okay to not like them though. Every person is made in the image and likeness of God and we should try to see Him in each person. We all have special gifts and talents and need to be in community with one another to have the fullness of life God has promised. I am a craddle Catholic but only came to really know the Lord 10 years ago. I am still in awe of Him. I enjoy and look forward to my weekly Charismatic prayer group that helps to keep me centered on Jesus and the Holy Spirit in my life, not to mention the strength to live the life I am called to. I love to share my faith and what the Lord has done for me with others. I have been blessed with a 15 year old son who has Down syndrome. He has taught me to be happy and not to worry. He loves life and loves Jesus. I have found the more simplistic we can be, the more the Lord can work through us. We both listen to Christian music and love to praise the Lord through song and dance. I enjoy being outside camping, walking, biking, jet skies, boating, swimming, the beach, long car trips, dancing (all types especially ball room and Salsa), movies and bowling. I love to be around water and to experience new things. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I returned to college to start a new career after being a mother and housewife for 8 years. Getting my career restarted had been my focus the past year. Now I feel it is time to begin my search for my soulmate. This is my first time on Catholic Match. I think having the same beliefs is very important and I look forward to finding that special someone. I can be quiet at first and very cautious about this whole dating scene. I am a compassionate person and believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. I love to hold hands, snuggle, and take long walks. I believe in taking it slow and getting to know someone. A solid foundation in friendship is essential in a long term relationship. I believe God needs to be in the center of everything we do. "Seek ye first the Kingdom of God and all these shall be added unto you."
  • Kevin, 35 from Pottstown, PA
    35, Pottstown, PA
    I'm a person with a strong work ethic, looking for a good person to meet, hopefully leading to a long-term relationship. I've always considered myself somewhat of an old soul, hopeless romantic type. My ideal date is a nice restaurant dinner full of conversation followed by a long walk down a country road; I like the low key and I don't do the bar/nightclub scene. The beach, the outer banks especially, is my favorite place to be, day or night, particularly when there are a million stars out. I like to travel but also don't mind staying in at night on the couch with a movie and some nice wine. All in all, I would love to meet someone who has the same family/moral values that I have, because ultimately they are the most important thing.
  • Bill, 70 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    70, Mechanicsburg, PA
    My passion is my kids, I love to take road trips, I am never lost just site seeing with frequent stops to check everything out. I love sports of all kinds in person I only like the important sporting events on TV like the Olympics, World Cup soccer, World Series baseball, college football, otherwise my TV time is movies. I eat out a lot because cooking for one is over rated at best. I never get mad or in fights unless someone attacks my family. I like to take walks and hold hands.
  • Geoffrey, 72 from Indiana, PA
    72, Indiana, PA
    Love being outside and near water, especially early morning and towards sunset. Planning simple (French provincial) menus, preparing, setting table, cooking, serving, cleaning up (Bosch dishwasher). Reading, piano, conversations.
  • Michael, 38 from Philadelphia, PA
    38, Philadelphia, PA
    I am outgoing. Enough sometimes to be the goof ball in the group. This helps a lot when I volunteer with kids. i really enjoy time outdoors: hiking and camping are my favorites with the occasional bike ride. I work hard and play just as hard. I am not one to sit still. There have been many accomplishments in my life, but I am still looking for the one to complete me.
  • Paulette, 70 from Philadelphia, PA
    70, Philadelphia, PA
    Starting with the most important in my life, I have 4 children of whom I am very proud and 10 grandchildren of whom I am insanely proud. Experiencing my children becoming parents goes beyond words. I enjoy reading and music and being with my children and grandchildren. I have had a life long love of the beach and the mountains ( my oldest son lives 2/3rds up a mountain and indeed is my favorite place to visit , I spend every Christmas there. Traveling has also been a part of my life ( have lived in London and the tiny island of Barbados. Spontaneousk meetings with people ( elevators, check out lines etc. ), fills my heart.
  • Maria, 32 from Pittsburgh, PA
    32, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am a really family oriented person. From Puerto Rico if you would like to know more ask. Born and race in Puerto Rico and been in Pittsburg for the past 4 years.
  • Sarah, 26 from Elysburg, PA
    26, Elysburg, PA
    Self-professed sweetie pie trying out my luck. Just looking for a nice person to get to know, even if it's just for friends. I'll fill this in after I've crept around a bit :)
  • Veronica, 44 from Royersford, PA
    44, Royersford, PA
    I'm a fun loving, hard working, love to laugh mom of two. I love seeing smiles on my kids faces. I enjoy being outside, like a good movie, hanging out with a group or spending one on one time. I have a huge heart and I often put others ahead of myself. I tend to be more on the shy side but open to trying things for the first time.
  • John, 19 from Pittsburgh, PA
    19, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am trying something new here...I'm just oddly curious about trying to find people nearby my age. I'm not expecting much, I just want to see what kind of people my peers are trying to find.