Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Helena, 67 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Montreal, CA
  • Claude L, 71 from Brossard, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Brossard, CA
    Faith is part of my daily life. I could not live without, because it gives the true meaning of my values. I also give priority to healthy food, because I want to stay active as long as possible. Exercising is also a priority in my life. Of course, my three children are priority number one.
  • Lynda, 66 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Gatineau, CA
    Just looking to meet the right one. I enjoy reading, swimming and talking with friends. I enjoy going to church as it makes me feel good about myself and help me relax. I also like to meditate...
  • Zoran, 64 from Sherbrooke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Sherbrooke, CA
    Je suis tranquille persson, j aime la musique, le promenade,randone extra a la montagne,le cinema,un bonle film a la tele,l vine rouge,un lentmen soupe pour deux,un bon livre,visite muse, obligatoire St.mass au dimanche avec St. sacraments, etc.
  • Linda, 64 from Otterburn Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Otterburn Park, CA
    Hi, My name is Linda and I was born in St. Hyacinthe, Quebec. I had a French Catholic father and an English Protestant mother. I was married in 1979 in an old Catholic Church to a wonderful man....we were married for 36 years. He died this year quickly of stage 4 esophagus cancer; he was 63. I was a teacher until my retirement, when my husband fell ill. I love to travel, but I also enjoyed being at home with my husband. My favourite t.v. programs were NCIS , NCIS Los Angeles, NCIS New York, Elementary, etc. I watch the mass everyday on EWTN. And I belong to a beautiful old local Catholic Church where I attend the service in French. I speak French fluently. I taught for 2 years in England on an exchange and travelled throughout Europe. I love to read....my husband loved to cook. I like all types of food. I would like to write a book but must discipline myself to make time. I play bridge with some friends once a week, and I enjoy that. I visit my 93 old mother in a residence on Sundays. I have lots of friends and acquaintances, I belong to Cursillo, I'm in my 3 rd year of the St. Ignatius Spiritual Exercises, I belong to the Dart Club at the local legion. I make sure to stay active and be with people and this, and especially my faith, has helped me deal with the recent changes in my marital status from happily married to a widow. I am very friendly, outgoing, emotionally supportive, kind, and happy, I like to read a lot but again find that I lack the time to read as much as I want. Although it's easy to read on a beach, and on holiday. I have one son who is 28 and who lives in Toronto and has just bought a house there with his girlfriend of 8 years....no they are not married yet! He has a good sense of humour and works hard. People respect him. I like going to movies and I have just seen the new James Bond film , Spectre. I have season tickets at my local theatre to see ten operas transmitted live from the Lincoln Centre. I have many childhood friends that I am still in touch with. And new friends too. I live in a bilingual world....many of my groups are French. But I enjoyed living in England for 2 years when I was a teacher on exchange and was even invited to the Royal Garden Party twice....I read French books and had a few French friends there so as not to lose my French...and I taught French there. In Quebec, I taught English to high school students....My mother tongue is English. Hope someone very nice and interesting likes what he has read.
  • Elizabeth, 72 from Otterburn Park, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Otterburn Park, CA
    culture is very important, reading also, managing life style, travel is interesting and attending Opera is a lot of fun. Shopping can be fun but not often.
  • Marlene, 67 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Laval, CA
    i get pleasure in being of service to those in need.i look forward mostly to a time where people of this world live in peace and harmony.and that justice is present on this world.that we finally follow god will.
  • Pierrette, 66 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Laval, CA
    I'M passionate about life it self,,,,i,m a born again christian ,,trust unto the LORD for my life and His direction ,would love to meet a men that has the same christian values and spirituality founded on the word of GOD ,,,,,My past experiences have led me to undeniably put GOD first and the rest will follow ,,,,,I enjoy and love music , reading, museums, art, dancing,swimming , dancing ,,but most of all any gathering with, friends ,,,family,,,always come as a bliss ,,,sharing, and the communication is upmost important for me my love- ones,,,friends,,
  • Blandine, 61 from QuÉBec, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, QuÉBec, CA
  • Gino, 70 from Saint-Constant, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Saint-Constant, CA
    Like so many others I seek a rare gem, which possibly spend the rest of life, I am a social man, I like to laugh and joke, I love photography video good music and karaoke, hobi my favorite, I like all forms of beauty, natural or artificial, like good food, and when it is possible, even travel. etc. but exclusively dedicate part of my life to my woman.
  • Louise, 75 from Val-D'Or, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Val-D'Or, CA
  • Bruce, 63 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Montreal, CA
    I am happy with who I am and in a very happy place in my life. I am in perfect health. I am extremely handy in and around my home. I work off lists of things to do and usually get them done without procrastinating. I work hard and play hard. I like to kiss softly. I love to cuddle. I like to hold hands and walk side by side. I can play most sports. Currently volleyball is my game of choice. I am very organized. I like to grow vegetables. Take care of my own lawn. I hand split my own fire wood. Enjoy a cold beer or wine by the fire pit. I am a home owner and live alone. I am currently employed with the same company for 36 years in contractor. I use to own a seafood business shortly after High School I bought my first house in Northport village when I was 22 years young. I bought my current home one year ago. I enjoy both going out and staying in. I like to dance or just sway with the music. I don't have a specific choice of music, I like it all, maybe not heavy metal.