Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marc, 40 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Laval, CA
    I would describe myself as a Christian who is trying to do his best to live the christian life. The most important thing to me is God. I would consider myself to be a thinker. I enjoy reading and thinking and understanding things most especially as related to the faith and life. I also like to share these things with others and discuss the faith. If you are local I am interested in a friends first relationship, as I think that is the foundation for any other type of relationship. If you are from further away, I am open to friendships outside of my country through chatting and/or e-mail. Thanks and God bless. :)
  • Lorraine, 58 from Hull, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Hull, CA
    I Love Life and love to laugh, I'm kind and fun loving, with a great personality (I think...lol). I have 2 beautiful daughter in university and living at home, they are both my life and foundation, were all so very close, I don't know what I'd do without them. I also have a very loving and close family and we all live anear each other and see each other often.Once my girls have there foundation if Life I plan on travelling and doing whatever, but it sure would be nice to do all these things in Life with a fun and nice man. When I have some more time on my hands I will continue this, chow for now.
  • Aisling, 50 from Galway, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Galway, IE
    I work as a Nursing Healthcare Assistant and love caring for the infirm and those that can no longer care for themselves and are totally dependant, I have completed studies and training in Care of the a Elderly, a lot of work with Alzheimer's disease. I am a very gentle but very Sincere and Genuine Person. I am very honest and trustworthy. My faith is a very important part of my life, and love to take part in singing and helping in any way when help is needed. I lam a very loving caring lady who loves meeting new people. I look forward to great events of Music , dancing, love all Sports, Swimming regularly, keep fit and aerobics . I love travelling, to new places, Spiritual Pilgrimages, holidays in sun, daily walks , love outdoors. Play Tennis, badminton, Snooker, football, watch n follow all games, go to Concerts to fav artists, going out for a meal, chat over a social drink, play cards with friends n family, other board games. Enjoy and love all the simple things and having a good laugh and having a lot of fun. Travelling to Holy places has had a great influence on my faith and make time for everything I love and all those I hold dear to my heart now and new found friendships and relationships
  • Christian, 41 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Montreal, CA
    I'm a family guy. I have a 6 yo daughter (I know...) and I'd like to have other kids. I'm easygoing, I like to relax around a glass wine or cafe latte. I don't watch tv, except with the kid. I sing in the parish choir :)
  • Zachary, 26 from Saint-Constant, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Saint-Constant, CA
    Im a catholic man striving for sanctity seeking to fulfill Gods will. I am thankful for the catholic education that i have recieved through priests ( especially from those of the Priestly Fraternity of St. Peter)
  • Patricia, 53 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Montreal, CA
    Looking for my Soulmate, the one I'll marry and spend the rest of my days with. Romantic, Compassionate, Authentic, Fun Loving Young Lady looking for the same. I keep in great shape. I feel and look younger than my age. Fitness and Dancing are some of my favorites. Non smoker. No pets. A sense of humor and an 'easy-going' nature are 'must-haves'.
  • Marc, 36 from Brossard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Brossard, CA
    First of all you need to know that my first language is french so i might make some mistakes when i speak in English. I have a lot of interests but for example i love the outdoor and nature, i love water sport like swimming, i love to watch documentry about animals and nature like NG or BBC. I like to keep myself healthy and in shape i don't eat junkfood or stuff like that
  • Marlene, 45 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Montreal, CA
    I am originally Egyptian with Lebanese roots. It has been 26 years I am in Canada. I adapted myself to the life style, however I kept the Egyptian mentality. I am a balanced person, who knows well what she wants. I am a warm, caring and respectful woman. I hate fights, aggressivety and injustice. I always look for quality in everything I do. I love well maintained surroundings. I appreciate beauty, grace, elegance and charming manners. I exchange ideas very well, communicate, love social gatherings and outgoing. I like artistic and creative activities (dancing, drawing, create jewellery). I am fascinated by the interior design and the fashion. I enjoy walking in the nature, I like reading, cooking and travelling. I am looking to build up something that will last with the person who deserves my love and my life. Therefore it is important for me that you have Jesus as a priority in your life and you experienced the love and the blessing of God. For me, love, respect and trust are above everything. If you are a loving, goodhearted and mature man. A family oriented person who loves kids. A man who knows how to treat a real woman. Who is able to appreciate little things in life and knows how to enjoy and appreciate what God gave you. I'll be glad to get to know you. Honesty is a must. Please be true to yourself, after all it is nice to be loved for who you really are!
  • James, 32 from Lorrainville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Lorrainville, CA
    Hi! I am a french canadian. Has been lawfully and legally elected cardinal Giuseppe Siri on October 26th 1958 two days prior the invalid election of Angelo Roncalli (John 23) and took the name of Gregory 17. If i say i never attended to a mass is just because there is no TRUE VALID Latin Mass in my area!
  • Altagracia, 37 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Montreal, CA
    I don't take myself too seriously. I enjoy & live life! And I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants. I'm very independent. I value honesty, integrity, respect. Someone that owns they authencity to the fullest! I think we're ought to know & love ourselves to be able to get to know & love someone else! I enjoy travelling, learning new langagues & discover other cultures.
  • Rose Marie, 64 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Montreal, CA
    I'm passionate about arts, music, dance and travels. I'm looking foward to enjoy my life by myself and share my joy with somebody that will know how to appreciate it. In my leisure time I like to exercice, cook a little bit, listen to some music, take a walk in the city and meditate. I also like to read a little bit.
  • Rodgers, 48 from Québec City, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Québec City, CA
    I'm free and caring to the extent of my capacity... Easily fall in love and never cheat... Need only one woman for the rest of my life caring and ready to always advice me...