Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Aiken Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Aiken South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matt, 52 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Aiken, SC
    I'm 52 and am a journeyman wire man in the electrical field. I live in Aiken, SC and most of my siblings and mother live here too. My youngest brother lives with me and does not practice the faith of his childhood. We have one dog, a boxer. I was born in Ohio and have also lived in Virginia and Florida. I spent 6 years in the Navy and was in during the Gulf War. My sister and 2 of my brothers are married. I have 4 nieces and 2 nephews. That's all right now.
  • Jerry, 52 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Aiken, SC
    I am blessed with three lovely children. Girls ages 22 and 12....and a boy who is 10. Seven years ago ago my wife of 16 years passed away into Christ's Heavenly embrace. I am the 2nd of 7 siblings from a large extended Irish American family. I grew up mainly in the Pittsburgh area, but lived in New York, Florida, Japan and Taiwan. I'm a traditionally minded Catholic. I am conservative on social political issues.
  • Shirley, 50 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Aiken, SC
    I am a person who enjoys working for myself and seeing how other people benefit from it. I got into pet sitting because it enables me to care for the pet while the owner is away in such a way that the pet looks forward to the next visit and doesn't realize that the owner is gone. It also gives the owner peace of mind when they go away and they trust me to do what is right for their pet. It has been a dream of mine to do this kind of work. I am able to create my own schedule so that I can have time to spend with family, friends, and my own pets. Before doing all this, I did get my Bachelor's Degree and then I followed my heart. I consider caring for God's creatures a privilege. Someday, I would like to share this passion with someone special.
  • Ron, 54 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Aiken, SC
    I am a reserved person with a sense of humor. I am a professional employee seeking someone with the same educational background. I enjoy watching sports, going out for dinner, especially on the weekends, and going to the movies. I enjoy taking weekend trips to the beach.
  • Catherine, 67 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Aiken, SC
    I've just moved back to South Carolina , unexpected but delightful! I love to travel and to meet interesting people. I delight in witty and intelligent conversation, find a sense of humor and a compassionate nature essential, and cannot stand prejudice in any form. French is my first language and still my "heart" language. I am happy to be semi-retired, with time to write & do some consulting. I'm happy to renew old friendships and eager to make new friends of all sorts.
  • Oleg, 82 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Aiken, SC
    To get my pictures please send a request to gmail user yakatolyk (I cannot write the address explicitly because the site administrator will remove it) and if you have not provided your image in you profile then mail it to me and I will send you mine. One picture is worth a thousand words, and a set of pictures can tell a life's story. I must have music in my life. Play piano, accordion and harmonica. Love to sing folk songs. Love old German music. I work with computers to transfer old LPs and Tapes to digital format for playing on Stereo systems, HDTVs and car radios. Specialize in old movies and historic documentaries for playing on HDTV. I have been always self motivated and did things "my way", and so I continue, God willing. Need to make one more trip to Europe, Australia (NSW, Tasmania and WA), and Argentina; mostly to revisit my roots and what is left of family. I hope to find the energy and time to write my father's life story and a book on the struggle of care giving of a person suffering from incurable melanoma. Tell you more, much more when we meet. Olaf
  • Brandon, 22 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Aiken, SC
    I am a sports journalist currently covering high school athletics in the Aiken/Augusta area in South Carolina. I'm a Yankee originally from New Jersey, and I graduated last year from St. John's University in NYC. I grew up Catholic, but I fell out of it in high school. For the past year, however, I've been going back to Mass every week and reintroducing myself to faith in God. It's really helping me improve my outlook on my life and God has given me purpose. I'd like to find a nice Catholic girl, especially here in the Bible Belt.
  • Randy, 51 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Aiken, SC
  • Christine, 32 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Aiken, SC
    Hi there, thanks for reading my profile. I think most people would probably describe me as a compassionate person. I enjoy talking about anything and everything. I am always looking for chances to learn and grow as a person. My favorite hobbies are: kayaking (I have a Pungo 120), bike riding (mostly road courses) and hiking (it is on my bucket list to make it to as many national parks as I can). I love to cook and try new restaurants. I also enjoy quite evenings at home to read books and watch movies/TV.
  • Christopher, 47 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Aiken, SC
    I'm a retired, 47 year old man. I love music, nature, guns and building things. I am a die hard conservative. I love God and I try to never hold a grudge. I'm passive until I can't be any more. I love humor. I have two children. A 21 year old daughter and a 15 year old son. My ex-wife divorced me. I try to be nice to everyone. I think I am A giving person. I want to be with a loving, funny woman. Beauty is skin deep.
  • Marge, 74 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Aiken, SC
    I am an honest, caring & kind, compassionate person. I also am a very devout Catholic. I like doing volunteer work mainly in the non-profit area. Since I am recently widowed I am starting a new life again. It is difficult at times as I am 74 and I don't think you bounce back as quickly when you are older. I love to travel. I also like playing cards. I used to golf, play tennis, bowl, and camping. I was my husband's caregiver for 5 years so many of my activities were limited. Last fall I was named the AARP's South Carolina's #1 Caregiver. That was quite an honor. Senator Tom Young presented me with my award at a reception in my Church.
  • Nancy, 31 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Aiken, SC
    I enjoy reading and watching tv when I have time. I love going out with friends once in a while. I am mostly a home-buddy. I choose friends wisely and I keep distance to those who I think will not be a good influence. I am shy at first but when I get comfortable with the person, that's the time I open up.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: