Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 29 from Spring Grove, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Spring Grove, PA
    Hey! Thanks for checking out my Profile! I am a devout Catholic and I do love my faith dearly. I love my friends and I am from a family of 9 and there just THE BEST!! I miss my family but I do get to travel back home a couple times a year to Illinois to visit them! So that helps :) I like to do alot of things, my favorite is to chill with best buds, love watching football and seeing and visiting my family. Being from il/wis area I am a die hard Packers Fan!! I also like to keep active, tennis and walking you could say are a few of my hobbies. I have been playing tennis for over 5 years now! And for the walking part I have put in over 800 miles total in the last two years. Its definitely become an addiction for me! Feel free to shoot me a message :) id love to hear from you!
  • Mauro, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    Im Mauro, and I strive to seek the kingdom of God first. My rock is Christ, and would love to find my other rock in a wife.. I work construction. In my spare time, I like to box, run, lift weights and stay healthy. Eating healthy is important to me. No drugs, nor do I drink alot, a beer on occasion. I'm looking for my best friend who knows how to put Christ first in life.
  • Amanda, 26 from McDonald, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, McDonald, PA
    I have a lot of energy and I work at a hotel and I find my job really interesting and something I`m into. I meet and make friends with different people from all over the world.I like to work alot of hours, doing various positions. I like to interact with people, and there`s rarely a dull moment. Sometimes it can be super chaotic though, LOL. I literally have endless stories that you will be amused by. I`m very much into makeup/cosmetics. I like to collect and inform myself about everything A to Z involving it. It`s a giant hobby and I view it as a creative way to express yourself. I am fascinated with politics and keep up to date on the latest daily. Daily would not even be accurate enough, more like hourly. 24/7, ha ha. It`s a super interest of mine. I find political correctness to be very troublesome and dangerous, and I`m pretty outspoken about it and my views, especially about being pro life. I believe in women`s rights like anyone who is sane, but I absolutely reject liberal feminism in every way possible. I`m very proud to be raised by a hard working dad and caring stay at home mom. I believe if you are a strong, confident, and hard working woman you don`t need to shout that from the roof tops and be obnoxious about it. You just are and you will be embody that if the shoe fits. In other words, I don`t believe women are victims and should not act like them. I`m Conservative and proud of that, no matter what anyone thinks. As a Catholic, it can be difficult to fit in the world of people who don`t seem to care too much about faith or God. For this, fitting in is not always easy. At times I get made fun of, but I would never trade my faith for approval from others. I would absolutely rather be alone than settle for toxic friendships or relationships. I would obviously like to have those things, but never as a need if dysfunction, constant chaos, and disrespect come along with the package. I`m very talkative, outgoing, and can get to know people quickly. I am going to be celibate till marriage and would like to practice natural family planning. My parents taught me why this is important and I`ve also realized on my own how important it is. Setting physical boundaries before dating is key. I`m very serious about that and will never be manipulated into doing something I know is not right. I was always taught to stand up for myself on that and will definitely do so. I`m hoping to find someone who thinks like me on this topic. P.S. Take my quiz!!!! :)
  • Nick, 30 from Reading, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Reading, PA
    Hi! My name is Nick and I graduated from college recently with a math degree (yes I am one of those crazy people who actually enjoys math) and working on getting into the accounting field. I was working as a pharmacy technician but recently started a new job at Penske so I am one step closer to my goal which is exciting. In my free time I try to get outdoors as much as possible especially when the weather is nicer. Hiking, walking, exploring, geocaching, playing sports (especially hockey and tennis). I am a math tutor and am passionate about helping and teaching others. I grew up in Pittsburgh and we like to talk funny out there. So fair warning that you will have to put up with me saying things like gum band, pop, and the occasional yinz. :)
  • Ricky, 26 from Danville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Danville, PA
    I'm not sure exactly what to put here so I'll just say that I haven't had too much luck meeting new people recently so hopefully this site will help. Please message me if you have any questions or would like to chat.
  • Paulette, 35 from Hazleton, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Hazleton, PA
    I am a challenge & an enigma. I am a Whedonverse fan & a vinyl junkie. I live responsibly with my head in the clouds & my feet on the ground - I hit the ground running. I'm a musician, & a Broadway enthusiast. I am never without a book. I enjoy big cities but I love the beach. I'm a friend of animals, a traveler, & a questioner. I revel in Autumn & appreciate all that goes with it. My favorite spectator sports are x-games, baseball & hockey but my blood runs PSU blue. I'm as changeable as the weather & as steady as the tide; at once moving & unwavering. I am traditional & modern, a lot to handle & easy to read. I'm honest to a fault & deeply spiritual.
  • Dragan, 31 from Pittsburgh, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Pittsburgh, PA
    Hello my name is Dragan. God, family, and friends are most important to me. I am very laid back and easy going guy. I am shy around new people but once I get to know them I tend to open up. I love being outside, may it be taking a walk or just taking a drive. Spring and fall are my favorite seasons. If you want to know anything about me feel free to ask.
  • Anne, 25 from State College, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, State College, PA
    I've lived all over the place, but I identify as a Californian--primarily of the San Diego variety. I am now at Penn State getting a PhD in Demography in Sociology. It's pretty hard to meet people outside of my department here, particularly nice Catholic ones. About me: I'm definitely outgoing and pretty high energy, and I'm more ambitious than your average chica. I've met former roommates online before meeting them in person--they always say I'm goofier in person than I appear online. So that's something.
  • Sam, 24 from Latrobe, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Latrobe, PA
    I am passionate about living my life for Christ. The center of everything is Jesus' true presence in the Eucharist! I am driven by Him. Every moment is an opportunity to radiate Christ's love to the world. I aim to live as a joyful expression of God's love. I love to have fun and be silly :)
  • Camille, 21 from Finleyville, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Finleyville, PA
    I am a family oriented person with strong religious beliefs. I was born in India and adopted at age 4. I Iive at home with my parents and work part time employment at a dance costume company. I enjoy the arts, music, drama, plays and tv. I was an alter server during my school years and now sing in the church choir. I am looking for someone with strong family and religious ties. I am small statued with black hair and brown eyes. My skin tone is olive like most Indian people. I also enjoy walking my dog .
  • Nneka, 33 from Wynnewood, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wynnewood, PA
    It's really hard to write about yourself but I will try. Apart from school, I spend most of my time at home. I have a passion for sewing (fashion). I am usually excited to wake up in the morning to face new opportunities. I am a great cook (African dishes). I am a loving person, and laughter is my healing dose. God is the center of my life, I hope you understand that.....
  • Jessica, 32 from York, PA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, York, PA