Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Nathan, 36 from Zelienople, PA
    36, Zelienople, PA
    This is a CatholicMatch developer account. I'm a real person, but quite married. Really, I couldn't be less married. But I need to use this account for testing and the like. So don't mind me!
  • Jeanne, 71 from Pittsburgh, PA
    71, Pittsburgh, PA
    It's never a one way street for me. I'll always be there for you, holding your hand and your heart while we enjoy another chapter in our lives. I moved back to Pittsburgh after 5 years living in Florida. I act and feel much younger than I am. l,m still the lady who loves to be loved. I enjoy dressing up or playing the casual bit. I love humor (even laugh at myself).. Laughter has been my best medicine. Some of my pleasures are: travel- been to Europe, Caribbean, Aruba's a favorite island, 18 cruises (favorite travel), enjoyed Canada, Mexico, etc.. Care to share a cruise ship cabin or condo on the ocean after we fall in love? More favorite things are: theater, movies, concerts, art shows, festivals, dining, dancing, chilling out at home or at a park and anything that we can enjoy together. I've waited quite a while to meet someone who steals my heart away -- is it YOU???
  • Barbara, 30 from Stewartstown, PA
    30, Stewartstown, PA
    I am a creative novel-and-picture-book writer, leading a very private life. I have a few friends, whom I meet at different occasions. I participate at the YMCA, enjoying yoga, zumba, and sometimes swimming. From time to time, I like to cook, though I have learned only a few methods of preparing my favorite foods. On some occasions, I dine out with my friends. In addition, I love to travel, from visiting castles and churches in Europe to hanging out at amusement parks in Orlando, Florida. I live with my parents. I like books and movies, though I prefer fantasy and science fiction, usually with animal characters, such as the Redwall series by Brian Jacques. One of the things I am most passionate about is writing stories for children, and I have already published one book and am currently working on three others. I have a Master's Degree in English and a second Master's Degree in Library and Information Science. I work as a volunteer at my local public libraries, including a Catholic elementary school library. I am enjoying my librarianship work, though I have some mild vision problems.
  • Frances, 64 from Lancaster, PA
    64, Lancaster, PA
    I love my daughters.It has been a joy raising them.My faith is very important to me.I would be lost without it. I enjoy working in my garden. Always on the lookout for a junk piece of furniture to restore.Love to watch the DIY shows.Love walking in the evening,sitting in front of a fire when the winter winds blow .Just love to enjoy the simple things in life.I am a very caring person.I enjoy helping others.There is not a home improvement that I won't try to tackle myself.I love to laugh and have fun !
  • Ryan, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    God-centered man trying to live out His will through this journey of life. I enjoy the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and camping. Also weightlifting, relaxing, and spending quality time with family are important to me. I sometimes find it difficult to talk about myself, but I think my greatest attributes are loyalty, humility, determination, patience, and the ability to find humor in situations. I love being able to laugh at myself and giving it right back! :)
  • Anne, 25 from State College, PA
    25, State College, PA
    I've lived all over the place, but I identify as a Californian--primarily of the San Diego variety. I am now at Penn State getting a PhD in Demography in Sociology. It's pretty hard to meet people outside of my department here, particularly nice Catholic ones. About me: I'm definitely outgoing and pretty high energy, and I'm more ambitious than your average chica. I've met former roommates online before meeting them in person--they always say I'm goofier in person than I appear online. So that's something.
  • Mark, 55 from Ebensburg, PA
    55, Ebensburg, PA
    I am an open, honest and sincere man. I like to take my time when getting to know someone, and I'm looking for a genuine connection with a woman who feels the same. I have a very patient personality, and a genuine heart. I'm not opposed to having a lively debate now and then, though! And, I'm not to hard-headed to agree to disagree on certain issues. I'd be drawn to a woman who is confident and intelligent. A woman who likes to have fun, but who also has a serious and mature side is a woman I can definitely see myself being with. I'm a great listener, and have a lot to offer the right person for me. I look forward to learning about you and seeing where it can go from there! Who knows - it could wind up being something very special.
  • Ann Marie, 61 from Lafayette Hill, PA
    61, Lafayette Hill, PA
    Like you, I am looking for that special person. Sometimes it's hard to say what we're looking for. It has to click. It's not all about appearances, it's also about what's inside you.
  • Christine, 69 from Philadelphia, PA
    69, Philadelphia, PA
    Hi... I am really new at this so please be patient with me. My husband passed away about 10 years ago. I am not lonely because my time has been spent with my boys and grandchildren. Their wives and girlfriends think that it is time I start to get my life together. They tell me it's time to find a friend or companion to spend some good quality time with and enjoy time with someone my own age. Well, as much as I hate to admit it they are right! So here I am.... I am 69 years old and retired. I was a License Practical Nurse for quite a few years before retirement. I enjoyed my job but I hated seeing those suffering. Mother Theresa had to have been an amazing women to to all that she did. I could never have done it all. After my retirement, I spend most of my time reading. This is how I relax, a good book, hot cup of tea and then my imagination takes over. Sometimes I like to just pop some popcorn and watch a good movie. I like the outdoors. Walking or Birding in the park or walking the beach or the boardwalk at the shore. I like to think I have a good sense of humor and enjoy fun and laughing.
  • Chris, 68 from Punxsutawney, PA
    68, Punxsutawney, PA
    I'm looking for a friend to hang with .I love to cook ,travel ,shop, movies etc. I'm game for usually anything.I will be 69 years old people say I don"t look my age but my bones let me know at times. Have a good day .Thank you for reading my profile.
  • Shaun, 32 from York, PA
    32, York, PA
    Hello, Im shaun, I love being outside doing things. Going to new places. Taking drives to new places and lots of other things. I am looking to meet someone that can be my best friend. And enjoy all the same things as me.
  • Dennis, 68 from Cresco, PA
    68, Cresco, PA
    Big on the outdoors, fishing,camping and boating. I have a small dog Person I need will share love of outdoors, sports would be a plus. I prefer a nonsmoker