Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lien, 66 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Columbia, SC
    I love excercice and believe to keep myself in healthy condition. I have the look of 40 year old woman since i have small frame. I love to share all the good and bad news with a close friend. My life is very tough one. I had to take care for my ill husband who had a brain damage for 13 years and most of the time did not even know who am i!
  • Celeste, 64 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Goose Creek, SC
    My name is Celeste. I am originally from the Philippines and have lived in the United States for 31 years. I am the oldest sibling and have 9 brothers and sisters. I am divorced and have two adult children as well as three grand children. I enjoy attending Sunday mass weekly as well as gardening. I have traveled around the U.S. and other countries abroad. I believe that a good relationship is built on similar interests and values but most importantly the ability to understand each other's differences. Feel free to contact me for any questions that you might have or if you enjoyed reading my profile and would like to tell me more about yourself.
  • Sterline, 32 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbia, SC
    I am Sterline I am a Indian, I love to go out to dinner and stay in for movies ,I am funny, artistic, family oriented .It would be nice to find someone who can also enjoy activities such as watching movies, Internet surfing, cooking a nice dinner, listening to music, television, church, road trips,fishing,hunting etc....I'm honestly just looking for someone to make a life with My Ideal Match I want some one simple who knows what she wants in her life . And a educated girl who wants kids nice home with pool and boat :) .I'm looking for a girl who goes to church and some one simple .So, hopefully there is a Christian girl on here looking for a decent guy. I believe that a healthy relationship is based on friendship, trust, love, and fun. The right girl will be the type of person that I introduce to friends and family, and a background in church and Christianity is a big plus .
  • Lien, 74 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Columbia, SC
    I'm an optimist, like to look at the right side of the problem and find a solution to solve the problem. I like to stay active, love reading and keeping up with the current event.
  • James, 40 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Columbia, SC
    I am passionate about research. I would like to eventually become a college professor and teach and do research in Computer Science and Engineering. When I'm not doing research I like to listen to music, play guitar, go to the gym, spend time with friends and family.
  • May, 37 from Bennettsville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Bennettsville, SC
    I'm passionate about simple joys and pleasures in life. I like to be with people who have cheerful disposition in life. Amidst difficulties, disappointments, and challenges I try to always look on the bright side. I do enjoy cooking for my family and friends.
  • George, 36 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Greenville, SC
    I am a catholic. Looking for a catholic woman, single or divorced without any issues. I work as a Manager in an information technology company and have a masters degree.
  • Jade, 22 from Rock Hill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rock Hill, SC
    I am a student in college. I also have a part time job. I often go to gym to work out. Some of classes that I like are cycle, zumba, and yoga. That is the basic about me. Ask me if you want to know more.
  • Kendrick, 25 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Fort Mill, SC
  • Son, 40 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Simpsonville, SC
    Hi I am Asian guy down to earth laid back , I like to hang out with friends like movies travel , I am looking for a friend to hang out with. I don't know what to say get to know me first
  • Angelina, 30 from Clover, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Clover, SC
    Hi I am Angelina from India m 30 years old. Looking for a suitable match who is willing to marry and settle. Do get in touch to get to know. I have a masters, m a Catholic.
  • Tan, 25 from Ninety Six, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ninety Six, SC
    I'm a local Singaporean girl-next-door who grew up in a Catholic family. I strongly believe that a couple/family that prays together, stays together lovingly and respectfully. Although i may not be very active in church, i attend weekly weekend mass consistently and I enjoy attending Saturday Novena with my mother. Speaking to Mother Mary and Jesus in my mind when faced with difficulties or joy is second-nature to me. Well that's not all about me, of course. Get to know me! Hoping to make Catholic friends!