Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 50 from Rock Hill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Rock Hill, SC
    I really like to make people laugh. Laughing reduces stress and it really helps me from thinking of all the evil in this world. Also, being able to laugh at yourself teaches humility and that's the key. Yea, its hard sometimesto laugh at ones self, but practice makes perfect. Ok, Im not a total clown all the time. I do have a serious side too. For example, I am building my small business...Video Production for real estate. Its very difficult and time consuming. It is worth it. To work at what you have a passion for is priceless. Faith is also something that is very important to me. Im a devout practicing Catholic. No, Im not perfectthats why I said practicing :-).
  • Lauri, 46 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Charleston, SC
    Hi friends! Along with you, I'm on a journey to find the person God has for me. I enjoy my life but long for someone to connect with on a spiritual level. I'm looking for a best friend/lover who loves the outdoors, works hard, plays hard, and enjoys dancing!
  • Lesley, 37 from Ridgeland, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ridgeland, SC
    Hello! My name is Lesley. I have been Catholic for 15 years, I have a beautiful 12 year-old daughter and a handsome 5 year-old son. My Catholic faith is very dear to me, and I am looking for a friend who is passionate about his faith. I love animals. I look forward to hearing about you and your interests.
  • Thomas, 40 from Taylors, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Taylors, SC
    Grew up in a mom and dad family. We were happy growing up, got to travel some to see relatives. I enjoy traveling when time is available. I enjoy saving for the future.
  • Fred, 74 from North Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    74, North Charleston, SC
    I am 73 years young. A widower and retired I have a golden retriever dog and he and i go to vist childrens hospital and the Va hospital on a weekly basis. I leave in North Charleston. My wife past away 3 years ago and I think I am about ready to start living one again.
  • Crystal, 57 from Taylors, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Taylors, SC
    Hello, this is my attempt to share with strangers who I am. I am most passionate about my faith. I know I am here because of Gods grace. My second passion is family. I love spending time with my family, There have been numerous people throughout my life that have influenced me. My mother has inspired me to be strong and steadfast in whatever I do. My mother raised three children on her own, She is my role model, therefore she has the most influence on me. My leisure time varies, depending on my mood. I like going out to dinner, live concerts and long walks. However there are times I curl up and watch television. I have an open mind and heart. I enjoy being around people, I have great sense of humor I enjoy my job. I also look forward to my quiet time daily.
  • Richard, 68 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Goose Creek, SC
    Hi, I'll be upfront now. I'm recovering alcoholic/drug addict. Clean and sober for over 16 yrs. If this scares you off I understand. Good luck in your search Hi everyone. Im Richard in Goose Creek. Is retired from the Navy in April 1996. I do like to cook, work in the yard and around the house. Love playing with my dogs and being around people. Love classic rock, classical, blues, jazz, and classic MOTOWN soul music. No rap. I do view my glass as half full and I'm not into drama or games. I'm a very patient and slow to anger man. I'm very romantic. I love being a gentleman and doing things for the woman in my life...buying flowers for no reason and leaving notes of affection to show my appreciation. I am very much a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for a woman that loves the outdoors that likes to fish, walking the beach and going to the mountains and I am very patient. I love spending time with my significant other and cooking especially with my partner. I also enjoy dining out, shooting pool as long as the room is not smoke filled. As you can see from my profile pics I also have 2 dogsone the left is Buddy a Shi Tzu Bichon mix and going on 3 and on the right is Precious a miniature poodle going on 11. Those are my children. Though I never had any kids of my own I do love them
  • Adam, 28 from Trenton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Trenton, SC
    I have Aspergers Syndrome (basically, I am a high functioning autistic man), I was a student at the University of South Carolina-Aiken. Due to circumstances I couldn't help (I almost died from illness) I had to withdraw from class. And then got sick again, anyway. Convert, first Agnostic, then Buddhist, now Catholic, from Iowa, originally, but have not lived there since I was 13. I am the 3 of 6 living children, my father was an Evangelical Lutheran, I'm really not looking to dating, I just don't want to really go anywhere else to talk to Catholics, I am interested in Soccer (Football especially Seattle Sounders FC and Liverpool), and foreign languages (German, Portuguese, and Italian, mainly, learning French), I am a Latin but have a keen interest in Byzantine spirituality. I live in South Carolina, most beautiful state in the United States. Don't let my tough exterior fool you other than the fact I'm a jerk I'm a really nice guy. I always have a moustache but I don't always have a beard. So if you see someone that looks just like me without a moustache it is not me.
  • Randy, 51 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Aiken, SC
  • Shelly, 54 from North Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    54, North Myrtle Beach, SC
    I believe a smile goes a long way. I hope I portray this. I enjoy being very active, always in motion. I would rather be outside than inside. I like to exercise, bike riding, hiking, not much I don't like to do. Family is very important I like spending time with kids and grandkids.
  • Jane, 62 from Mt Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Mt Pleasant, SC
    When I signed up for this website I had tried others with little success. But being the eternal optismist, I am giving it one more try. I love life and spending time with friends. My family means the world to me. i don't have children, but adore my nieces and nephews. We always have such fun when we get together. I am referred to as the "cool" aunt. I live close to the beach and enjoy seeing the water everyday. I feel closest to God when I see His ocean. Walking on the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I like movies, reading, dining with friends and family. Living my life to the fullest and enjoying each day. Meeting a gentleman that becomes the most important person in my life. I look forward to spending time together, laughing, talking, and getting to know one another. The thing that made the most influence in my life, happened when I was in the 6th grade. I saw kids being mean and treating other kids horribly. They were unusually cruel and it made me sick. I decided in that moment that if people were going to know me, they would know me for being nice and kind to everyone. I have live that way since. In my leisure time, I walk, ride my bike, go to the movies, see friends, and just relax. I love to design houses, and decorate them.
  • Anitra, 40 from Gaffney, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Gaffney, SC
    I am passionate about my family and having a strong bond with them. My parents have been a huge influence in my life, their marriage and bond they share is amazing. I Would love to have a relationship like theirs one day. I enjoy reading, making flower arrangements, spending time with my family, and homeschooling my son. I am the 2nd of for children. I moved to gaffney, sc 10 years ago. I was raised in plant city, fl. I have struggled in life. I left my religion out of my life for long time. Even thou I was raised in a strick devoted catholic home. I have finally found my way back and since doing so, my life has gotten back on track. I enjoy the simple things on life. I am looking for someone who will love me and my 13 year old son. Who is looking for a life long relationship. Willing to live near my family. I will relocate for the right person. I've never married because I haven't found anyone who loved me the way my father loves my mother.