Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Montreal Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Archdiocese of Montreal Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elizabeth, 67 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Montreal, CA
    I enjoy conversation in both French and English; music is my favorite mode of expression next to talking which I can do a lot of if the subject interests me. I enjoy knowing what makes other people tick and sharing stories with them about their lives as well as mine. Although I have never had children, I enjoy them very much. For many years I had dogs as part of my family. Their presence was a great joy to me.
  • Helena, 67 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Montreal, CA
  • Giovanni, 65 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Montreal, CA
  • Jocelyne, 65 from Pierrefonds, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pierrefonds, CA
    I am passionate about a good life with someone that I have faith on him. I like to help others in a good way and make them trust on the possibility they have to manage their life. I do everything acceptable with my spare time. I am a French speaking, my English is not that bad, but I have to improve it day after day. Since 4 years, I am every year at Naples Florida and I go very often to St-Agnes Church at Vanderbilt and Collier and also at St-Peter. That's where I find the Catholic Match Florida. I am from West Indian. Actually leaving in Montreal Canada and I have no constrain to get any time to Naples Florida. I am looking for someone that I can trust. Together, we can make a life of understanding, by holding hands for a better life. I like to travel, I like to cook, I like to go for dance, I like to go to beach. I am a family type, very sensitive person and always looking after others. God will look after me and found me someone suitable for who I am. I am a great mother and a grandmother with an open heart. I would like to find someone who will treat me as his QUEEN because the man that God will choose for me ... my KING will be the sweetest thing in my life. I hope he will be at least 6 feet tall.
  • Pat, 61 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Laval, CA
    I devote lots of my time for my kids activity and their well being. Like to do cooking, trying out new things by combining different ingredients and flavour. when I'm not cooking like to go out for supper with my kids anything from fast food to fine restaurants. Love the outdoors, as a summer passion go away for a day or two boating have diner and then watch the sunset aboard on the deck and at last let the gentle waves put me to sleep. Once in a while like to hit the ski sloops Like to visit friends have some food and a drink and catch up on some news. I like to get away south for a worm vacation during the cold winter months. Have traveled many different countries,Central and South America as well as Europe. I've traveled the Brazilian jungles to the beaches of Columbia. What intrigues me always is the local people or sipping a warm coffee in Buenos Aires and getting to know the people. In my future travel, I like to travel to different countries to live and experience their culture. I'm looking forward to do the traveling with a partner. At home I like to take care of the landscaping, and gardening.
  • Pierrette, 66 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Laval, CA
    I'M passionate about life it self,,,,i,m a born again christian ,,trust unto the LORD for my life and His direction ,would love to meet a men that has the same christian values and spirituality founded on the word of GOD ,,,,,My past experiences have led me to undeniably put GOD first and the rest will follow ,,,,,I enjoy and love music , reading, museums, art, dancing,swimming , dancing ,,but most of all any gathering with, friends ,,,family,,,always come as a bliss ,,,sharing, and the communication is upmost important for me my love- ones,,,friends,,
  • Blandine, 61 from QuÉBec, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, QuÉBec, CA
  • Gino, 70 from Saint-Constant, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Saint-Constant, CA
    Like so many others I seek a rare gem, which possibly spend the rest of life, I am a social man, I like to laugh and joke, I love photography video good music and karaoke, hobi my favorite, I like all forms of beauty, natural or artificial, like good food, and when it is possible, even travel. etc. but exclusively dedicate part of my life to my woman.
  • Mabel, 63 from Dollard-Des Ormeaux, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, CA
    I like to go to church, to pray, to read, to dance, to listen to music, to go to the theatre, to visit my family and friends. My parents, my daughter and my grandchildren are a very important part of my life.
  • Sergio Delino, 64 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Montreal, CA
  • Marlene, 67 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Laval, CA
    I am a petite woman who is faithful, and down to earth, with good family values. I seek a kind respectable gentlemen who also has these qualities. Someone with whom I can spend the rest of my life with in harmony.
  • Deirdre, 69 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Montreal, CA
    I love the winter when we have snow. I've met several spiritual leaders (Catholic and not) and they have been the most influential in my life. I don't have a lot of leisure time but when I do I like reading, talking with friends, trying new restaurants. I'm actually "pescatarian", not a strict vegetarian. And I will have a bit of poultry if that's what is served. I like to keep up with my four sisters by phone and email. Being out in nature when it's possible is something I love. Music gives me a lot of pleasure, but I can't say I find time to seriously listen to it. However, the organ music at Mass gives me a thrill. (We have a great organist.) To be very upfront about my status, my husband and I divorced but remained "family" to each other. We didn't have children though we really wanted them. (I come from a large family.) He lived close by my place for many years. I did what I could to help him through his last months. So I feel like a widow even though technically I was divorced.