Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jerry, 52 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Aiken, SC
    I am blessed with three lovely children. Girls ages 24 and 14....and a boy who is 12. The oldest is recently married. Almost 10 years ago ago my wife of 16 years passed away into Christ's Heavenly embrace. I am the 2nd of 7 siblings from a large extended Irish American family. I grew up mainly in the Pittsburgh area, but lived in New York, Florida, Japan and Taiwan. I'm a traditionally minded Catholic but open to having discussions and dialog on other view points. I am conservative on social issues such as Pro Life and traditional marriage.
  • Teresa, 47 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Simpsonville, SC
    Happy 100th Anniversary of Fatima! How are you? Hopefully filled with joy and peace, regardless of which day of the week you find yourself reading this. I'm looking forward to my time in central Texas (aka the "crossroads") in June: visiting Sr. Sini and going to weekday Mass at Providence with her and my aunt; visiting Fr. Cyril and going to Wednesday evening Mass at St. John the Baptist on Dallas; going to the 5p Mass at St. Mary's on Washington; visiting my dear friend Jan in DeSoto; visiting my dear friend Noel in Fairview, TX; going to 5pm Sunday Mass with my new sister in law and brother, along with our father, at St. Thomas Aquinas in Dallas. I'm passionate about rocking the world gerontology wise, spreading peace, smiles and joy! My personality type is INFP with a slight preference of Introversion over Extraversion; slight preference of Intuition over Sensing; moderate preference of Feeling over Thinking; and a slight preference of Perceiving over Judging. My love languages in order are time, service, touch, affirmation, and gifts. People that have been the most influential were the nuns, priests, Dr. Leo Buscaglia, Mother Teresa, and my relatives that handled the unimaginable with utmost grace and their strong relationship with God, Jesus, the Holy Spirit and Mary. I enjoy preparing meals from scratch, visiting relatives, laughing, tossing a beach ball or disk, walking the dogs, visiting the elderly, going to daily Mass, feeling the sand between my toes, being in nature, going on retreats, listening to music, watching waterfalls and musicals, reading, rosaries, riding a tractor, driving the back roads, going to plays, playing dominoes, dancing, canoeing, writing letters, learning and conversing just to name a few. TY for your time and God bless all your endeavors.
  • Marie, 28 from Myrtle Beach, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Myrtle Beach, SC
    My favorite quote is " Blessed are those who laugh at themselves :) "that's to say that I am comfortable with myself; the way God made me . I have one serious addiction; Traveling and exploring. I have been to too many places and have seen too many different people that God give me the whole world as my home and I always feel safe and familiar wherever I go. I seriously enjoy dancing, eating, talking, praying,etc I read a lot; after all it is some kind of traveling but you can travel in time, space and thoughts. I used to draw..but I am on break now.
  • Jane, 75 from Okatie, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Okatie, SC
    I am a 72 y.o. And do not look or feel my age. I enjoy meeting new people and hearing their stories/ life. I am an positive person and am passionate in being around the same. I tell myself that I will write my story some day' , doesn't every one have a story"".DURING MY 40+ YRS as a nurse I have been from erection to resurrection or more simply birth control/prenatal to palliative care..i enjoy sand,sea, pools, dancing, having a picnic and just hanging out together. I have been a widow for a yr. married 35 yrs to my best friend.
  • Raul, 45 from Sumter, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Sumter, SC
    Hello I am Raul from Puerto Rico, have been working in the military for a very long time, new to the Columbia Sumter area just looking for friendship, who knows.
  • Joseph, 25 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Bluffton, SC
    When asking myself, what am I passionate about its hard to find one specific thing which stands out. I am passionate in all aspects of my life, wether its a new dish I'm working on at my restaurant, or teaching my little brother how to play a new board game I always give it my 150%. Keeping a relationship with my family is very important for me, talk to them very day <3 Leisure is something, to me as almost a foreigne language, though my mom would tell you different, lol. I love epic long movies, mostly oldies and playing sports.
  • Fiona, 24 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Glasgow, GB
    I'm nearly 24 and have lived with my parents and two younger sisters all my life. We all go to Mass together every Sunday and I attended Catholic schools. I particularly enjoy learning new languages and travelling. I have family in America so I have had plenty of opportunity to see the world, but I'm eager to get out there as much as possible. I'm currently working towards fluency in French, and I have learned Italian and Spanish in the past. I hope to return to university soon to study French & Linguistics. I am a keen musician, and I taught myself to play guitar and piano. I have been playing every day for 15 years now and it is one of my great joys in life. In my free time I enjoy watching movies, hanging out with my friends and sometimes playing video games although not as much as I used to.
  • Chris, 41 from Murrells Inlet, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Murrells Inlet, SC
    I moved to the Myrtle Beach area 3 years ago. I am of Indian descent, but lived and grew up in the Boston area since I was six years old. I've also lived in New Jersey, Western Massachusetts, sand most recently in downtown Chicago for the last 6 years before I moved to Myrtle Beach. I ended up moving to be close to family, plus I love the weather here after living up north for all those years!
  • Bailey, 19 from Goose Creek, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Goose Creek, SC
    It isn't up to me to tell you what to think, but I can tell you what others have said that I am. I am bright and cheerful, I am overly happy, I am full of love towards others, I make a child smile. All I can say about myself is that I am a child of God.
  • Sarah, 39 from Avoch, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Avoch, GB
    - I really enjoy spending time with my family. - I have a very busy job but I really enjoy most of it. - I really look forward to the holidays and I love to travel when I can. I especially like the warm weather. - My Mum and Dad are influence me most in my life and I get my work ethic from my Dad. - I am trying to learn Italian and I really enjoy cross stitch and watching films, the news and documentaries. - I love animals and volunteer, when I can, for the SSPCA. - I have a condition known as Grave's Disease so I might struggle sometimes :( https://www.womenshealth.gov/publications/our-publications/fact-sheet/graves-disease.html - I work full-time as an Additional Support Needs Teacher so life is very busy. - I have 2 boys of 9 and 11.
  • Marcel, 24 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aiken, SC
    I am anything but ordinary. I am passionate in my love of life. I have traveled extensively worldwide. I attended my last two years of high school at a private Catholic school in Ireland. I have family ties to many countries in Europe and have enjoyed exploring my ancestral homelands. I play guitar, sing and enjoy many outdoor activities including sailing, hiking, riding my horses, surfing and more.
  • John, 23 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Edinburgh, GB
    I'm 23 years old, have just recently graduated in theology from the University of St Andrews, currently living and working in Edinburgh. While currently working in a kilt shop I hope to go onto further studies in the future, ideally leading to a position in the Church or a charity with a Catholic ethos. During my free time I enjoy exploring the city to find good coffee shops where I can sit, read a book, and listen to music. I also enjoy spending time with my family, watching a movie or enjoying a good meal.