Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Poland Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Poland Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Krystian, 40 from WARSAW, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    40, WARSAW, PL
    Hi my name is Krystian. I am a White / Caucasian male living in WARSAW, POL. I am 6'2" tall with green eyes and gray hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jacek, 36 from Torun, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Torun, PL
    I am a young, ambitious man, though perhaps through its well established rules often fall into conflict with the world around us. However, I believe it is this overwhelming attitude gives my life meaning and allows it to overcome the weaknesses and infirmities of human nature. Perhaps for many people just such behavior is synonymous with radicalism and orthodoxy, but I firmly believe that only a strong belief in the highest values can make happy. That is why the biblical words: "May you were cold or hot" are particularly dear to me. Do you think similar like me??Just write:)
  • Maciej, 27 from WARSAW, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    27, WARSAW, PL
    Hi my name is Maciej. FB - michalczyzo. I am a White / Caucasian male living in WARSAW, POL. I am 6'3" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children, but i hope i will have a lot of them :P. .
  • Natalia, 29 from Wroclaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Wroclaw, PL
    I am just looking for a catholic friends ;) I am from Poland and I want to improve my english too, so your help is needed! :D
  • Kate, 26 from Katowice, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Katowice, PL
    I love travel!!! I love photography. I want have big familly. I want realize myself. I love moto and Barcelona. I love swim and bike. I learn English and French.
  • Waldi, 43 from Kalisz, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Kalisz, PL
    I'm honest and intelligent.My word is worth more than money.I hate lies!i'm very traditional man seeking for a traditional woman who wants to build a family according to God's Commandments.Interested in organic food and a healthy llifestyle.Like history,economics,religion,travelling and sport,especially football
  • Jakub, 30 from Kielce, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kielce, PL
    A simple and humble worker in the vineyard of the Lord. An enthusiast of Traditional Latin Mass and traditional catholic spirituality. I studied English Philology at university, then embarked on foreign language teaching and doing freelance translations. I am more passionate about visual arts though, so I try to use every available piece of time to develop artistic skills - painting, photography and also a bit of graphic design. I like literature, mostly classical. I even got a chance to conduct lectures on English Literature, but I guess it was only a one time venture, because I'm not interested in making a doctorate. I also like to write myslelf, be it only an occasional rough draft or some lines invented spontaneously. My imagination is quite developed, so I think that I'll make a more complex use of it someday and write some stories. I probably shouldn't be saying this (as admitting to it publicly may not prove beneficial for me) but well, here it goes: I am also a hopeless romantic.
  • Marek, 31 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Warsaw, PL
    Hi!! xd At first I want to say that I'm here because I'm interested to get to know women that are treating the faith and the Catholic Church teaching just SERIOUSLY :) (as for now - I'm just testing some basic opportunities that this site is giving.. - !!!!!!!! simply I must know how the site is working before I'd start to pay for this and send messages ) I'm a cholerical/sanguinical kind a mix with a significant addition of melancholical elements. (so - I talk quite a lot, think a lot, move quite a lot, eat xP a lot (FUUUEL xd !!! ), I have a strong blood pressure and my hands/body/skin is practically always very warm,no matter what the weather is xd - my temper is generally actually quite significant ) .. here I put a simplified list of things that I really like :) :) :) - art (and poetry) - photography (artistic, wildlife) - history, philosophy/theology - nature (birds,plants.butterflyes,landscapes),travels - psychology, etnology, languages - cooking,health, running . .
  • Sabina, 23 from Krakow, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Krakow, PL
    I am a pharmacy student currently living in Krakow. I'm looking forward to get to know people who live out their faith in everyday life and who actively participate as members of the Catholic Church. I like what I study, I'm particularly interested in manufacturing natural medicated cosmetic products. In my free time I like to bake (my top one is brownie :) love it) but Im getting better also in cooking, trying many different cuisine types. I also like music- the kind that brings peace and with inspirational lyrics. I resigned from all social media and I am happy with my choice. I'm half Slovak half Polish but I'm also inspired by Morava- Southern region of Czech Republic. Recently I joined the Oaza, where I hope to grow in faith and build up my relationship with God.
  • Anna, 20 from Gdansk, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Gdansk, PL
    My name is Anna and I live in Gdansk, in Poland. I am cheerful, but down-to earth person. I enjoy reading, spending time with my friends( especially cook for them :)).
  • Dana, 19 from Katowice, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Katowice, PL
    I'm Dana Sablan, and am currently a Nutrition student at the University of the Philippines Los Banos. I took up this degree because I absolutely love food (who doesn't?) and cooking :D And I thought maybe I could use this passion in helping others. During my leisure time, I just watch movies/series, or sometimes read books. When at home I'm usually spending my time in the kitchen, trying out new dishes or just experimenting on stuff. xD In the university, I play sports and am currently training regularly in Ultimate frisbee because my team participates in local leagues regularly :) My most memorable experience by far is my trip to Krakw just this 2016, when I attended the World Youth Day. I met a lot of young people from all over the world, and it just fascinates me that these people share the same Faith with me. And I thought, maybe if we really practiced the teachings of our Faith, it wouldn't be impossible to change the world :)
  • Shaye, 30 from Pora?yn-O?rodek, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pora?yn-O?rodek, PL

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: