Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Vincent, 26 from Wayne, PA
    26, Wayne, PA
    Hello! I have a bachelor's degree from a small liberal arts university and am a financial associate at a large financial services corporation. I am a cradle Catholic, I was raised by my parents, who I visit frequently, and I have 3 younger brothers. On my free time, I enjoy outdoor activities including road biking, hiking, distance running, and long walks as well as learning about and driving cars. Putting aside time for exercise, staying in shape, and eating healthy is very important to me. I also enjoy listening to all types of music and watching action movies. I visit the Outer Banks of NC every summer to vacation with my family. I am an Eagle Scout & still visit my old scout camp every summer. I am very passionate about professional football and watch games almost every Sunday during NFL season. My Catholic faith grew during my college years. I was a leader in the Pro-Life group at my college. I go to Mass every Sunday (daily when I can), adoration normally once a week, and prayer is part of my daily life.
  • Allen, 30 from Mechanicsburg, PA
    30, Mechanicsburg, PA
    I try my best to make my life revolve around the Eucharist. Daily Mass is my favorite part of the day. The most influential people in my life have been my parents, my aunts and uncles, and my friends.
  • Sarah, 28 from Ambridge, PA
    28, Ambridge, PA
    I love simplicity and a thrifty life well-lived. As much as I love a good meal, I don't need a lot to be happy. I'm a bit of a hobbit: I like to be comfortable and warm and drinking either beer or tea. I am often quiet and storing up a lot in my heart, but around the right company I love to bust out my dry and sometimes brutal sense of humor. I am happy in a cozy living room, being in the dirt and grass outside, or drinking beer with the boys. I like to ride my bike or just hike and see where I end up. I read and write and think a lot, and will often draw away to do so. But I benefit from friends who will pull me out of my home and intro the woods or among the people with whom I belong. I am also a steady and loyal friend, so I go out of my way to make time for those close to me. I like to take care of people, and I love to take care of animals and babies. I perceive a vocation to family life. In building a home this way, I would like to offer the love of God to friends and strangers alike. I also percive a vocation to contribute in Catholic writing and publishing, and to communicate the life of faith to the heart of hungry people.
  • Therese, 28 from Philadelphia, PA
    28, Philadelphia, PA
    i'm therese. some people say therese. let's see...i work so i can buy fancy red wines and guitars i don't need. i nurse sick children back to health. it's all very altruistic. i don't straighten my curly hair. i like talking about books. i don't like talking about sports, even though i used to play them. oh and i'm deathly afraid of heights.
  • Michael, 60 from Levittown, PA
    60, Levittown, PA
    I passionate about life and what God has created for use to enjoy and the ability God has given us to do great things. My parents are my greatest influence after 63 years. I've traveled the world and met explores,entertainers, and the people I met in my travels. In my leisure time I do my photography, Auxiliary,16 century cooking, traveling when I can.
  • Julie, 73 from Langhorne, PA
    73, Langhorne, PA
    The first thing I like to do is anything I've never done before that I think I would enjoy. The second thing I enjoy doing is more of the first thing. Any day that I wake up and my name is NOT in the obituaries, I know it is going to be a great day, so I embrace it and go from there! For leisure time, I like theater, museums, good movies, browsing bookstores, reading and cooking for family and friends. I also like to make life special for other people by making/creating lasting memories.
  • Cristiano, 30 from Philadelphia, PA
    30, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi, my name is cristiano, I consider myself a nice person, I speak 3 language English,Portuguese & Spanish. I work as a home builder. I am looking for nice woman, who knows what wants in life.
  • Kristina, 37 from Philadelphia, PA
    37, Philadelphia, PA
    I am passionate about lifelong learning, and I'm looking for a partner who can make me a better person and vice versa. I feel like I live a very blessed and full life. I believe that God is present in all things, and I would describe myself as a "joyfully religious woman." I feel that every day is an adventure, and I enjoy having as many experiences as I possibly can. Right now, I am particularly passionate about running, volunteering, and learning a new language. I just moved to Philadelphia (though I've lived here before) and I am trying to get more involved in my community through service work and other initiatives. I am very close to my parents and my siblings. I visit with my family often and have benefited greatly from their support. I currently work as an instructor, and teach English, writing, and historical literature. Before I started teaching at the university level, I lived in Washington, DC, and worked for a nonprofit. I worked with nuns, which was awesome. I've moved six times in the past eleven years, but I hope I'm here to stay. Moving a lot is exhausting, and it can be difficult to get to know people. I feel very fortunate to find myself in Philadelphia. My friends describe me as an "outgoing introvert." I love to socialize, but I also enjoy staying in and recharging. I consider myself outgoing, but I often feel more comfortable around one or two people.
  • Joe, 57 from Old Forge, PA
    57, Old Forge, PA
    Hi there! I'm a proud Dad of three great kids, two sons and a daughter and although they take up a big chunk of my life I'm really ready to prioritize a special lady to share my life with. I enjoy theatre (Broadway), movies (romantic comedies), books (classics), and music (Rolling Stones). But mostly I really enjoy intelligent conversation and laughter. I've always been comfortable on my own but adding someone special really takes everything else to a new level. I spent many years coaching youth baseball and basketball and as a Cub Scout/Boy Scout leader. Now I am transitioning out of that phase of life and I'm looking for someone to share both the crazy and the quiet with. Though quite honestly I got over a lot of the "crazy" decades ago!! These days I'm more into "fun" than "crazy" although mixing in a little crazy on occasion can be fun too!! I'm always game for new and interesting experiences! Well, if you're still reading this that means I didn't lose you, so if you've come this far why not take one more step and drop me a note. So, "Hi! I'm Joe. Tell me about yourself."
  • Heisen, 42 from Lancaster, PA
    42, Lancaster, PA
    I am passionate about my work, I think that it is important to love what you do and do it well. I love my family. We support and help each other. I love learning languages and getting to know people from different cultures. I enjoy reading and going to the movies. I especially appreciate independent films. I think that my faith gives light and direction to my life. I love the spiritually and retreats and I love the liturgy.
  • Jennifer, 37 from Philadelphia, PA
    37, Philadelphia, PA
    I am pretty laid back and easy going. I love to read, watch movies and cook. My job is pretty awesome and challenges me on a daily basis. I love my family and they have been the greatest influences on my life. With their love and support I have been able to achieve some personal goals. I am looking forward to the things that lie ahead of me and hopefully that includes a loving relationship.
  • Patrick, 32 from York Haven, PA
    32, York Haven, PA
    Hi my name is Patrick. I am a 32 year old single white male. I live in York Haven Pa. I work full time third shift at a convenience store and also go to school part time. I am looking to obtain my associates degree in social sciences in the next year. I am looking to transfer to hopefully obtain my bachelors degree down the road. I grew up and was raised an active Catholic. I was active in my church as an altar server, choir, and sacristan. I graduated from Delone Catholic High School. As an adult, I consider myself Catholic even though i haven't been to church recently. I am very close with my family and friends. I enjoy doing a variety of activities throughout the year. I enjoy being active and keeping myself busy. I am very easygoing, have a good sense of humor, loyal, loving, good listener, independent, trustworthy, and many more good qualities about me. I am looking for a long term relationship. Some qualities im looking for in a relationship are independent, outgoing, good communication, goal oriented, sense of humor, determined, and more. Someday soon i hope to return to active status in the church. I like meeting new people and trying new experiences too. If you have any questions about myself or my ad. Feel free to message me I'm a very open person. I look forward to starting a new journey in my life with that special someone soon.