Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Poland Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Poland Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alina, 35 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warsaw, PL
    My friends desribe me as kind, calm, feminine, pretty and smart person. I like phylosophical and theological books, talking about serious topics, listen to classical music, skating, painting. Dream about Christ' centered family with Christian man who really loves God.
  • Sabina, 23 from Krakow, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Krakow, PL
    I am a pharmacy student currently living in Krakow. I'm looking forward to get to know people who live out their faith in everyday life and who actively participate as members of the Catholic Church. I like what I study, I'm particularly interested in manufacturing natural medicated cosmetic products. In my free time I like to bake (my top one is brownie :) love it) but Im getting better also in cooking, trying many different cuisine types. I also like music- the kind that brings peace and with inspirational lyrics. I resigned from all social media and I am happy with my choice. I'm half Slovak half Polish but I'm also inspired by Morava- Southern region of Czech Republic. Recently I joined the Oaza, where I hope to grow in faith and build up my relationship with God.
  • Robin, 32 from Krakow, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Krakow, PL
    I am passionate about God, family, career and life. During my leisure time, i read books, listen to music (i have music for almost every mood), watch TV, blog,dance (even when i am busy. i enjoy dancing a lot!), surf the internet, talk to friends or just find anything productive to do. I enjoy travelling and discovering new cultures and places. This is done by careful budgeting and prioritization. I like to save money too :) I have been to a couple of countries in different continents except Australia, Oceania and South America. I hope to visit these some day. I am a foodie! I enjoy trying out different intercontinental cuisines. I also enjoy playing sports (tennis). I play (or used to play) the piano and recorder. I also love to talk about politics. I am conservative but i respectfully listen to other views even though i may not accept it. I take my faith seriously and i have deep catholic roots and beliefs. I love cooking and coming up with new recipes. Be ready to be my professional "taster" :) Don't worry, you won't end up in the ER :D I also have a huge sense of humour and speak a couple of international languages.. ...and now for the the things i'd love to do in my wildest of imaginations: horseback riding, skydiving, bungee jumping, have a dinner in the sky, ride on a hot air balloon, vacation in the igloo village, ride an elephant, go for the Oktoberfest dressed up and visit the dead sea and wash my hair in it (i don't know why this last one fascinates me) I am an IT girl but i never consider myself to be a geek even when i am talking about new technologies and different things that catch my fancy. I work in the business and management side of IT and i love my job! I spend a lot of time thinking about life, wishing for world peace, the future and broadening my horizons. The six things I could never do without are God, Family, Good friends, Money, Laughter, Random adventures LDR isn't really my thing but i am willing to do this for the right person. As i cannot sustain a relationship over only chat messages, it is essential that we speak as often as possible! Thank God for Skype!!! Lastly, Robin is only a nickname :)
  • Agnieszka, 35 from Wroclaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Wroclaw, PL
    I'm passionate about travelling, meeting interesting and funny people and learning about new cultures. I like swimming, nordic walking and Winter sports, such as skiing or skating. I like trying out new recipes and cooking with/for my friends/ family. I'm interested in psychology, political and social sciences. I also like watching European movies. An interesting fact about me - a few years ago I travelled across Scandinavia as a backpacker and hitchhiked the way from Northern Norway to the capital city. It was not that easy but I look to experience and get over challenges on my way;)
  • Euzebia, 21 from Krakow, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Krakow, PL
    I am here for fun because it is a great idea. I am not looking for a husband. I just wanna see people's reactions for everything.. :-D secially I want to see if Catholics are ready for dating..
  • Daniel, 28 from Suwalki, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Suwalki, PL
  • Magda, 31 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Warsaw, PL
    it is hard to say something about myself. Faith has been always important in my life and I'm glad I found this website. I would love to meet a Catholic man who would become a part of my life. I live in Poland but please don't tell me it's far from you! My dentist met man from Australia and now they are happily married, so don't be afraid of the distance! But what's the most important to say- I'm a single mum. I made a mistake but Now i have a wonderful daughter I'm so proud of.
  • Anna, 35 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Warsaw, PL
    I'm a teacher, I work with children with special needs. I love my job, I have a lot of fun. I like to travel. I like to explore new places, new flavors, meet new people.
  • John, 22 from Cz?stochowa, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Cz?stochowa, PL
    I have a personal relationship with God. My body is a temple to the Holy Spirit and my soul is eternal. I am plagued with original sin and I try my best to alleviate it as much as possible.
  • Maciej, 30 from Wejherowo, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Wejherowo, PL
    -Zatem, I come from Kashubian, Polish. I Kaszuba (the native people who inhabited Pomerania in Poland) to my interests belong Fishing Spinning and fly, nature - I love animals, forest. He is also interested aquarium and all manner of aquatic environment. I am quite active and most cases distrustful, but also honorable and caring. Want to know more write
  • Artur, 28 from Katowice, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Katowice, PL
    Hello, I'm Arthur. I work in the energy sector. My passion is music. I play the drums. I am a master engineer of water. I have a beautiful house, a nice car and three drums.
  • Luck, 20 from Warsaw, PL
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Warsaw, PL
    Hi everyone! I'm Luck. I'm 20 years old student of geology in University of Warsaw. Who does not want to keep contact with me, let me not write... I hate lies! My advantages are: I am friendly, no bad habits, well I learn, I do not swear and I am very believer in Jesus Christ... I love him. I love my family! I love all people...

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: