Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Portugal Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Portugal Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Francisco, 50 from LISBON, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    50, LISBON, PT
    I was born and raised in India but I am of Portuguese ancestry. I am looking for a girl of European ancestry between 31 and 36 who will marry me and be a sincere life partner. I am interested in having children and raising them as Catholics. I will very soon relocate to Europe.
  • Mary Jean, 48 from Lisbon, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Lisbon, PT
    I live on a farm and I am very keen on farming, I live in central Portugal and enjoy the good weather :) I am a hard worker and I love animals. I enjoy cooking and get to do a lot of it as we have lots of friends visit us as we live near Fatima in Portugal.
  • Jorge, 38 from Lisbon, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Lisbon, PT
    First and foremost I like to share experiences, passing the baton, whether it refers to citizenship, perception or faith. I look forward to recover the time wasted, those days that were longer than the hours, to be fulfilled. Travelling brings me joy and getting involved in society issues yields satisfaction and builds up in lessons learned. My family has always been of great influence and very supporting, I had many thinkers at home during my upbringing. I am an eager learner, so that the key to success in my view is organization, faith and common sense. I also have dreams and I think independently, I like to live according to my principles which accommodate the idea of getting married and having children in order to have a serious relationship with someone building a home together and promoting us socially through work partnership and happiness towards everlasting life. My relatives have always been my best friends as many would say I do not have a thousand friends but I know lots of people and sometimes I regret not to have kept in touch with most of them but I have been always up and down from one country to another. However, I am very friendly really and believe that nowadays true friendship comes with time and patience.Living in UK, in the Netherlands, in Ireland and Dubai were all great experiences, I met people from all over the world. In my spare time arts inspire me, renewing motivation, sense of humour and faith. I like walking but my possible sports would always be swimming, fitness, auto racing, cycling, tennis, jogging, squash. I have practiced football in past, so I would like to try ski, golf and some water sports also. As to hobbies maybe music, travelling, sports, reading, computers, shopping, photography and internet those are the most common ones. I also like museums/exhibits, theatre, paintings and arts. On the other hand I also like dining out, writing, playing cards, hobbies and crafts, political interests, television and chess. I also like to work hard, the thing I like the most is to be competent with people. For fun I like lots of things, I would say perhaps to relax: cinema, reading, dining out, a nice bar/pub, evening with friends every now and then, spending time with my family after work, concerts, not forgetting sporting events of course.
  • Luis, 51 from Lisbon, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Lisbon, PT
    I like very much my profession of civil engineer, which I have now extended to the field of economics. I like to build new things, but I also like to help others, which led me to this new sector. In fact, seeing all the people around me happy is something that moves me a lot. I am also passionate about nature and about keeping it well, so in my daily life I am always trying to protect it and to teach others how to do it. My grandparents and my parents have been very important to me, by teaching me catholics values like seriouness and solidarity, as well as hard working and pride in doing things well. I like sports, art, music, reading, travelling and walks in nature and I also like animals very much, specially dogs and dauphins.
  • Ana, 67 from Lisbon, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Lisbon, PT
    Life,faith, peace, ,respect ,understanding, love,education. Polited people. Romance. Travel, home. Kids.sunseat's sunrise" s, holding hands,Hapines. Truly, no lies no games romantic, reading, good music.swiming, laugh, smiles, happy people..country, city, outdoor.sea,Sky,
  • Paulo, 44 from Leiria, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Leiria, PT
    I'm a simple guy, who is looking of shine smile to share the life in God. For me life is not rush but step by step we can do evrything. I like enjoy the small things of the life.
  • Evelyn, 32 from Porto, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Porto, PT
    I expect to be living permanently in the U.S. in the next couple of months. I'm a single woman, mom to 3 adorable girls, never been legally married (which is my dream), graduated from Jornalism college, hold a flight attendant title ( but only legal in my country). If you are looking for a marriage I would love to get to know you. Please note I am done with cheaters (I was left for another woman). I don't care if you have kids. I would make a good mom or stepmom to them.
  • Nicolau, 38 from Porto, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Porto, PT
    I'm passionate about truth, love, beauty and meaning. And also: Psychology, Philosophy, History, General Knowledge. Wood Handcrafts. Music (Piano and Singing) Most influential experiences in my life were Acrobatics practicing until 19 yo, and Jesuits Summer camps from 20 to 29. The thing I enjoy the most is a good conversation.
  • David, 55 from Faro, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Faro, PT
    Successful businessman, well travelled, very fit. Enjoy most activities, especially cycling and swimming, but also golf, tennis, badminton and squash. Lived most of my life in Southern England, but also lived in Germany, Cyprus and China. No longer work regularly and have now lived near Faro in Portugal for over 5 years. I travel 2 or 3 times per year and recent trips have included Hong Kong, Thailand, Vietnam and Ethiopia!
  • Tiago, 27 from Lisbon, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lisbon, PT
    Passionate about the word of God. Looking forward to grow as a person and in God's love each day. Family and essential people in my Parish and the ones that I met "around the altar". Reading, watching movies, programing...
  • Mel, 43 from São Miguel Do Rio Torto, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    43, São Miguel Do Rio Torto, PT
    Hello, I like studying languages, history, reading the news, learning about different cultures, art, politics, like to visit museums, live concerts, love the sea and most types of animals, I have dogs.
  • Marta, 28 from Aveiro, PT
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Aveiro, PT
    Hello, I like travelling, knowing different people and doing some sightseeing. I really enjoy going to the cinema, visiting monuments and I love beaches. I like being independent but knowing someone would be good for the company and for sharing things and feelings.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: