Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 37 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Greenville, SC
    I really enjoy kayaking/hiking and frequently head toward the mountains or Charleston whenever I have a chance. If you know what Spikeball is and/or can beat me, you may be my soul mate. ha jk. I go through alot of audiobooks/regular books and Netflix shows in general Although I had to give it up for Lent..I blame Stranger Things and Parks n Rec :/ I would love to see the Croatian Islands, New Zealand, Camino de Santiago, Assisi/Rome/Florence, and the Holy Land. My friends would say that I'm pretty easy going, and I enjoy meeting people in general. I grew up mostly in Montgomery, AL, but lived in Germany for a few years when I was little (Air Force). I lived in Charleston, SC, where I worked as an engineer for several years before moving to Birmingham for graduate school. I just moved to the Greenville area for my first job out of grad school at a local outpatient physical therapy clinic, which has been awesome!
  • Ale, 37 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Greenville, SC
    Hello! My name is Ale, short for Alejandra. I'm a teacher (preschool/elementary) who loves traveling, movies and TV hehe I'm currently living in Greenville, SC participating in a teacher exchange program and I'm loving it! I've lived abroad two times (England and Norway) best experiences of my life I'm looking to settle down but haven't found the right person. I'm very adaptable and open to new situations and I really enjoy meeting new people and making new friends... I'm not so good at filling out this part so if there is anything you'd like to know well just ask ;) Thanks for reading and good luck on your search!!! :)
  • Nicole, 28 from Woodruff, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Woodruff, SC
    Ok, so I never really know the best way to describe myself, but here goes... I'm second generation Italian American, Roman Catholic girl. I moved to South Carolina from the Hudson Valley, NY over two years ago. I bought my house in March 2015, and I have made Upstate SC my home. I'm a parishioner at Prince of Peace Catholic Church in Taylors, SC, a member of the Columbiettes 9184 chapter, and I'm also part of Lucis Via Greenville Young Adults group for people in their 20's-30's. I'm very active in my faith, and would like to find a nice guy that I can share that with. You can take the girl out of NY, but you can't take the NY out of the girl. I wear black, like.... a lot. I love cooler weather so I can wear my boots and my leather moto jacket. I'm edgy, artistic, fashion-forward, and I love to joke around and not take life so seriously. If you can't get my humor, chances are it's not going to work. I have a pretty wide range of interests. I love to sew. I make a Halloween costumes each year for myself, and it's my favorite holiday. Creepy stuff is fun for me. I'm a graphic designer and marketing manager for a dental company by trade. I LOVE movies, especially the classics. I can't go a day without listing to music, and you will very often find me rocking out on a random Saturday morning to my favorite pandora channels (Stevie Nicks radio or Sublime Radio) while I'm cleaning around the house. I'm a little bit of a band groupie for one of my dearest friend's, and fellow parishioner's band, Randomonium. I go to their shows often with a huge group of friends. My crew is awesome, just sayin'.
  • Patricia, 50 from Lochwinnoch, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lochwinnoch, GB
    Hi there I am a lively red head with a passion for nature and music. I have a little superman complex in that I administrate by day and a formidable force by night. I come from a large family so being in the middle has formed me to become a chorister a catechist for spred a friend of divine mercy and a pro life advocate. A busy lady but like to draw from nature and enjoy walks with fellow pilgrims. My faith is my life and looking for someone who shares the same sanctity for life and marriage.
  • Martin, 59 from Bathgate, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Bathgate, GB
    I am a kind considerate man , I have four boys , all working or studying of whom I am very proud ! I have worked world wide on deep water survey vessels , until I retired at fifty ! I have been educated through Catholic boarding school , tertiary education to HND level in Robert Gordon's Institute of Technology in Aberdeen ! There is so much more to talk about , but would rather do this on a one to one basis , through writing or chatting ! Thank you for reading this brief introduction
  • William, 19 from Liberty, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Liberty, SC
    I'm currently a student studying Mechatronics and IET, and I'm looking forward to making a career out of it as a Technician. I love my faith, family, and friends and would do anything for them. I look forward to the future and I am looking for that special someone who is a strong woman to take the journey with me. In my free time I play video games, shoot guns, and spend time with my family. In my life the people who have influenced me the most are my mother and father, along with a lifetime family friend and neighbor. I've never done online dating before, but I don't mind trying it out.
  • Mitchell, 21 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charleston, SC
    I''m in the USAF, currently stationed in Charleston, SC. I'm from Nebraska. I love to do anything that has to do with the outdoors. I like to dance(I'm looking for a partner that can keep up by the way;) ), wakeboard, and spend time with family when I get the chance. If you'd like to know anything else or if you'd like to get to know me, feel free to ask.
  • Dianna, 47 from Summerville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Summerville, SC
    Hello my name is Di.. I'm going to try this one more. I have a daughter that's 25 and married she's my pride and joy. My parents were my best friend. Which my father just passed away last July after taking care of him for two years. I love football NFL/ College football Clemson "Go Tigers" love going out on the boat during summer with my friends. I've worked for the Government for 17 years, now I'm a contractor for Deytens Shipyard/MSC which are government vessels. When ships come in to drydock I am their engineering coordinator . I love to travel just pack up on a Friday and make a reservation in Hilton head for the weekend or Myrtle Beach. I love spur of the moment things. I'm originally from Boston move down here in 1973 when I was three years old. Go Red Sox go Tom Brady (5) rings baby. My father worked for the government in Boston until they closed it, then he started working for Supship as an engineer architect worked 41 years. Mother the same, my family is a Navy family. I have a older sister and she went into the Navy same with my Brother. I didn't want to join I Just wanted to work for the Gov.
  • Marcel, 24 from Aiken, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Aiken, SC
    I am anything but ordinary. I am passionate in my love of life. I have traveled extensively worldwide. I attended my last two years of high school at a private Catholic school in Ireland. I have family ties to many countries in Europe and have enjoyed exploring my ancestral homelands. I play guitar, sing and enjoy many outdoor activities including sailing, hiking, riding my horses, surfing and more.
  • William, 19 from Glasgow, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Glasgow, GB
    I'm an Irish descended native Glaswegian, having always lived within central Glasgow, with a keen interest in politics, religion, history and sociology. Currently I'm a Social Sciences student and want to delve further into studying media and television production, though I have no set ideal career in mind. The only thing I'm definitely sure about is wanting to be a father, and I find income simply to be an ends to this means. In terms of Catholicism, I was baptised aged 18, and attend an SSPX traditional Latin Mass parish within Glasgow. I consider myself a traditionalist in all ways. Contrary to popular belief, we are not schismatics, and currently do communicate with the Vatican.
  • Anne, 53 from North Augusta, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    53, North Augusta, SC
    I'm a business professional and enjoy having a good time! Looking for someone who has similar interests. I enjoy the beach, road trips, watching football (Go Clemson!), and spending time with my children.
  • David, 47 from Aberdeen, GB
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Aberdeen, GB
    I am a big believer in family life and the importance of setting good examples for others, but I am very accepting of people from other backgrounds. I have made many mistakes in my life but with my faith I have learned from them and continue to learn. We all have our crosses to bear how we bear them is what matters.