Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Maria, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    46, Philadelphia, PA
    Over the years I have seen how good God has been to me even during the times when I was not so good to HIM. He has carried me through difficult times but has remained faithful to His word, " And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose." Rom 8:28. Through these trials I have learned that Gods version of "good" is not always to fix a problem, but to allow me to grow as a Catholic woman. But I admit to having temper tantrums when I am unable to see the good coming into my life. Patience is difficult. I remain a work in progress. But overall I Would describe myself as a woman who enjoys the simple things in life. A night at home watching a movie, sitting outside on a summer night watching the neighborhood kids play, on the beach with a great book......I want to be found by the man with whom I can go to mass, study scripture, and pray; thanking God we found each other and for all the wonders of His world.
  • Jim, 32 from New Freedom, PA
    32, New Freedom, PA
    Hi, my name is James, but please call me Jim! I live in New Freedom, PA, which is in York county, PA. I was born and raised Catholic and I continue to practice my Catholic faith daily. My faith is very important to me, thanks to my parents. My Mom and Dad are very important people in my life. I went to Penn State University and earned a degree in Elementary Education. I am a huge Penn State fan! You could say "I bleed blue and white!" Please feel free to send me a note! I love meeting new people!
  • Anna Marie, 52 from Verona, PA
    52, Verona, PA
    You know...there is nothing better than that true belly-laugh. You know the kind of laugh that you can't catch your breath, eyes are tearing up, and it's contagious to those around. I love to laugh it warms the heart and feeds the soul. Who doesn't enjoy to relaxing after a busy work week.. I have many diverse interests that I enjoy; foodie, wine, travel (especially beaches), reading, decorating my new home, live music, theater, and many more. There are many influential people...I am thankful for those people and experiences who have come into my life at the right moments that have shaped me into the person I am today.
  • William, 79 from Hanover, PA
    79, Hanover, PA
    I'm passionate about meeting an honest lady. I look forward to a possible long relationship. I think that the military was a great influence in my life. It has taught me self control and discipline. As for my leisure time, I like to travel, meet new people and study up on current events. Also, like to garden.
  • Amanda, 36 from Exton, PA
    36, Exton, PA
    I grew up a military brat and that has shaped my life in so many ways. I moved around as a kid and so had the great fortune to see many parts of our beautiful country and even other countries. With the constant moving, my family was (and still is) extremely important to me. Speaking of family, I am often reminded that I have been extremely blessed with my amazing family. I have two loving, brilliant parents who, luckily for me, live nearby, so I can visit often. I have a younger brother and sister-in-law who gave me the best presents in the world - the small humans who call me Aunt Panda. I love, love, love my niece and nephews and am so lucky that they were brought into this world. Quick list of some of the things I enjoy in life: travel, a summer thunderstorm, a nice glass of wine, road trips, all kinds of movies, game nights, Italian food, and baking. There are so many other things that I could talk about, but let's leave a little something for later conversation. :-) Hopefully, that gives you a little synopsis of who I am.
  • Iggie, 46 from Philadelphia, PA
    46, Philadelphia, PA
  • Edmund, 45 from Philadelphia, PA
    45, Philadelphia, PA
    Hello All! I am a long distance runner and have been running for almost 9 years now. I have competed in 6 full marathons and 30 half marathons to date. Also, a bunch of 5ks and 10ks as well. I also enjoy swimming, travelling and spending time with my nieces and nephew. I am strongly Catholic who attends mass every weekend and Holy Days of Obligations. The only time I miss mass is if I'm on vacation where I can't get to church. Church has had a very positive influence on my life. I feel God, the Lord and The Holy Spirit is with me everywhere I go and everything I do.
  • Beverly, 61 from Pittsburgh, PA
    61, Pittsburgh, PA
    A fun down to earth lady who is in search for someone to share the simple things in life.I enjoy the natural beauty of everyday. Life is such a special gift from God. Have a rewarding job within a major medical corporation. Enjoy long walks, candlelight dinners either out or at home. Preparing new recipes, homemade pastas and bread are some of my hobbies. I love spending time with my two children and grandson. I am an enthusiastic hockey fan. I am hoping to meet someone to share life's treasures.
  • Jesse, 19 from Lancaster, PA
    19, Lancaster, PA
    I look forward to portray a career in the construction industry. I either want to do Carpentry or welding. I am a everyone gets along with type of guy. I don't argue, rather I talk about my life experiences. I am a very funny person; depending on the time of the morning. I like to watch youtube and play easy video games. I only do that if I literally have nothing to do. I also look forward to meet new people around my place. Especially the ones who accept Jesus into their lives. My recent experience was attending a carpentry class during high school. I like top study when I get a free chance. I look into a German and Italian dictionary sometimes. Once in a while, I visit my family in times when I'm not in class. I also work out in school because construction is a physical trade.
  • Michael, 27 from Carlisle, PA
    27, Carlisle, PA
    Hello, I'm Michael. I am somewhat a shy person, but when you get to know me I am funny, easygoing, and respectful guy. I'm on here to meet new people and hopefully if things work out maybe my future wife.
  • Deb, 66 from Reading, PA
    66, Reading, PA
    I am a retired teacher enjoying life. I have a Therapy dog and love taking her to schools, hospitals, nursing homes, and even court. My family, friends, and my faith are very important to me. I love to laugh and even be silly at times. I do not take myself too seriously and like people who are the same in this respect. I like to read and to go to all kinds of events such as live shows, concerts, movies, speakers, etc. I also enjoy staying in watching the fire with a glass of wine. I love, love ,love the beach.
  • Kristen, 28 from Hatboro, PA
    28, Hatboro, PA
    Hi~ I'm a graphic designer and illustrator. I hope to one day make my own children's books. I'm currently working on improving many aspects of my life, and my faith is a major part of it. I enjoy going on walks, especially in nature. Playing video games (Minecraft, Persona 3, 4 and 5, and Earthbound Just to name a few). Playing board games (I don't get to play these much, but when I do I thoroughly enjoy them). Playing Dungeons and Dragons (I miss playing this so much!!). Going to plays, musicals, movies, concerts, etc. Needle felting, Drawing, Coming up with fun ideas/plans, traveling (especially road trips!).