Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Charleston Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Diocese of Charleston Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Martha, 62 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Bluffton, SC
    I am an enthusiast person, honest, responsible, mature and empatic who wants to get a serious relationship. I like to dance, to work,to read, to go out, to travel, to smile. Do not like pets. Do not like people who is not honest I like a lot children
  • Thomas, 23 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Charleston, SC
    Hello, my name is Tom and I am living and loving life! I am a very optimistic person who enjoys sharing energy with others. I am a senior at CCU in South Carolina with a marketing degree and PGA golf professional certification--that means I can give you golf lessons, at least teaching you how to make the right swing! Look me up on Facebook!! In my free time I enjoy playing guitar and golf as well as doing anything outdoor related. I especially love relaxing at the beach. If I were to describe my personality, I am an introverted-extrovert or extroverted-introvert on any given day. This means that I enjoy being around people and socializing but I also don't mind sitting back and spending the day relaxing in peace and quiet too!
  • Sarah, 35 from Anderson, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Anderson, SC
    I am a chiropractic physician, although my true passion is to be a wife and mother. I am eager to have a family and raise my future children in the Catholic faith. I enjoy cooking, gardening, camping, cleaning (yes, really), reading, and quiet evenings at home. I like board games, farmer's markets, museums, historical tours, and the public library. I am quiet, simple, and frugal, but still like to have fun. I love learning new things!
  • Tim, 34 from Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Myrtle Beach, SC
    I'm 32 year young,...I am an avid musician. My main passion is making music and recording. I am very into holistic health. I like to eat organic food and as much of a natural diet as I can. I am told that I am down to earth and laid back.
  • Joe, 55 from Moncks Corner, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Moncks Corner, SC
    Hello . I try to live simple , within my means , without drama . I work for a living , and I expect honesty in relationships . I enjoy the outdoors and simple things .
  • Caroline, 25 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Summerville, SC
    I'm a Connecticut native living in one of the most incredible cities in the country! Charleston, SC has been home to me since I followed my family here six years ago as a freshman in college. I finished nursing school here and I've been working as an RN on a really amazing cardiovascular unit for the past year and a half. It's been a crazy year filled with a lot of highs and lows, all of which I am grateful for because they have made me into the person I am today. In a nutshell, I'm a natural extrovert and easy going person who loves to meet new people and go on new adventures. Feminine in my sense of style and personality. I'm a huge New York Rangers hockey fan. I love to dance, swim, play tennis, horseback ride, ballet-inspired workouts, beach volleyball, kayak; if its something to do outdoors, I'm down for it. I'm also a bit of a foodie. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with recipes, with a glass of wine or cocktail in hand.
  • Jon, 44 from Mount Pleasant, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Mount Pleasant, SC
    I would like to meet someone with similar interests and common goals. I enjoy traveling and would like to find someone who likes weekend getaways as well as overseas adventures. I am just returning to Charleston and would like to meet someone to explore all I've been missing.
  • Caleb, 23 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Goose Creek, SC
    Hey! The two biggest parts of my life are the Navy and being a Knight of Columbus. I love volunteering on my free time, reading classic literature, playing the piano/guitar, and studying nuclear physics!
  • Theresa, 58 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Summerville, SC
    I love being outside and active to enlightening conversations - Sursum Corda. I have a bucket load of things I want to do, ie, hot air ballooning, paragliding, white water rafting, skiing....love to horse back ride, nature walks, and lots of fun. I enjoy chats over cheese, wine and baguettes. I am passionate about my children and their futures as I would be about the man whom I would eventually spend the rest of my time with. Honesty and trust is simply basic for me. One who doesn't think twice going out of their way for others. Mother Teresa and St. Theresa of the Child Jesus are my mentors. Not to mention one of the greatest, St. Teresa of Avila.
  • Brianne, 27 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charleston, SC
  • Alexander, 27 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charleston, SC
    I am a man of strong Catholic Faith. I am a pilot in the United States Air Force, and I am passionate about airplanes and all things aviation. I love plane spotting and flying in my free time. While I love airplanes, God plays a significant role in my life, and I desire to involve Him in the search for my future spouse. I grew up in an Irish Catholic home with my Mom and Dad playing a huge role in developing my faith life. I also attended a Jesuit Catholic High school that enriched my understanding of the church. I guess what all this translates to is that I've traveled a windy road through life, but I am strong in the church and know what I believe. On the lighter side, I love working out, watching ice hockey, scuba diving, tennis, golf, dancing, and camping/hiking. Life is about pursuing Christ in all things, and I would love to do these things and more with a beautiful soul.
  • Christine, 56 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Charleston, SC
    As many say, it is akward to be on these sites, but in this day and age, I do want to introduce myself in the modern way. Many of us find us in a situation that we must get on with it and reach out to others. I am hoping to reach out this way. I feel I am very trustworthy, sincere, and fun to be with. I am a professional lady, semi-retured, who loves to be with people, have some private time, and feel family and friends are very important. I look and feel young and healthy, dress with flair and still feel positive, inquisitive, and loving. I like to do all the things as I mention below. But of course respect a person's own interests that he would have enjoyed through the years if different from mine. I am particularily interested in design, interiors, architecture, local history, eating out, the arts in the area, cooking and a bit of gardening when I do have a garden. I work and like property, am a licensed Real Estate agent, reading , and love the beach and being on the water, in a boat preferably. I love my dog walks and have a small fluffy dog. My faith is private and do attend church .