Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Poland Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Poland Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sarah, 31 from Gdansk, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Gdansk, PL
    I travel, a lot. I've been to 18 different countries, and plan on going to more. I've been in the Navy for 7 years, I'm debt-free, and what money I haven't saved I've used to see the world. I speak 2 different languages, and can read in 4. I'm intense, and to be honest, I surround myself with intense people. My two best friends are a married couple; the husband's Marine and the wife teaches Marine officers how to make better decisions. A few months ago I went with my friend to Riga, where she was teaching airline executives what she teaches Marines. I'm thoughtful and loyal to all of my friends and my ideals, and that's what I expect of others: thoughtfulness, loyalty, and broad interests. I hold season tickets to the Shakespeare theater in D.C. and I love comic opera (Gilbert & Sullivan anyone?). I read a lot, and I enjoy writing fiction for fun. Learning foreign languages is a hobby, as are baking, cooking, and hiking. To put it simply, I love beautiful things. Most of all I love traditional liturgies, especially the liturgy of St. John Chrysostom. My music interests reflect my life, varied and broad. I like everything from metal to chant, so a great variety of genres to say the least! I realize my experiences, my intensity, and the nature of my interests can be intimidating! But I see these experiences and my ability to fulfill my interests as a blessing first and foremost, and I recognize life's limitations. I don't need someone who has traveled, or is as broadly read, but I do need someone who isn't afraid of travelling, and reading, and broadening themselves in the name of friendship, and love. If you think I'm remotely interesting, please feel free to send me a short message. I enjoy meeting new people, so if you're nearby and want to grab a coffee, I would love to talk In Real Life!
  • Alina, 35 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warsaw, PL
    My friends desribe me as kind, calm, feminine, pretty and smart person. I like phylosophical and theological books, talking about serious topics, listen to classical music, skating, painting. Dream about Christ' centered family with Christian man who really loves God.
  • Jakub, 30 from Kielce, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kielce, PL
    A simple and humble worker in the vineyard of the Lord. An enthusiast of Traditional Latin Mass and traditional catholic spirituality. I studied English Philology at university, then embarked on foreign language teaching and doing freelance translations. I am more passionate about visual arts though, so I try to use every available piece of time to develop artistic skills - painting, photography and also a bit of graphic design. I like literature, mostly classical. I even got a chance to conduct lectures on English Literature, but I guess it was only a one time venture, because I'm not interested in making a doctorate. I also like to write myslelf, be it only an occasional rough draft or some lines invented spontaneously. My imagination is quite developed, so I think that I'll make a more complex use of it someday and write some stories. I probably shouldn't be saying this (as admitting to it publicly may not prove beneficial for me) but well, here it goes: I am also a hopeless romantic.
  • Marek, 31 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Warsaw, PL
    Hi!! xd At first I want to say that I'm here because I'm interested to get to know women that are treating the faith and the Catholic Church teaching just SERIOUSLY :) (as for now - I'm just testing some basic opportunities that this site is giving.. - !!!!!!!! simply I must know how the site is working before I'd start to pay for this and send messages ) I'm a cholerical/sanguinical kind a mix with a significant addition of melancholical elements. (so - I talk quite a lot, think a lot, move quite a lot, eat xP a lot (FUUUEL xd !!! ), I have a strong blood pressure and my hands/body/skin is practically always very warm,no matter what the weather is xd - my temper is generally actually quite significant ) .. here I put a simplified list of things that I really like :) :) :) - art (and poetry) - photography (artistic, wildlife) - history, philosophy/theology - nature (birds,plants.butterflyes,landscapes),travels - psychology, etnology, languages - cooking,health, running . .
  • Micha, 28 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Warsaw, PL
    Actually I live in Warsaw, Poland. I have graduated Theology (master's degree in spirituality of marriage and family) and Postgraduate Studies in the field of Family Sciences (Wroclaw, Poland). With passion I'm an engineer. I am working as an IT Security Engineer in Warsaw. Daily - I live close to the Warsaw House of Prayer - warszawa24.org and The Army of Kids community. I love worship and charismatic prayer, evangelism and journeys: spontaneous and hitchhiking :) Free time I spend with friends from the community. I like rollerskating, iceskating, learning languages, singing and playing guitar, bass and recently piano. I like charismatic and St. Ignatius spirituality. I can not imagine a day without personal prayer.
  • Piotr, 25 from Poznan, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Poznan, PL
    I'm historian, traveller, adventurer and professed bookworm. I research the modern history, history of culture, now especielly history of China (I learn Chinese) and relationships between Europans and other cultures/civilisations.
  • Magda, 32 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Warsaw, PL
    it is hard to say something about myself. Faith has been always important in my life and I'm glad I found this website. I would love to meet a Catholic man who would become a part of my life. I live in Poland but please don't tell me it's far from you! My dentist met man from Australia and now they are happily married, so don't be afraid of the distance! But what's the most important to say- I'm a single mum. I made a mistake but Now i have a wonderful daughter I'm so proud of.
  • Margaret, 56 from ?ód?, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    56, ?ód?, PL
    I love people, animals, nature, laughing, peace and quiet. I'm curious about the world and apolitical. I like helping people and voluntary work. In my free time I read books, practise self-development, go to the gym and do Nordic walking. I love dogs and sailing :-)
  • Ewa, 39 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Warsaw, PL
    I'm a sensive, emotional, imaginative, open, and carring person. I teach aesthetics and art at the Academy of Fine Arts in Warsaw. I would love to find my soulmate and start a family soon. I love travelling, nature, swimming, art, and sunny weather:) I speak English fluently. I'm a practicing Catholic.
  • Daniel, 25 from Bytom, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bytom, PL
    It is hard to write abot yourself. In brief; I'm Polish, I am very active person. I am teacher of physical education and coached football. I set up an account with some curiosity, but I hope that there will establish new friendships.
  • Magda, 26 from Kraków, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kraków, PL
    Hi there! My name is Magda and I'm Polish. In 2013 I participated as a volunteer in Word Youth Day in Rio de Janeiro and in Cracow in 2016. I love travelling and learning languages. I could speak english and portuguese, some german and russian. Also to my interests belongs american history. I think that nowadays is a little bit difficult to know anybody with christian values, even in my "mostly catholic" country. So that, I decided to create my profil here. I'm deeply religious person. I try to attend holy mass daily, if only possible. I'm extremely conservative and don't tolerate consumptive attitude to life, homosexual pairs, cantaception and sexual intercourse before weeding. I'm simple person with big heart.
  • Joanna, 20 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Warsaw, PL
    I'm 20, live in Warsaw. I study history at the university here. I'm into politics, philosophy, literature, poetry. I'm a multi-instrumentalist. I'm rather quiet, but funny person. I've recently discovered my love for cooking and writing letters, I'm very fond of it. I'm sensitive, caring, loyal and honest :) P.S. If you want to be just friends, that's cool too. I don't have many catholic friends, I'd appreciate it :)

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: