Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 47 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Simpsonville, SC
    Good day! How are you? Hopefully filled with joy and peace, regardless of which day of the week you find yourself reading this. I'm passionate about rocking the world gerontology wise, spreading peace, smiles and joy! People that have been the most influential were the nuns, priests, Dr. Leo Buscaglia, Mother Teresa, and my relatives that handled the unimaginable with utmost grace and their strong relationship with God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit and Mary. I enjoy feeling the sand between my toes, being in nature, going to plays, listening to music, watching musicals, reading, playing dominos, dancing, laughing, tossing a beach ball or frisbee, walking the dogs, visiting the elderly, going to the rodeo, preparing meals from scratch, visiting relatives and writing letters just to name a few. TY for your time and God bless all your endeavors.
  • Jolanta, 53 from Irmo, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Irmo, SC
    Looking for a nice guy to become friends with and hoping that one day it might grow into something more . I have been married for almost 20 years and was widowed quite some time ago. The Golden Years are approaching and it would be nice to share the fun with someone special. I love to spend time outside and I am willing to try new things. I am not a great swimmer but love to scuba and snorkel. Did not sky dive yet but if you want to do it I will too.
  • Thomas, 23 from Pawleys Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pawleys Island, SC
    Hello, my name is Tom and I am living and loving life! I am a very optimistic person who enjoys sharing energy with others. I am a recent graduate of Coastal Carolina University in South Carolina with a marketing degree and PGA golf professional certification--that means I can give you golf lessons, at least teaching you how to make the right swing! In my free time I enjoy playing guitar and golf as well as doing anything outdoor related. I especially love relaxing at the beach. If I were to describe my personality, I am an introverted-extrovert or extroverted-introvert on any given day. This means that I enjoy being around people and socializing but I also don't mind sitting back and spending the day relaxing in peace and quiet too!
  • Jane, 75 from Okatie, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Okatie, SC
    I am a 72 y.o. And do not look or feel my age. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories/ life. I am an positive person and am passionate in being around the same. I tell myself that I will write my story some day' , doesn't every one have a story"".DURING MY 40+ YRS as a nurse I have been from erection to resurrection or more simply birth control/prenatal to palliative care..i enjoy sand,sea, pools, dancing, having a picnic and just hanging out together. I have been a widow for a yr. married 35 yrs to my best friend.
  • Bart, 20 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Greer, SC
    My name is Bart. I am 20 years old. I was born in Poland and moved to the US at the age of 2. I love to go four wheeling. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places.
  • Ronnette, 52 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lexington, SC
    Hello from Lexington, SC. I just moved back to Columbia after being in the mountains of NC since 1992. My baby is off to college and l am living alone for the first time in my life. Like everything it has had its ups and down but I am living and learning. I like my job and am in the gym 5 days a week, ok well sometimes only 4, but 5 is the goal. I was raised protestant but converted in 2013. I know I'm just a convert but... I do not think you can answer "no" to any of the faith questions and really be catholic but that's just me. LOL I try to enjoy life. It was much easier as the mother of 2 boys. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and treat others they way I want to be treated. I would like to spend time with someone that has the same values. I usually work Monday through Thursday. It would be great to have someone to hit a trail with or just grab a cup of coffee. I attend Mass on Sundays and am hoping to meet some local like minded folks. I pray that I will meet the guy for me but I value friendship as well. Thanks for checking out my profile. :)
  • Susan, 53 from Mt Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mt Pleasant, SC
    I am most passionate about my children, my faith in Jesus Christ as our savior and Lord and my prayer life. I have three amazing young people that I am very close to. They are truly the joy of my life and I try to be the best support I can for them In this often challenging world they are being raised in. I am also very close to my college friends and we travel to see each other. I do love to travel, design jewelry, and stay active in the beautiful place I am blessed to live My oldest son is 22, I have a daughter, 19, and another son, 17 I am also very close to my two brothers and sister and their families in Chicago. I also enjoy reading, going to the beach, spending time with friends and family.
  • Sean, 27 from Stirling, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stirling, GB
    I'm passionate about music and playing in my band with friends. I look forward to playing gigs. The most influential people in my life have been my parents.
  • Patricia, 50 from Lochwinnoch, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lochwinnoch, GB
    Hi there I am a lively red head with a passion for nature and music. I have a little superman complex in that I administrate by day and a formidable force by night. I come from a large family so being in the middle has formed me to become a chorister a catechist for spred a friend of divine mercy and a pro life advocate. A busy lady but like to draw from nature and enjoy walks with fellow pilgrims. My faith is my life and looking for someone who shares the same sanctity for life and marriage.
  • Mary, 58 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Charleston, SC
    I'm here to develop a circle of friends and hopefully meet the Muse God has planned for my life. I'm not looking to 'change' or 'rescue' anyone - Lord knows I have plenty of self-improvement of my own to keep me busy! I'm an analog girl in a digital world, and do not live my life online. This Smartphone & Kindle Fire are too complicated, let alone my PC. I sorta dropped out of technology when I left the corporate world. Music and The Arts proclaim the glory of Gods scientific glory. It is my belief we have a moral obligation to be Happy and Content in all things, while making progress in the right direction. Here are some random bullet points about me, my mind-set and world view * Travel by boat, train, RV, horse, on Roads Less Traveled * Conversation - the fine art of communication, including verbal intimacy * Philanthropy - civics, volunteering, hospitality * The Arts - Creating art of all manner; Architecture, woodworking, handcrafts, tools, building, photography, designing, fabricating, composing, sewing, writing, ... * Museums, galleries, lumber yards (I hate shopping malls!) * Nature - Square Foot farming * The Great Outdoors - Seas Rivers Lakes Ponds, Climbing Trees like a kid, sailing, fishing, camping, critters, kayaking, zoos, aquariums, festivals * Science & History, Globes, Maps and Charts, Books * Scrabble, Jeopardy! Cards No more multi-tasking. I can "be here now' instead of too much absent-minded busyness without purpose. The speed of molasses on ice has its benefits. I'm a bit of a Faded Flower Child / Geriatric Jesus Freak / Armchair Advocate / Displaced Grandparent. Happily barefoot for the most part ; My evening gowns are dusty... I can be eccentric and eclectic. I'm passionate, compassionate, empathetic, synaesthetic, and an Old Soul. I'm not everyones cup of sunshine, and that's ok - I'm not stagnant and hope you are growing too. "To Love and Be Loved is the Greatest Joy on Earth" My "A" List : Authentic Acceptance, Affirmation, Attention, Affection, all float my boat. I come complete with accessories: a primitive cabin in the forest of The Great Lakes, a pontoon, longboard, 2room 10man tent, Pickleball net set, Vespa, air compressor & tools, library, art studio, typewriter, Victrola, and my prized marble collection. *I have plenty to accomplish while on this Earth- Unfinished Books to write with publishers waiting& Art to create. Just add Muse!
  • Mairi, 38 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Glasgow, GB
    I am a friendly person who is committed to my faith and interested in getting to know other people with a similar outlook. At times I work irregular hours so thought this would be a great way to meet new people. I have a good social life and like getting together with friends to enjoy a nice meal. Over the years I have spent time getting involved with voluntary work both in Scotland and abroad. I work for a rail company and enjoy the perks of being able to travel on my days off. I very much feel that this might be the right time in my life to take the brave step of going on line.
  • Alex, 20 from Orangeburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Orangeburg, SC
    Hey! I'm Alex. I grew up in Orangeburg SC, and currently live here. I'm very laid back, and love to do fun stuff with the people I love. I'm very adventurous, and love to travel and try new things. I've been told that I'm an extremely optimistic guy. I'm so excited to see who I'll meet here and see what happens. God is good!