Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Susanna, 48 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Columbia, SC
    hello! :-) just a little bit about me. I am 48 and obviously female. :-) I have a great interest in science, history, art, music, theater, spirituality, etc. I love to learn. I am also a very loyal, faithful and loving person. I would like to meet someone that has some of the same values and likes to laugh. Looking for a friend that might lead to something more. Life should be about joy. I also am a singer & love all kinds of music. I have a lot of experience in musical performance. I majored in music when was younger. For about 16 years, I studied operatic styles of singing. As I got older, I grew away from that style of singing. Now, I primarily have interest in more modern improvisational styles of music ( jazz, electronica, modern classical, new age style music. I come from a long line of Helga style viking women. But super thankful for all of the great people in my family and family is important. :-) I am on a journey in my life and I have a lot more to learn.
  • Gerard, 32 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbia, SC
    In one sentence-an over caffeinated, introspective and industrious graduate student. I am -a cradle catholic -a good listener -an amateur oenophile -a dilettante in the arts On a more serious note, I have no criminal record, I am house trained, and I am reasonably presentable.
  • Paige, 22 from Hanahan, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Hanahan, SC
  • Kathy, 64 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Charleston, SC
    I love my job. I am a principal in a Catholic school in Charleston. I am also passionate about my family. They mean the world to me. I have 4 grown children and 4 grandchildren. I moved to Charleston to be near one of my children. The other 3 children are in NY where are I am from. I am looking forward to the my youngest child, my daughter's wedding in October. My other 3 children are sons. My parents were most influential in my life. They made sure I received my education and showed me how to be a unselfish parent along with my husband. My daughter was stronghold during a time when I needed assistance. While my husband was severely ill, she was there with me. She gave me the strength I needed when he passed to get through the dark time and helped me realize, along with with my other children, I needed think about myself and make a change in my life. It was then that I took a position in Charleston and moved down here. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, walking and watching movies. I like to spend time with my family and friends.
  • Michelle, 34 from Forest Acres, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Forest Acres, SC
    I am outgoing and a little silly. My faith is important to me, so as I start getting back into the dating world, I thought I'd start here. I enjoy my active life and my family. It's a little crazy, but it's fun. I like going to the farmers market and setting off to do little adventures. I guess I see life as one.
  • Beatrice, 67 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Simpsonville, SC
    Being married most of my life prepared me for sharing experiences on life's path. Being widowed leaves a noticeable void in one's life and if truth be told is not nearly as enjoyable as having a companion to be joyful with. I love horses and have taken up therapeutic riding. I love going to the cinema, plays, museums, history, outdoors, picnics, cookouts, being around water I find soothing. I enjoy cooking and making my home a comfortable place to reside. I enjoy trying new things, I really don't watch a lot of tv, but enjoy reading in my down time to relax.
  • Josh, 42 from Mount Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Mount Pleasant, SC
    I am a father of three boys of whom I am very proud and consider my greatest accomplishment. We live in Mt. Pleasant and I am an executive at a national housing construction and disaster relief company. I used to travel the country quite a bit, but don't do that much anymore - about once a month these days. I enjoy watching and coaching sports (mostly football and baseball), riding horses, shooting, hunting and exploring new things. I enjoy teaching my sons how to be men. I grew up in Texas and have lived here for almost 15 years. I like ladies who have class and manners, but are not afraid to get their hands dirty and have fun. In turn, I don't mind going on shopping excursions or getting dressed and attending plays or the ballet. I think its great when a woman can be a woman, but also relate to the men and boys in their lives in a meaningful way. I value loyalty and honesty and am not really into drama or chaos. I like to go out and stay in. Not a huge drinker, but do enjoy a beer or good glass of whiskey. I am a fan of history, love to build things and work with my hands. I like to dance a little with the right partner and enjoy a good steak and glass of wine. I am pretty open to most kinds of music - really prefer classic country and some of the new alternative country guys and classic rock. I came up Catholic, but attended an Anglican church during my marriage. I have since returned. I attend Mass weekly and cherish the time I spend there. Raising three boys has deepened my faith and I am convinced that a strong family rooted in the church is essential to raising Godly and faithful children.
  • Brandon, 34 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lexington, SC
    I am passionate about my faith. I may not be able to go to Mass as often as I like due to my work schedule,but I do enjoy going. I have different hobbies I am into. Just ask. I'm passionate about helping people. I think that living the gospel is much more important than just filling up a pew. Trips out of town are fun and I would travel far and wide as long as I had a travel buddy. I want to hit the gym again because I really miss hitting the weights. I am a deep thinker and enjoy listening to people who have interesting perspectives on life. I also, like a ridiculous off the wall joke. The type where you laugh so hard it hurts or you think about it later at an inappropriate time. I am terrible at taking pictures. I apologize in advance.
  • Kate, 56 from Mount Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mount Pleasant, SC
    I love living near the water, lake or sea...nothing like a walk on the beach or sitting on the deck watching the water. I look forward to being able to experience every day to its fullest. I like people, enjoy doing a little volunteer work. I am in the middle of reinventing myself for the second part of life. I spent the first half raising family, doing volunteer work at schools, and working in human resources. I originally went to school to be an artist and have always painted and filled up a little spare time writing books. I never made the time to make a career of it. So, about a few years ago, I decided to make time and start making the transition for one career to another....and am having fun on my new adventure. I have had my first book published, and paintings are selling...but the most fun has been doing book signings and meeting new people. I am probably going to always have some sort of project or adventure going on...and expect people will be saying, "What is she up to now?" as long as I am in this world. I appreciate those around me and am grateful for every day. I have learned many lessons along the journey though life. I like to think I am kind, caring, fun, and am still growing and learning every day. I like to keep life simple, and am looking for a long term partner to enjoy the good parts of life, and stand by during the storms.
  • Michael, 19 from Spartanburg, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Spartanburg, SC
    ***Starting out, I'm pretty frugal so I don't pay for the subscription. If you want to contact me please text me at (864) 279-4031 or you can message me on kik. My username is Sarcasmadragon. On with the show. I am a complete nerd through and through. I go to cons in cosplay. I play table top games. I watch doctor who whenever it's on. I play far to many video games for my own good. I watch every sci-fi, fantasy, and super hero movie I can get my hands on. The whole lot. I currently attend Anderson University focused in music education. I want to teach high schoolers band. Yay. I also want to write music on the side. Music is a huge part of my life and I can't function when its not playing. I'm one of those people who sings along to everything and Hamilton is basically the only thing that plays in my car.
  • Chrid, 50 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fort Mill, SC
    Hello. I've been divorced for 2 years. Have two grown boys who I adore and make me laugh/smile every day. Looking for someone to share in life's joy. Thanks for viewing my profile.
  • Chris, 70 from Chapin, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Chapin, SC