Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Anne Marie, 66 from Horsham, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Horsham, PA
    Are you on a road less traveled? I am hoping to connect with a fellow traveler who places a high value on his faith along with an appreciation for the value of friendship. I don't know of a better foundation for trust and all the good stuff that makes any relationship work. I count my blessings often and am content to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. Love for nature and animals are fundamental in my life, second only to trying to live with my focus on God, his promises and his plan. I don't know if there is such a thing as a soulmate. I do know that I am on a path guided by faith and that my path is meant to cross with others. If you could be one of those, I would love to hear from you.
  • David, 32 from Hatboro, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Hatboro, PA
    I'm very curious and I love to meet new people and learn about new things. As much as I am curious and have been known to enjoy an occasional book(sometimes 3 concurrently, though sometimes that isn't always good.) I much prefer good times with good friends.
  • Maggie, 55 from Easton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Easton, PA
    Greetings...thank you for stopping by my profile. Having been in Law Enforcement most of my adult life, I feel that I have an extra ordinary sense of gratitude to Our Gracious Father for the amazing people He brings into our lives and for His Merciful Love. I feel that I have been blessed to the max. My favorite Saint is St. Faustina, however I have studied many of the Saints and find each one of them uniquely amazing. I just adore Pope Francis and believe great things are in store for our Church. I have approximately 6 years of concentrated Theological Study, am a Catechist and have affiliations with The Apostles of Divine Mercy. I have always had a special affection to Our Blessed Mother. At this point in my life I feel that companionship is key to keeping us in a healthy state of mind and body. I place my Hope in Jesus, that He will bring me someone that is like-minded in their walk with God, their passion for Christ and the Church, reflects respect of self and others, someone that can be playful, understanding, calm and drama free. I fancy myself a very non-complex lady, it does not take much for me to enjoy someone's company and companionship...... a baseball game, a bike ride, a walk, a train ride, lunch date or a morning latte are just a few of the more simplistic things that I enjoy. Being happy and content is not rocket science.
  • Mary, 60 from Perkasie, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Perkasie, PA
    I am a single lady and also the mother of a teenage old daughter. I work as a nurse,. We live in Perkasie, Pa with a poodle and two cats. Gardening is my hobby. My Faith/prayer/devotional life guides my life. Several personal losses have shaped my life over the years.I continue to ask the Lord to help guide me and my daughter in our Faith journey.
  • Emily, 33 from Doylestown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Doylestown, PA
    I love being Catholic. Other things I enjoy include: learning new and practical things, music (playing, listening, singing, concerts, etc), photography, gardening, sports (playing and watching), traveling, art, science, home improvement, good food and drinks, cooking/baking, spending time with family and friends, following politics, exploring new places, and studying theology and philosophy. I like doing a bit of everything and aspire to do it well. Always attracted to that which is true, good, and beautiful!
  • Dennis, 46 from Oakdale, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Oakdale, PA
    I am Dennis from Oakdale in Pennsylvania. I am a widower and 45 years. I love to laugh and make others laugh, lover of food and good music. I love travelling, reading, sports and out-door activities. Love to stroll around the park and enjoy good weather. I'm a family man and down to earth. I hold Christ dearly in my life and appreciate people around me.
  • Giovanna, 31 from Marcus Hook, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Marcus Hook, PA
    I love to learn, love to travel, and love to cook and am looking for someone to share all of that with. I want to settle down with someone. Make memories, share stories and eventually start a family. Family is very important to me and I am very close with all of them. I'm a big foodie. Love trying new restaurants and making new recipes. I'm hoping to find someone who wouldn't mind checking out a new place or trying one of my recipes. I love my job. It is both challenging and rewarding and there is never a dull moment. Finding someone with a stable career is important to me as well. I enjoy going out and experiencing new things and new places. There is a lot out there in this world that I would love to go and experience. That's not to say I don't like camping out on the sofa watching a good movie either. I'm looking for someone to share life's journey with. A fellow foodie and travel partner would be great. I want to be able to share experiences together and teach each other new things. I am on this site to hopefully find someone who is serious about finding a potential partner. Hopefully you are too.
  • Nicholas, 30 from Irwin, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Irwin, PA
    I'm a modest guy who has an attention to detail. I'm currently studying Information Technology at PITT, and I'm very excited about it. My passions include bird feeding and bird watching, gardening, hiking, history, Christianity, J.R.R. Tolkien books, and classical music. I organize an outdoor/social group called "Hiking and Hanging out in Westmoreland County" ... ... which helps with balancing work and play. I LOVE dogs and most pets, as they definitely lower our blood pressures after a crazy Monday at work. I also enjoy being goofy and outrageous to force those facial muscles into that thing called a "smile".
  • Christine, 69 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi... I am really new at this so please be patient with me. My husband passed away about 10 years ago. I was not lonely because my time has been spent with my boys and grandchildren. Their wives and girlfriends think that it is time I start to get my life together. They tell me it's time to find a friend or companion to spend some good quality time with and enjoy time with someone my own age. Well, as much as I hate to admit it they are right! So here I am.... I am 69 years old and retired. I was a License Practical Nurse for quite a few years before retirement. I enjoyed my job but I hated seeing those suffering. Mother Theresa had to have been an amazing women to to all that she did. After my retirement, I spend most of my time reading. This is how I relax, a good book, hot cup of tea and then my imagination takes over. Sometimes I like to just pop some popcorn and watch a good movie. I like the outdoors. Walking or Birding in the park or walking the beach or the boardwalk at the shore. I like to think I have a good sense of humor and enjoy fun and laughing. I am a kind ,caring and sensitive person, I treat others the way I would like to be treated. I love animals I own a cat or maybe she owns me. I, at times, can be a little shy but get over it quickly. I love meeting new people and look forward to hearing from you for friendship and enjoyable chats.
  • Evelyn, 92 from Philadelphia, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    92, Philadelphia, PA
    I enjoy line dancing, ballroom dancing and really any kind of dancing! I enjoy lively debates regardless of topic and I love to shop with my daughters
  • Joe, 26 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, State College, PA
    Hi I'm Joe. I'm a graduate of Penn State. I dual-majored in History and Asian Studies, with a minor in Japanese. Aside from my faith, I'm passionate about art! Drawing is something I really love to do in my free time, although I'm not all that good. I'm also a nerd, sci-fi, fantasy, board games, comics; you name it and I probably like it.
  • Lisa, 55 from Hummelstown, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Hummelstown, PA
    I am so blessed to be brought up in the Catholic Faith. Faith and family are the most important things in my life. I so want to share my joy, happiness and love of life with someone. I look forward to seeing a movie, hitting a few tennis balls, taking a walk for frozen yogurt and riding roller coasters at an amusement park. To name a few. There is so much more to life. I am so open to learning new things, going to places I have never been before. I know all of life is not all sunshine and roses and I am ready to share in any cross the Lord puts in my path.