Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bernie, 72 from Lexington, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Lexington, SC
    I am just a regular guy. Not a lot to Brag on. Life seems to just keeping moving on. I do enjoy watching the kids grow thru what they have to deal with, realizing I didn't know what I was doing when I was in their Position. have learned a lot lately about others and realize I am not the only one on the planet. I have stopped trying to make things happen and rather let them happen. I do not control the universe. I keep falling back to that habit but at least I know when it hurts to stop the craxy control stuff.
  • Steve, 60 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Charleston, SC
    I love my God, my family, my friends, my job....my life. I am a sports nut! Fightin' Irish football,Hoosier basketball, Chicago Bears and Cubs. I think that about covers it. I really enjoy the theatre and going to the movies. I am very nostalgic and sentimental. I love children and animals. I am a single father raising my 12 year son and we make each day the most important day that we have ever lived. Life is an adventure isn't it?
  • Jolanta, 53 from Irmo, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Irmo, SC
    Looking for a nice guy to become friends with and hoping that one day it might grow into something more . I have been married for almost 20 years and was widowed quite some time ago. The Golden Years are approaching and it would be nice to share the fun with someone special. I love to spend time outside and I am willing to try new things. I am not a great swimmer but love to scuba and snorkel. Did not sky dive yet but if you want to do it I will too.
  • Jacqueline, 48 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Greenville, SC
    My Catholic faith is the center of who I am. I am looking for someone who is orthodox in their faith. I hope to meet friends and see what God has planned.
  • Marge, 74 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Aiken, SC
    I am an honest, caring & kind, compassionate person. I also am a very devout Catholic. I like doing volunteer work mainly in the non-profit area. Since I am recently widowed I am starting a new life again. It is difficult at times as I am 74 and I don't think you bounce back as quickly when you are older. I love to travel. I also like playing cards. I used to golf, play tennis, bowl, and camping. I was my husband's caregiver for 5 years so many of my activities were limited. Last fall I was named the AARP's South Carolina's #1 Caregiver. That was quite an honor. Senator Tom Young presented me with my award at a reception in my Church.
  • Alexander, 27 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Charleston, SC
    I am a man of strong Catholic Faith. I am a pilot in the United States Air Force, and I am passionate about airplanes and all things aviation. I love plane spotting and flying in my free time. While I love airplanes, God plays a significant role in my life, and I desire to involve Him in the search for my future spouse. I grew up in an Irish Catholic home with my Mom and Dad playing a huge role in developing my faith life. I also attended a Jesuit Catholic High school that enriched my understanding of the church. I guess what all this translates to is that I've traveled a windy road through life, but I am strong in the church and know what I believe. On the lighter side, I love working out, watching ice hockey, scuba diving, tennis, golf, dancing, and camping/hiking. Life is about pursuing Christ in all things, and I would love to do these things and more with a beautiful soul.
  • Donna, 66 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Murrells Inlet, SC
    A little about me... Kind, caring and honest, you couldn't ask for a more faithful person - once you become my friend, you are stuck with me for life. I was raised to be responsible and I enjoy taking care of my home and take pride in my accomplishments in life. I am the oldest of four girls and when my father died at a young age, I stepped up to help my mother raise my sisters into the fine women they are. I am a person who can definitely be counted on. I can also be counted on to make you laugh. I can have fun doing almost anything and especially enjoy baking for others, walking along the beach, watching movies, going to concerts, playing the piano and traveling (I have visited 44 of the states - only 6 to go!).
  • Julie, 37 from North Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, North Myrtle Beach, SC
    I am a single mother of a wonderful 2 years old boy. I love to walk on the beach and travel. I spent 6 months traveling through Europe before I had my son. I enjoy spending time with family. My extended family is very important to me.
  • Douglas, 65 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Greenville, SC
    I am new to South Carolina moving from Indiana. My leisure time involves bicycling, delivering Meals on Wheels, library and travel. I also am involved with the VFW and American Legion being a veteran of the USAF.
  • Mary, 44 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Columbia, SC
    Well, I am"more of a happy go lucky glass half full person with a joyful heart and joyful laugh" Love my family and friends. See the joys of life in every situation And deeply Greatful to my God and the Catholic Faith I was raised up with. Love to travel and sing....
  • Kelly, 39 from Paisley, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Paisley, GB
    Hiya i'm Kelly I'm a working single mum to 1 boy who's the best thing ever to happen to me. I've been told by my friends that i'm married to my work lol I think if I ever had to say that i'm passionate about anything, its family,honesty, loyalty, work and friendship. In my spare time I read a lot, go shopping and watch TV..... Just the usual really
  • Amanda, 22 from Lake Wylie, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lake Wylie, SC
    Howdy, I'm Amanda. Don't let the intro fool you, I'm originally from Connecticut. I've lived in the south for 11 years now... I'm not a fan of the cold. I'm not really good at these things, honestly, but my mom suggested this website since it was on the back of the bulletin, she figured I could actually have some luck finding someone that's a closer match to me. In regards to my appearance, I have thirteen tattoos, and several piercings (each of my ears is pierced twice.) I had my head buzzed for the majority of the year last year, it was fantastic. It's been growing back for a while, haven't decided what I wanna do with it yet. I live with my parents currently (thanks insane roommates), but I'm hoping to get back on my own sooner rather than later. We have three greyhounds, my best buddies. I also have two cockatiels, who are pretty rad.