Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ellen, 49 from Montreal, CA
    49, Montreal, CA
    I am a strong spiritual woman with an adventurous, intellectual, loving and fun spirit! I love laughter, excitement and optimism, so I fill my treasured days with interesting people, places and things. I believe nothing is impossible with faith! Welcoming new challenges, I enjoy traveling to unfamiliar places and exploring new languages with a goal to study tourism when opportunity arrives. My intellectual curiosity drives me to read and watch the news, current events, politics and nature, and then every now and then I'll toss in a dose of! And I confess Mrs. Doubtfire is one of my favorite movies with James Bond falling close behind! I surround myself with good friends and a loving large family, including seven brothers and sisters, some of whom live in the Philippines. One of my proudest achievements was becoming a Canadian Citizen through seven years of hardwork and perseverance. My job gratifies me as a devoted caregiver to young adults who I consider "my kids", which expresses the trustworthy, loyal, sweet and compassionate woman I am --- qualities I would also expect from my partner! I value a healthy mind, body and spirit so I eat right, work out, jog and even bowl. And as they say in bowling, I may not always knock all the pins down, but I'll strike you with a good pose! And sometimes I just like to sit back watching sports or a good movie with a home cooked meal. I love to be playful and just have fun as the simple things in life are important to me. A day at the beach is my perfect getaway, from strolling along the breezy shore enjoying nature, snapping a few pictures and writing in the sand, to reaching for the sky in an exciting game of volleyball. So now that you know a little about me --- don't sit on the sidelines --- let's double in an amazing match and serve each other our best shots!
  • Holly, 34 from Montreal, CA
    34, Montreal, CA
    I am a young Catholic woman who loves life, people, and the Lord. I am community oriented and I deeply value my culture and my family. My faith is what colours my life and it continuously inspires me to live a life of joy, of love and of service. My faith is not only what I do on Sundays...It is part of my every day life and permeates everything that I do! I love to travel, to experience different cultures and see the world! I am a good listener and a loyal friend. I love spending time with friends and family. I am dependable and seek someone whom I can trust. I believe that a good friendship can be the foundation of a lasting relationship.
  • Rgina, 40 from Montreal, CA
    40, Montreal, CA
    I am a curious person and am always seeking to learn new things and explore different places. I enjoy travelling, reading, watching documentaries and spending time outdoors - whether it be in the summer sun or winter snow. My faith has always been an integral part of my life and looking to sharing it with someone.
  • Roxie, 29 from Montreal, CA
    29, Montreal, CA
    I'm a responsible type of person,so simple, no vices and fun and loving towards other.I don't really go to bars.I enjoyed staying at home or sometimes hanging out with friends. I am a family oriented individual. I love God and my family more than anything else.
  • Lucy Teresa, 36 from Montreal, CA
    36, Montreal, CA
    Open, adventure and nature seeker, culture and language enthusiast. I love to learn...about anything...this keeps life interesting. Second child of five in my family. I enjoy big gatherings, but equally appreciate silence. Running and hiking are a few of my favorite hobbies, aside from spending time with family and friends. It is hard to describe myself here; I am better interacting in person.
  • Ian, 41 from Montreal, CA
    41, Montreal, CA
    The simplicity that life offers is always the best. No sense in making a lot of tangles in the world. I'm just an ordinary person, content yet flexible to what life offers and thanking God at the end of the day. I have nothing to give except a simple glance, a simple smile. I like adventure, I'm always ready to try anything new. Regularly for now, I just like to drive around, go biking, do a little cardio to keep me alive. To escape, I watch movies, channel surf or browse. I used to do some heavy reading but recently, any leisure books, novels, journals have been my escape.
  • Jelly, 56 from Montreal, CA
    56, Montreal, CA
    Im a God Fearing person and a giver. I want to help poor people. Im a kind hearted. I'm looking forward to find my lifetime partner that's a God Fearing too. In my free time. I go with my friends go out shopping and go to out for dinner.
  • Therese, 34 from Mount Royal, CA
    34, Mount Royal, CA
    Hi! I am Therese. My life revolves around my family (parents, siblings, their family), my friends and God. I enjoy learning about other cultures through their history, their language, their people and mainly their gastronomy. If I could I would travel to every country to visit their museums, their cities and their restaurants! I love travelling when I can, but I am also happy to return home to my family and my friends. My main travels have being in Europe and Asia where some of my fondest memories is meeting locals and hearing their stories. I met a French woman in a Nice laundromat telling me how proud she was of her children. At the same laundromat, a family from Spain told me about their family in Canada. In Japan, I asked directions to a young couple who barely understood/talked English, but they stopped their date to walk with me and my parents to our destination. On my free time, I enjoy watching shows and documentaries, taking care of my niece, hang out with friends, having dinners for my family and friends where I cook them ethnic food (Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, French, Greek, Indian etc). That is my way of travelling the world by reading cooking books and trying their recipes. My family and friends can tell you that they really enjoy those nights when we get together and share around a good meal.
  • Jane, 33 from Montreal, CA
    33, Montreal, CA
    I value and love my family the most. They are my life and the reason why I survived from all the hardships that I had encountered. I love my nephews and nieces and i enjoy playing with them and most especially bullying ang teasing them (lol). My mother is the most precious and influential person in my life. She sacrificed a lot for all of us and the most selfless person.
  • May, 38 from Montreal, CA
    38, Montreal, CA
    I love being positive and happy. I'm looking forward to meet someone who can laugh with me and will enjoy family life, a man who is easy to be with. Someone who is nice, God-loving, responsible, caring and has a positive disposition in life. I like to cook, I love plants, and I love nature. Hope to find the one here.
  • Tam, 45 from Montreal, CA
    45, Montreal, CA
    I enjoy outdoor activities ; sports ; going to the gym ; reading ; cooking ; doing home improvement projects and travelling. I'm very positive and optimist person by nature. Also, I'm very family oriented , simple and loyal person who loves life and like to have fun. My catholic faith it is very important to me and I love being catholic. I have a very good sense of humour, I do enjoy to make people laugh but also I love to have a deep conversion about faith and life in general.
  • Michelle, 34 from Montreal, CA
    34, Montreal, CA
    Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am currently working as a lecturer in ELT and I am very passionate about my profession of moulding minds. I spend my free time doing social work and broadening my horizon via travelling and reading. I am a music buff and a foodie. I love fighter jets and animals. I enjoy experimenting with my culinary skills. My family and friends describe me as caring, witty, creative, warm and yes I can be goofy at times. I enjoy learning about new cultures and engaging in intellectually stimulating conversations. I am looking for a like minded person who will not only be my partner for life but someone who will be my best friend and who will help me turn the stumbling blocks in life, into stepping stones for a beautiful life together. Good luck on your search :)