Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pennsylvania Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pennsylvania Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Onome, 44 from Pittsburgh, PA
    44, Pittsburgh, PA
    Please be warned that this is just but a brief summary of this American lady of African heritage. I know for sure that the reality of a flower being beautiful can only be appreciated when one beholds a bud as it unfolds into God's gracious blossom. I am not being vain when I state I am beautiful for I love God immensely and seek to be in Him continually. Thus, I have come to that stage in life where I strongly rely on God for everything. Thus, like Moses said in scripture, "If you do not go with me, I do not want to go, God" - Exodus 33:15 paraphrased. A big heart as well as a roomful of brain. Good sense of humor. Adventurous. Generous. Enthusiastic. Dancer, let's go dancing... Love walking/hiking, driving and reading. Can promise you love and tenderness, coupled with hard-hitting truth when the situation requires, and lots of smiles to go with it. Need I invite you to come participate in the Catholic Match (CM) forums, and attend CM events in your area? If so, please accept this as an invitation to be part of a great thing. Both are great ways to meet some exceptionally wonderful new people. Thus, check out the events section. You never can tell what would catch your fancy...Organized CM STEEL CITY held September 7th-9th, 2007 and it was a SUCCESS!!! Check out CM events under the More menu above.
  • Sabrina, 38 from North Huntingdon, PA
    38, North Huntingdon, PA
    I'm a full-time private tutor which means that I can determine my own schedule on a daily basis. That means that I have a lot of responsibility, but a lot of freedom, over how and with whom I choose to spend my time. My bachelor's degree is in music education. I specialized in woodwinds (specifically bassoon) with a minor in voice. I've taught music at all levels from Kindermusik to adult instrumental lessons. My career/personal journey has been long, but God definitely has a reason for everything. I feel that His hand has been at work molding and shaping my life into what it is right now. Though at times I wasn't sure where I was being led, I made a conscious choice to follow. As a bit of a control freak, that was a pretty difficult thing to do, and I wasn't always good at it. However, I've learned to trust Him, and I know that His plan is perfect. I love my family, and I'm extremely close to them. Therefore, a man's desire to become part of family is paramount to the success of any relationship in which I'm involved. Likewise, I don't want to just sit on the sidelines with his family. My sister recently got married. Her husband is my brother. There's not question, God gave him to all of us. He's the son my parents never had, and he seems extremely content in that role. I'd like to share my family with the man whom God wants me to spend my life, and I want his family to love and accept me as I am as well. I don't have a lot of leisure time, but I do enjoy the time I do have. I love to read, crochet, knit, play my instruments, sit around a piano with friends singing Christmas carols, cook, bake, go out to shows/concerts/sporting events, or spend time with my friends. On the more active side, I enjoy bowling, mini-golf, swing dancing, or just going for a walk in the park. I have a vast array of interests, and I'm open to trying some new things (though I'll admit sky-diving, bungee jumping, and the like are not anywhere on my bucket list)! I also LOVE to travel, and I have a pretty extensive "I MUST get there someday list." Additionally, I'm something of a foodie. I'll try just about any type of food at least once, and then I'll try to figure out how to duplicate it in my kitchen. I'm also a self-proclaimed coffee and chocolate snob. I figure there are worse things I could be snobby about!
  • Peg, 56 from Pittsburgh, PA
    56, Pittsburgh, PA
    I grew up in a very large family and treasure the bonds through the years. My three children are grown (two are married now) and am pleased to share in the lives of my grand-children. Having a personal relationship with Jesus is a priority.... and being far from perfect, this is a work in progress. My profession: I work in personal care environments providing care for frail elderly. Sources of joy: Children and Oldsters (especially those in my family). I enjoy most any kind of music from classical to folk music and any tunes that you can 'rock out' and dance to .. I prefer to participate in life rather than be a spectator. I enjoy thoughtful conversation and learning about the uniqueness of others ... Taking care of my physical health is important, and I enjoy outdoor activities like hiking, biking, kayaking, skating. Top physical activities include yoga and power walking. Vacation time is spent at Lake Erie (where I grew up) or visiting family. In my leisure time, (when I am not outside) I like to read, crochet, sketch, sing, bake, and more.
  • Devin, 32 from Camp Hill, PA
    32, Camp Hill, PA
    I am a transplant from a small Pennsyltucky town to the Metropolis that is Harrisburg. I am an avid fan of murder mysteries (books, films or dinner parties), ghost stories, local hiking and the local beer scene. I am an "INTJ" (Myers-Briggs Personality Assessment), and perhaps most importantly, I am a big fan of cheese. I have done two escape/puzzle rooms. Both times, my group didn't escape. Interpret that as you will.
  • Kevin, 25 from Coatesville, PA
    25, Coatesville, PA
    I am passionate about ministry, music, and athletics. Being a music minister, swimmer, and college coach have shaped me into who I am. I love to learn new music, write new music, and share music with people of all walks of life. I approach my faith in the same way. God is my life.
  • Kara, 25 from Pittsburgh, PA
    25, Pittsburgh, PA
    I currently work and live in Pittsburgh and work for a company I love. I love exploring the city and going to places I haven't been before. I have an odd work schedule, but I really enjoy kayaking, reading, and going to brunch. I love music and am a record collector. I also have a podcast about my favorite television show with one of my best friends that we record weekly.
  • Ryan, 23 from Pittsburgh, PA
    23, Pittsburgh, PA
    In my spare time, I'm a fan of the outdoors, especially fishing, hiking, and camping. I enjoy weightlifting, relaxing, and spending time with friends and family. I'd say my family, especially my brothers, were the most influential life. I sometimes find it difficult to talk about myself, but I think my greatest attributes are loyalty, humility, determination, patience, and the ability to find humor in situations. I love being able to laugh at myself and giving it right back :)
  • Nicholas, 30 from Irwin, PA
    30, Irwin, PA
    I'm a modest guy who has an attention to detail. I'm currently studying Information Technology at PITT, and I'm very excited about it. My passions include bird feeding and bird watching, gardening, hiking, history, Christianity, J.R.R. Tolkien books, and classical music. I organize an outdoor/social group called "Hiking and Hanging out in Westmoreland County" ... ... which helps with balancing work and play. I LOVE dogs and most pets, as they definitely lower our blood pressures after a crazy Monday at work. I also enjoy being goofy and outrageous to force those facial muscles into that thing called a "smile".
  • Lisa, 47 from Coatesville, PA
    47, Coatesville, PA
    I am a licensed massage therapist who enjoys helping people live a better quality of life. In the morning I look forward to my cup of coffee and watching the cooking channel. I like spending time with family, either cooking and hanging out, or going out to dinner. Cape May is one of my favorite places to go on vacation. Photography is one of my hobbies. I like being outdoors taking pictures of nature.
  • Mae, 67 from Pittsburgh, PA
    67, Pittsburgh, PA
    I am passionate about my religion. I am active in my church as an usher. I enjoy movies, travel, walks, parks, dinning out, music, flea market, shopping. I am well dressed, very clean and honest. Looking for someone of the same qualities. I am retired after 41 years of being a hospital employee.
  • Suzanne, 35 from Lower Burrell, PA
    35, Lower Burrell, PA
    I believe everything in life happens for a reason. There are reasons and meaning behind every experience. There is a reason I decided to join this site now. I'm not 100% sure what that reason is, but I'm going with it and putting trust in this experience. This might be a hodgepodge of snippets, of quick glimpses, but they are at the core of who I am. I am a passionate person about my family and those I love. I will go above and beyond for those I care about without asking questions. I come from an Italian family and was always taught that you do for your loved ones. I also love to cook and bake...I got a fantastic 'baking gene' from my nonna. After years of not necessarily taking care of myself in the best ways, I'm starting to make changes in my daily life that will only better me and help me in the long run. I'm a traveler from way back and can have a bag packed in the speed of light. Okay maybe not that quickly, but super fast ;) I love learning and experiencing new things and places. I'm not afraid to travel alone, but it's always more fun when you've got others with you! I'm blessed that my work allows me to get to experience life- To be present for family events, lunch & dinners with friends, random zoo trips with my bestie & Goddaughter, and some shopping here and there :) Oh... and can't a girl get a category between 'overweight' & 'heavyset'??
  • Michael, 27 from State College, PA
    27, State College, PA
    Hi I am Michael. I hope to get into law enforcement in the near future. My goal in is to be a police dispatcher. My parents taught me to work hard to reach my goals. In my leisure time, I enjoy going for bike rides, fishing, exploring new places, and watching movies.