Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Johnny, 68 from Fort Mill, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fort Mill, SC
    I had hoped to meet someone of our faith but I guess that is not going to be an option. So I am saying farewell to all of you and I wish you all the best in your search for happiness. I have found that trying to find a loving and caring lady at this stage of my life is really hard. I am a person who is still trying to accept the idea of retirement. A pet peeve I have is that the ladies I contact do not respond. Please be kind and do that. I am not very active but am willing to try things to the best of my ability. I do like the idea of sitting on the sofa and sharing the day with each other. I would very much like to meet your friends and hopefully they will become my friends as well. Life is great with the right partner and company to share it with. I am a family oriented man and would hope that the lady that I am fortunate enough to meet will be willing to accept my family as I would hers in hopes of making a real family out of all of them. I have 3 grown children and 6 grandchildren (4 girls and 2 boys) who all mean a great deal to me. They are very loving and if you meet them head on you will be pleasantly surprised. I am fairly new to the Carolinas (5+ years). I underwent some surgery, shortly after arriving, which has slowed me down a bit and would gladly tell you about if I hear from you. Just know that I am still a man in all other ways.
  • Teresa, 47 from Simpsonville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Simpsonville, SC
    Joyful New Year! How are you? I'm blessed enjoying living in central Texas in the summer with a brief part of winter; and in the upstate in South Carolina in the spring and fall. Jan 18, 2017 Regal Movie Theatres in conjunction with TCM is showing the musical "Singing in the Rain" in honor of its 65th anniversary; typically at 2p & 7p - catch it while you can! Please embrace opportunities to enjoy life. TY for your time and God bless all your endeavors.
  • Rafael, 29 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Glasgow, GB
    I was about to write a joke here about having to write this description in english instead of my native spanish, as if it was some kind of job profile description but now I see why ha... Moving on... I'm an engineer, who likes reading, loves traveling to get to know places and people and enjoys an interesting conversation. I've never tried this type of online match-making thing... what's my motivation for doing this now? You can find it in Pr. 31, 10 By the way, I'm currently in hiatus from paid subscription, you could find (or PM) me at Rafael Mil in the one most popular of all social networks.
  • Alex, 27 from Easley, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Easley, SC
    Hey! Introductions are always the hardest so I'll jump right in and say that I'm an outgoing introvert who loves to laugh. I'm a bit of a nerd and love movies, comics, games, and random trivia (Mythbusters style). I work from home doing project management and it's pretty amazing. I've recently bought my own house and am learning all about the ups and downs of homeownership. I have a rescue dog named Ziggy and now a border collie puppy, Riot - they both keep me on my toes! I'm a pretty open book, so definitely send me a message if you want to know anything else! I'm always down to meet up for some coffee and book talk at BAM/Barnes&Noble or hit up Frankie's for some laser tag and mini golf.
  • Michael, 32 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Glasgow, GB
    Hi, I'm Michael. I'm an easy-going and focused guy who has a strong faith. I value the simple but intentional things in life... time with family and friends (especially if it involves food, wine or coffee!), walks, reading, travelling, and training at the gym. I work as a chartered accountant, which I enjoy, and I speak a little Italian. It would be nice to meet someone who also has a strong faith and is mature, caring, thoughtful and fun.
  • Sean, 26 from Stirling, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Stirling, GB
    I'm passionate about music and playing in my band with friends. I look forward to playing gigs. The most influential people in my life have been my parents.
  • Martin, 58 from Bathgate, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Bathgate, GB
    I am a kind considerate man , I have four boys , all working or studying of whom I am very proud ! I have worked world wide on deep water survey vessels , until I retired at fifty ! I have been educated through Catholic boarding school , tertiary education to HND level in Robert Gordon's Institute of Technology in Aberdeen ! There is so much more to talk about , but would rather do this on a one to one basis , through writing or chatting ! Thank you for reading this brief introduction
  • Franky, 29 from Hilton Head Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hilton Head Island, SC
    Hi everyone my name is Frank, I would describe myself as a friendly chilled out kind of personality. My faith is the center of my life. I love spending my time out doors .Fishing is my passion, along with spending time with my family. Running and working out living a healthy lifestyle. I am looking forward to meeting someone who has the same faith and is grounded in their beliefs.
  • Ana Cecilia, 32 from Aberdeen, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Aberdeen, GB
    I am passionate about improving myself. As such, I make long-term goals in all areas of my life. Entering into the Sacrament of Holy Matrimony is one such long-term goal of mine, and I look forward to it the most. My experiences which made me cry have been the most influential in my life because they stretched me a lot, and I will never be the same person again. On the other hand, those who love me just the way I am are the people that I treasure the most. I enjoy reading during my leisure time. Also, praying for others is one of my hobbies that I enjoy doing during my leisure moments.
  • Robert, 58 from Aberdeen, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Aberdeen, GB
  • William, 19 from Liberty, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Liberty, SC
    I'm currently a student studying Mechatronics and IET, and I'm looking forward to making a career out of it as a Technician. I love my faith, family, and friends and would do anything for them. I look forward to the future and I am looking for that special someone who is a strong woman to take the journey with me. In my free time I play video games, shoot guns, and spend time with my family. In my life the people who have influenced me the most are my mother and father, along with a lifetime family friend and neighbor. I've never done online dating before, but I don't mind trying it out.
  • Karen Marie, 37 from Edinburgh, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Edinburgh, GB
    Hay...... I have many passions and interests. Why not ask! First and foremost I am looking to create more friends who are practising their faith :) :) :)