Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Elizabeth, 63 from Taylors, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Taylors, SC
    I am a never married Catholic woman, When I was growing up my family moved frequently. I lived in SC, NC,VA,AL,GA and TN. I am kind hearted, love animals and beleive that Catholic Life should be expressed in every aspect of daily life I am drawn to Franciscan Spirituality I am presently discerning a call to The Secular Franciscans. ,I finished 2 years of college and have spent most of my working years doing clerical work.I work in the Medical field as a Certified Professional Coder posting charges for a 6 provider Family Practice Office. .I am seeking a sincere even tempered On Fire for The Lord Catholic Man .I enjoy long walks,people watching and reading. I did my very first 5k this spring . My time was not the best in the world , but good for my first attempt. I am working on getting more active and fit. I have joined the gym and look forward to a workout at least 3 times a week. My leisure time is spent with my friends and their pets. Most of them are owned by dogs. I love dogs but have a cat (not spoiled at all) yea right! . I believe that all the moving around that I did when I was growing up taught me how to be flexible and how to develop a deep resiliancy to be able to cope in all kinds of circumstances.
  • Marti, 66 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Bluffton, SC
    I was married 35 years. Now divorced 10 years. I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. Looking to find that special someone to hopefully spend the rest of my life with. I still believe in fairy tale endings. Is it possible? My favorite place to visit is Sedona, Arizona. I love the beach, woods, hiking and anything to do with animals and nature.
  • Kevin, 29 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, SC
    Hi, I am Kevin, I'm really tall, and Jesus is awesome. One of 4 kids(I'm the baby) with 8 nieces and nephews already. My whole purpose is to get to heaven, and get as many others to heaven as well. If I am to live out that purpose I like to follow the Catholic Match KISS method, Keep it Simple and SACRED. I think a great date is confession and mass, with perhaps a meal to follow. As long as Jesus is the center, we will do great! I help out with a high school youth group and I love it! I like to play car games, board games, and random singing to songs in the car. I have a Bachelor's in a Web Design focused field, and am the Director of Marketing for a small Printing company. I drive for Uber which is a lot of fun, and I am the Store Manager of a Mattress Store in Columbia(So I keep pretty Busy) I like geeky things(Technology, Sci-Fi etc.) but I can enjoy a good day at the beach or mountains. I do love waterfalls the most! I am a punny(not to be confused with puny) guy so if you have any good puns lay them on me.
  • Roberta, 53 from Roebuck, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Roebuck, SC
    I look forward to enjoying life. I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Being around people is great however I also enjoy downtime. As for leisure time I am open for suggestions.
  • Vic, 73 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Murrells Inlet, SC
  • Brian, 57 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Hilton Head Island, SC
    I am passionate about having an ongoing tight covenant relationship with God our Father. I delight Him. I love the Mass and Eucharist because it is the celebration of His Covenant and His commitment to us in sending His only begotten Son to die for us so we can be adopted into His Holy Family. I grew up in a big Irish Catholic Family. My father was a larger than life influence on my life. He played pro football and coached football. I struggle With ADHD . MY dad coached me and caused me overcome My dad died my senior year at college but I graduated because of him. After College I full filed a life long dream to Travel long distance as an owner operator truckdriver. But my true calling and Vocation is to be an artist and inventor. I have a day job in medical equipment. I love running biking Coffee Hot pockets.
  • Jacqueline, 48 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Greenville, SC
    My Catholic faith is the center of who I am. I am looking for someone who is orthodox in their faith. I hope to meet friends and see what God has planned.
  • Ingrid, 43 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Greenville, SC
  • William, 68 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Columbia, SC
    I am Bill, retired Attorney and Army, 67 years old, Army Brat, moved around alot both as a kid and adult. Education: elementary in Panama and North Carolina, college and Grad Scbool in Georgia and Law School in Columbia, SC. Career: Law enforcement: state and Gedersl (Postal Inspector (Exteral Crimes) and as Professor of Criminal Justice. Also in army in Viet Nam and Panama (Medically Retired). I was married to a Methodist Pastor (one child and two Grandchildren, 3 and 4. She is market to a man in the Navy a.d they are at San Diego. I teach Sunday School, belong to a coin club and serve on two SC Bar committees (foreign lawyers practicing in SC and Children's Law. My Mother is in Conway, my Sister in Surfside, and my Brother in Birmingham and Raleigh. I moved to Columbia because of it location, close enough to relatives but not to much so. I know the city and I needed to be nrar a large military base and a VA hospital. I walk twice a day, garden, mowe a large lawn and try to keep busy. I miss work but my day to day in to filled with the need to have control over my schedule. I miss being married and daily family life.
  • Joshua, 22 from Greer, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greer, SC
    Music, Fitness, and Cooking play a big part in my life. Would love to meet someone who would have the same passion/drive to achieve the most during their lifetime. I own a family business that has been around for over 35 years. Very proud of my line of work. I am a social drinker. I keep my circle small. One of my main goals, is to be the best that I can be as a person, and sharing every moment with someone special.
  • Glenda, 37 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Greenville, SC
    I am a mom to 2 beautiful children. I work full time and enjoy helping and serving my community. I look forward to fulfil God's purpose with me while on this earth and leaving a legacy to my family. I enjoy the outdoors whether it be going to the beach or lake or mountains to admire all the beauty. Different life experiences have made me who I am today and I thank God for every blessing. l thank you for stopping and reading my profile. I enjoy trying new restaurants if opportunity allows. I have a past with baggage like anyone else but I handle my own without the bother of anyone. I raise my children to be God fearing and respectful individuals. I enjoy good company and a great conversation. I am growing my relationship with God after a separation period and difficult time that took me away from him and learning that he is the only path to true salvation. I love God the Virgen Mary and believe God will reveal our true purpose. I strive to be better today then i was yesterday.
  • Maria, 26 from Lancaster, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Lancaster, SC
    I've grown to be passionate about praising God and having someone to share that Joy with. I've realized I can't be with a person that doesn't love God as much as I do, or more! I love my boys with all my heart [?] I'm a hard working single mom, I enjoy living life to the fullest. We are a very happy family,.there is never a dull moment. We like to stay busy and to visit different places and explore. We definitely are missing that 4th wheel to come along and share their happiness with us!