Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rhode Island Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rhode Island Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • David, 63 from Westerly, RI
    63, Westerly, RI
    I am an active person who enjoys meeting new people. I consider my faith as a part of me and I know that I have someone watching over me. I enjoy the outdoors and I especially enjoy sports. I am an honest but shy person. I enjoy dancing and having a romantic dinner in a quiet table in a nice restaurant. I enjoy being with my family and friends. I enjoy outdoor activities and I especially enjoy sailing which has become my newest hobby. I enjoy just sitting on the boat and sipping wine and watching the waves go by. I enjoy watching my family and friends having a good time sailing with me. I have two Collie dogs who are my family. They are very good to me and I hope they feel the same about me. My inside hobby is woodworking. There is nothing like looking at something you have built with your hands. I enjoy all outdoor sports. I like music - oldies, country jazz and swing. With that comes the fact that I like to dance. I like trying new restaurants and I like kicking back with a glass of wine and watching old movies. I just enjoy life; I would like to find another person to enjoy it with. I am a sincere, trustworthy person, who is also on the quiet side, but once I feel comfortable with you - watch out! I enjoy the change of seasons, the beach, gardening, attending sporting events, trying out different restaurants, theater, movies, traveling, walks, dancing, etc.
  • Gerard, 73 from Narragansett, RI
    73, Narragansett, RI
    Hello, (-: ... I really would like to be called Jerry..... I have been divorced for over 20 years and I am getting tired of being alone...I am a easy going guy, I enjoy fishing to relax. If you do not have any fishing gear, that's okay, I have good and plenty enough for both of us. (-: I would love to have that one special nice lady in my life to learn the fine art of fly fishing, ( I am a good teacher ) go on an adventure, catch a couple of trout, cook one, let one go or cook a hamburger and toast a marshmallow. If not, you can sit by the bank of a babbling brook or a quiet stream and keep the coffee hot or steep a pot of tea, and read a book. We can do some traveling around the country, visit Outer Banks of NC and Jellystone Park and to do some camping ( in a camper ) and some sight seeing, visit a museum. I am looking for that one special person that's down to earth, sincere, caring, fun to be with and a strong faith in God. Basically I would like someone who will share life's experiences with me...the good and the bad. To love and be loved is the greatest accomplishment man can achieve and I hope we can reach that point together. I like the outdoors and love to watch the sun come up in the morning. I enjoy dancing especially the waltz. I like feeding and watching the birds year round, I really enjoy watching the Humming birds up close at their feeders. I like walking the beach ( but then doesn't everyone ) and hiking in the woods, also canoeing, kayaking, and biking, but not alone. I like nice music, cooking for two together, romantic meals, and playing a intense game of Jenga. I like to make people smile.... (- : wind chimes, morning glories, roses, and sometimes just watching grass grow. I enjoy practicing Reiki when I get the chance. I really love doing the Platelet Pheresis at the blood center, every two weeks I get the chance to help to try and save many lives, how cool is that. I do some volunteering at the senior center because.. oh dear, that day is coming..... Sorry, )-; no photo no response, I would hope that you would expect the same. I am not a big fan of head games, I don't handle them well.
  • Ruth, 51 from Bristol, RI
    51, Bristol, RI
    I enjoy all kinds of activities - Running, biking swimming, movies , theater. I love to laugh - enjoy wine and chocolate together or separate. Looking for someone to have fun with , hopefully become a best friend and together - bring out each others best qualities
  • Richard, 66 from Warwick, RI
    66, Warwick, RI
    I am a 61 year old man with an 8 year old adopted daughter who goes to st. rose of lima catholic school here in warwick, r.i. Her name is Honor, because when my wife and I adoped her in missouri at two days old, she has been our "HONOR" to have her. I lost my wife in an auto accident last Oct. 21 2011 on the Newport Bridge, we were married for 23 years. I worked at the V.A. Medical center in Providence for 24 years, and I retired from the R.I National Guard with 20 years of service. I work on ebay for the past 8 years and have sold over 800 items. I have traveled to the Amazon 4 times and to the Philippines twice.Thank you
  • Paul, 49 from North Kingstown, RI
    49, North Kingstown, RI
    Hey! Thanks for stopping by. Pull up a chair. So, you want to know more about me? That's tough to communicate in a short time. I'm a widowed Dad, not quite 50 yet. I'm a management consultant with a global consulting company. I'm a piano player, a runner, a BoSox/Celts/Pats fan, and I have just moved back to RI after 25+ years. I'm basically a big kid, but the last 4 years have been difficult, and so I want to start life 2.0. Having had a happy marriage, I realize that you don't need to find someone who likes to do ALL the same things that you do. Still, there are some things that I want to do WITH a woman in my life. I like making people laugh, often with family and friends over for drinks, a home-cooked meal, and a board or card game. I like watching sports on TV and going in person (You never know how a game will end, and there's usually not anything that makes you uncomfortable while watching with your kids). I like to see new things, travel, or just find something new to do in town. I like to have fun outside in the nice weather, such as running, playing tennis, or spending time at the beach. I like cooking, but I like eating out, too. I listen to a lot of alternative/college radio, and 80s music. I know way more about Hank Williams, Sr. than I do about Kanye West. I learned how to date in the 80s when I had less gray hair and less responsibility (better dance moves, too). Online dating is like for people - Can't say I love it. But, I was on CM before, and I learned that a long distance relationship adds a lot of strain. I also learned that being Catholic means different things to different people. Dating as an adult? Well, I'm trying to get used to it. I can tell you that I don't want to hurt anyone, including me. There's usually not an elephant in the room that I won't call attention to. So, if I am struggling with something, I will probably tell you about it. But enough about me... Tell me more about you!
  • David, 54 from Providence, RI
    54, Providence, RI
    I am a man fueled by passions. I have integrity and I am purposeful. I own a fishing store in Providence called Ocean State Tackle. I have winters off and downhill skiing, winter hiking and snowshoeing are passions of mine. I like to fish and prepare my catch for friends and family. I am a good cook and I like a co chef. Block Island and the coast are special places for me. I appreciate time in nature.
  • Michel, 37 from Bristol, RI
    37, Bristol, RI
    Hi. My name is Michel and I'm looking to meet someone whose not afraid to fall in love. I would like to meet someone who makes me want to be a better version of myself...someone who I can grow with. I would like to say that I am a very loyal person who is big on communication and ready to find that special person to share my life with. I appreciate the simple things in life and want to have a family of my own to share experiences with.
  • Francisca, 28 from Duri, ID
    28, Duri, ID
    I am a simple young girl from indonesia. I spent my leisure time at home with my family. I am looking for committed relationship leading to marriage.
  • Barbara, 52 from Providence, RI
    52, Providence, RI
    Hi there... I'm new to the East Coast and relatively new to the dating scene, and have had several people suggest I try CatholicMatch. I'm passionate about being outdoors...I love hiking, camping, cycling, beach days, long walks, sitting on my front porch with coffee, working in the garden. I love the hours in the morning before the world is at full speed. Physical activity equals peace for me: time to think and discuss, reflect, or just let my mind be still. I love small groups, few friends, peace and quiet, conversation and discussions. I look for smart, witty people, I enjoy good food, travel, music and am always open to new things. Did I mention I love coffee? I have 2 elementary school aged kids, so my life is pretty hectic. My mother lives with me, also a bit of challenge as much as its a blessing. I often try to fit in things that can go together: I cycle to work to get exercise, save the car and have some quite time to myself. I take the kids hiking to tire them out, get us all outside, see new parts of the area, and teach them.
  • Vinny, 53 from Pawtucket, RI
    53, Pawtucket, RI
    Hi I'm vinny I am new to this site I'm a single male never married 53 year old I live aloneI have no children and no drama I'm a very hard Worker before this site I did try a dating but it appears to not be a good site for me I'm a very loyal honset sincere and very respectful I'm a romantic I like opening doors and holding doors I enjoy buying flowers and holding hands I consider myself a old fashion type of guy I like day trips spending time outdoors
  • Safie, 19 from Scituate, RI
    19, Scituate, RI
    I'm a single mother and student. I'm very close with my family. I'm studying to become an ASL interpreter. My son is most the most important person in my life and he inspires me to do better every day. Ask me anything, I'm an open book.
  • Cinta, 30 from Batam, ID
    30, Batam, ID
    I always wish chatolic family in my next marriage. Looking for a man who becomes my leader for next family, guiding me more faith in chatolic church. The man who close to our children.