Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Gail, 63 from Westminster, SC
    63, Westminster, SC
    Did it...Then poof, disappeared! Oh boy. I'm a loving soul with hurts and life's bruises like most of humanity. We learn from them and move forward. Our faith hopefully move us along in the right path. I love my church, my friends and family (scattered Ohio, SC, Texas), my dogs, my home... I'm artsy (maybe an artist someday). Concerts, music, cooking, wine, theatre...It's all good!
  • Johnny, 68 from Fort Mill, SC
    68, Fort Mill, SC
    I had hoped to meet someone of our faith but I guess that is not going to be an option. So I am saying farewell to all of you and I wish you all the best in your search for happiness. I have found that trying to find a loving and caring lady at this stage of my life is really hard. I am a person who is still trying to accept the idea of retirement. A pet peeve I have is that the ladies I contact do not respond. Please be kind and do that. I am not very active but am willing to try things to the best of my ability. I do like the idea of sitting on the sofa and sharing the day with each other. I would very much like to meet your friends and hopefully they will become my friends as well. Life is great with the right partner and company to share it with. I am a family oriented man and would hope that the lady that I am fortunate enough to meet will be willing to accept my family as I would hers in hopes of making a real family out of all of them. I have 3 grown children and 6 grandchildren (4 girls and 2 boys) who all mean a great deal to me. They are very loving and if you meet them head on you will be pleasantly surprised. I am fairly new to the Carolinas (5+ years). I underwent some surgery, shortly after arriving, which has slowed me down a bit and would gladly tell you about if I hear from you. Just know that I am still a man in all other ways.
  • John, 37 from Greenville, SC
    37, Greenville, SC
    I really enjoy kayaking/hiking and frequently head toward the mountains or Charleston whenever I have a chance. If you know what Spikeball is and/or can beat me, you may be my soul mate. ha jk. I go through alot of audiobooks/regular books and Netflix shows in general Although I had to give it up for Lent..I blame Stranger Things and Parks n Rec :/ I would love to see the Croatian Islands, New Zealand, Camino de Santiago, Assisi/Rome/Florence, and the Holy Land. My friends would say that I'm pretty easy going, and I enjoy meeting people in general. I grew up mostly in Montgomery, AL, but lived in Germany for a few years when I was little (Air Force). I lived in Charleston, SC, where I worked as an engineer for several years before moving to Birmingham for graduate school. I just moved to the Greenville area for my first job out of grad school at a local outpatient physical therapy clinic, which has been awesome!
  • JohnPaul, 34 from Glasgow, GB
    34, Glasgow, GB
    I would say I'm a friendly, family orientated Scottish guy. I tend to be a bit shy & reserved when I meet someone initially but I'm warm & loving in established relationships. I work as a doctor which can be honorous at times. I enjoy cooking, eating out, movies, playing sports & being with family / friends. I live in West Central Scotland but may be willing to travel to meet someone special. My faith is important to me and I'd like to meet someone who has the same outlook on life.
  • Magdalena, 22 from Easley, SC
    22, Easley, SC
    I really like kids, I'm a loving person and I will try to do anything that will make them happy. I have a very kind heart and I always try to help the person no matter what condition they are in. I like hanging out with my friends, hiking, biking, bowling, going out places and just really being with people. I'm a people person :) And I am up for anything that I have never done before. Listen guys I am not a boring person!
  • David, 66 from Moore, SC
    66, Moore, SC
    Hi, After 39 years as an instructor of Automotive Technology (Auto Mechanics), I retired to take care of my wife of 39 years 24/7. She was a cancer patient who was thought to be in remission but the cancer returned and spread to her brain. Now I find myself very alone and wondering what God has in store for me, or more importantly, what he now wants me to do to serve him! I am blessed to have three grown sons, a daughter in law, and one grandson. They keep a very good watch on me. I talk almost daily with at least one or two of them, I also try to get together at least once a week with them. One son is married and I have one grandson. Family is extremely important and I try to spend as much time as possible with them, especially my grandson. Although retired, I do on occasion substitute teach in one of the four career centers in Greenville, SC. I also own my own business, and I enjoy making ink pens and mechanical pencils from exotic woods as a hobby. I also enjoy volunteering at Gods Pantry every week. Even still, I find my life to be rather lonely, especially in the evenings, and I truly miss talking and sharing with someone my own age. I am a practicing Catholic, and member of the Knights of Columbus. In fact I am the oldest living charter member Past Grand Knight of my council. I am honest, trustworthy, dependable, and financially secure. I enjoy dining, sightseeing, movies, car shows and cruse-ins, and just people watching. I am not very athletic due to knee injuries incurred as a youth playing football. After having knee replacement, I have regained my normal mobility, however strenuous activity is limited. Playing golf and casual walking are ok, but Skiing and running are out! I would like to meet a lady who shares some of the same interests I do and is interested in starting a relationship. Smokers please do not respond, and if you do not have a picture posted I can only assume you are in the witness protection program, so please do not reply either.
  • Ale, 36 from Greenville, SC
    36, Greenville, SC
    Hello! My name is Ale, short for Alejandra. I'm a teacher (preschool/elementary) who loves traveling, movies and TV hehe I'm currently living in Greenville, SC participating in a teacher exchange program and I'm loving it! I've lived abroad two times (England and Norway) best experiences of my life I'm looking to settle down but haven't found the right person. I'm very adaptable and open to new situations and I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends... I'm not so good at filling out this part so if there is anything you'd like to know well just ask ;) Thanks for reading and good luck on your search!!! :)
  • Ashlan, 26 from Charleston, SC
    26, Charleston, SC
    My passion in life is theatre. I recently moved to the Charleston area and I teach drama classes at the high school level. I love this new career and I'm excited for all the new opportunities here in the area. Theatre education is very important to me because I am so passionate about seeing students grow not only in theatre but developing those life skills theatre gives them. I love adventures. I can't wait to find someone to go do exciting things and make memories. I am very passionate about my faith and want to find someone to have intellectual discussions on faith. If you'd like to know more, just ask!
  • Madonna, 56 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    56, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I am very devoted to my elderly parents. I love my Catholic faith. In my spare time, I take every opportunity to go the beach or enjoy my hobby of quilting and being creative!
  • Eric, 46 from Columbia, SC
    46, Columbia, SC
    I enjoying hanging out with good company, the beach, the mountains, the golf course.... I am very active, have run marathons, halfs, 10k's and 5k's.... Work out regularly, would prefer someone who enjoy doing so as well...
  • William, 19 from Liberty, SC
    19, Liberty, SC
    I'm currently a student studying Mechatronics and IET, and I'm looking forward to making a career out of it as a Technician. I love my faith, family, and friends and would do anything for them. I look forward to the future and I am looking for that special someone who is a strong woman to take the journey with me. In my free time I play video games, shoot guns, and spend time with my family. In my life the people who have influenced me the most are my mother and father, along with a lifetime family friend and neighbor. I've never done online dating before, but I don't mind trying it out.
  • Andres Cortes Trujillo, 30 from Greenville, SC
    30, Greenville, SC
    I like to be an extrovert person, to smile a lot, to enjoy a good conversation and to do sport. I like to share family moments. The family has been fundamental in my growth. In my free time I love to practice Capoeira.