Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Quebec Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Quebec Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Claire, 47 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Montreal, CA
    I am fun and outgoing, an eternal optimist. I always like to try to find the upside of any situation I find myself in. I love to socialize and coming from a big family I like to be in a crowd. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, photography, a hike in the woods and working in my garden. Reading, camping, volunteering and sharing a good meal with friends. I love to cook, especially for someone who enjoys my cooking! I enjoy a night in a jazz bar, at a concert or a play or simply staying home to watch a movie. I'm looking for someone who shares my faith and who would like to share their life with me. I love to travel and get to do a fair bit with my work but it is so much more fun when you have someone to enjoy it with.
  • Ragan, 39 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Montreal, CA
    Okay, so I've tried other avenues of dating and meeting other people, and with all my pickiness, I figure to try something a little more 'specialized.' While I like meeting new people, and am fairly open-minded, one of the things I look for in a 'match' is someone who is kind, grounded, generous, and has a good relationship with their family. For some reason I feel that someone with catholic/religious upbringing more often than not, tends to have these qualities. So about me...I'm pretty laid back (it's probably b/c I grew up in California), and don't really take things too seriously. That's why I have a sense of humor about life, and make sure to keep things in perspective. I'd like to say (without coming across as arrogant) that I'm kind of a 'jack-of-all-trades', but sadly yes, I am a master of none. I'm a bit of a sports nut. I love to stay active and play sports (tennis, soccer, basketball, snowboarding). I like to run too, but I'm more of the 'run/chat' type rather than the hardcore runner. I also enjoy the arts/theatre/broadway. I work as a graphic designer so I guess thats where the 'artsy' part of me comes out. Oh yeah, I like to cook/bake too(and eat of course). I also like to travel (this is where I would want to have that nice 'travelin buddy'), and would someday like to spend some significant time abroad (I hope this doesn't deter you). Long story short, I'm looking for someone who has it together, who is ambitious, appreciates their family, and is funny/witty, intelligent, thoughtful, enjoys going out but also can be a homebody. But hey, I'm not looking to rush things. I'm just looking to meet someone that I'm compatible with, b/c its always nice to have someone you can just talk to, and hang with, you know?
  • Yves, 46 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Montreal, CA
    Hi my name is Yves. I am a Native American male living in Montreal, QC, CAN. I am 6'2" tall with blue eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Gerry, 47 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Montreal, CA
    Hi there. I am originally from Montreal, Canada, and have been living and working in Atlanta (Kennesaw) since June of this year. Have many interests, mostly to do with the outdoors. Until recently did much hiking and camping. But we can talk about that face to face. Have not had much leisure time since I arrived in Georgia. Trying to settle in and familiarize myself with my surroundings.
  • Sharon, 39 from Galway, IE
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Galway, IE
    I am passionate about my faith, continue to learn about it and live it as best I can. I enjoy good theatre & film and travel & meeting new people. I enjoy playing guitar and singing along to it. Italian is a beautiful language, I speak a little so ciao agli uomini Italiani! I trained as an actress and did a hdip in drama education and work as a drama teacher and still do some acting which is my passion. I am pretty straight forward and have a laid back relaxed personality.
  • Mark, 49 from Pointe-Claire, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Pointe-Claire, CA
    I'm a fairly simple (but not altogether boring :) man who tries to live by the Jesuit motto of "a man for others". I believe in trying to treat others with respect, honesty, dignity... - as I would like to be treated - regardless of their lot in life. I sometimes joke with friends about being a "throwback" or having been born a generation too late. I suppose that I am old-fashioned in a certain sense of the word; primarily in that many of the values and beliefs that I have are not "en vogue" in today's society but hey! that's where family, friends & community lend us support, right? I have a passion for sports, games, reading, laughing/joking and, of course, God and family! I'm looking for someone compatible and with similar values and interests.
  • MarcAndr, 37 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Gatineau, CA
    Hi, I'm very happy to be on this site to meet other practicing catholics. I live in the Ottawa area and look forward to get to know you. I enjoy my work (teaching),several outdoor activites, working out and praying the Rosary amongst other things. French is my first language.
  • Chioak, 32 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Montreal, CA
    Hi, I am a free and lively person , I figure you have to get involve with the people that have the same views with you to get along perfectly or well so Here I am. in this adventure. I am outgoing very athletic and have a very good sense of humour, I also love travelling and most of all I always have time for my God. There is more to know about me
  • Robert, 24 from Aylmer, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aylmer, CA
    Hi, I'm Robert, but most people call me Rob. I'm from Ottawa, Ontario - now living in nearby (Aylmer) Gatineau, Quebec. I am currently in the process of receiving my Bachelor of Arts in Environmental Studies (2016) and am working under the Provincial Government as a Customer Service Representative (CSR) in sales and marketing. Flying is a big part of my life, as I am currently working towards obtaining my recreational pilot permit and glider pilot license. I hope to one day conduct missionary work as a volunteer pilot in serving others in need. I also enjoy being outdoors a lot, surrounded by nature, be it on the water - canoeing, white-water rafting, swimming, camping out, walking-hiking, skiing and snowboarding. Travelling is another great passion of mine. Sometimes I just like to stay home, relax, do some reading, or watch some TV. My Faith makes up everything I am as a person, as it informs me in my day-to-day living and being on this Earth. Attending church and bible studies on a weekly basis, praying the Rosary, as well as being active within my ministry, and other Christian / Catholic organizations (i.e. CCO - Catholic Christian Outreach) is a huge honour and privilege that I would never trade for anything in the world. I thank God each and everyday for providing me with the abundance and grace that He has.
  • Liliana, 37 from Montreal, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Montreal, CA
    I'm sorry for my english, I'm french speaker and my mother tongue is spanish. I'm very loving, very caring, responsible, honest and hardworking. I like the challenges. I like to base relationship on respect, dialogue and sincerity. I like simple things like enjoy nature, go for a walk. I'm looking for long term realtionship, a loving man, sincere, accomplice. I'm Catholic devoted, and I'm looking for a practicing Catholic men.
  • Wen, 41 from Laval, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Laval, CA
    Hi there! I love beautiful things, love to have fun in the moment and am always dreaming bigger! Friends and family are super important to me. I am chirpy, fun and I like spontaneity. I love to learn...I mean really really love to learn new things and barely go a day without doing it in some way...I am a very passionate person. I am fascinated with human interaction and psychology. From an early age I have been intrigued by the human mind and how it works. This interest has been enhanced through my readings about this subject. When I'm not busy 'saving the world' or 'being awesome', I spend my time watching good movies, visiting new places or having good time with family and friends. My faith plays a central role in my life...Thank you my sweet Lord Jesus Christ for being my Guiding Light :)
  • AnneMarie, 26 from Gatineau, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Gatineau, CA
    I am a 26 year old singer and also a student of vocal arts. I am passionate about my family, music and my faith. The greatest experience of my life has been as the eldest of a family of ten. My parents have been the two most influential people of my life and I bless God for giving them to me. For my leisure I enjoy spending quality time with my best friends, hiking, going on road trips and volunteer singing at my parish.