Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse South Carolina Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting South Carolina Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 29 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Columbia, SC
    Hi, I am Kevin, I'm really tall, and Jesus is awesome. I help out with a high school youth group and I love it! I like to play car games, board games, and random singing to songs in the car. I have a Bachelor's in a Web Design focused field, and I use it for my web design business. I drive for Uber which is a lot of fun, and I am the Store Manager of a Mattress Store in Columbia(So I keep pretty Busy) I like geeky things(Technology, Sci-Fi etc.) but I can enjoy a good day at the beach or mountains. I do love waterfalls the most! Finally, There is POWER IN THE NAME OF JESUS. Whenever I am feeling low or down on my luck, I like to just sing that to myself, and it helps a lot.
  • Tommy, 24 from Moore, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Moore, SC
    Good day, miss. Well, you must wish to know who and what I am and so I shall attempt to describe myself. I am a Southern Catholic. By that I mean I have family roots here going back centuries, and so am immersed in what it is to be a cultured Southerner, while being in a family that only became Catholic in the past thirty years. And so I am highly old fashioned in my approach to relationships. But do not let that scare you, because my observation has been that it is really the Esposita who is in charge of the home and family. If the man has the final say, it is only because he is allowed it. The truth is, the men of my family are warriors, and always have been. Our mindset is highly militaristic, and we love order, discipline, strength, and honor - though living up to those ideals is a challenge we all too often fail to overcome. So that's just a glimpse into my values and mindset, which tied together with my Faith, make me more zealous than most. As for actually being a soldier, I have every intention of getting back (long story) in the military - once the U.S. Military has a change in management - and becoming an instrument of justice. For that matter, it would be a huge plus if you come from a military family. In my hobbies and other interests, I certainly do qualify as a nerd, though I probably do not give the impression initially. Really, the main reason I love science fiction and fantasy as much as I do is because there are ever so many very Christian elements to it, and I have a great fondness for symbolism and allegory. Oh, but there is so much to talk about there... Politically, I would certainly fit in the category of entrenched conservatism, but with the caveat that it is built around and tempered by Church teaching, that is to say, I am conservative because I am Catholic. As an update, I am now attending the Franciscan University of Steubenville to finish my history degree, so I will not be home for some time. So, for the time being, this is all I can say. If it is Our Lord's will, you may be the one to walk with me down the long road to where our purpose reaches its ultimate fulfillment in the Kingdom of Heaven. May He protect and keep you, always. Amen. Do drop me a line if you'd like to see what else is under this layer of militarism and politeness. I promise I'm not a flat character, in the literary sense. ;)
  • Laura, 31 from North Augusta, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    31, North Augusta, SC
    Hello! I'm definitely a people-person and have a fun-loving sense of humor. At times I can take the definition of outgoing to a whole new level. I love to get people to crack a smile. I like socializing and hanging out with friends, but I also enjoy my quiet time at home to play with my dog, cat, and birds. I'm always finding new things to do to keep me busy; be it painting, card making, piano, gardening, cooking, and antiquing. Great at movie trivia! Paddle boarding is the best! I also must add I love writing. For years, I've been writing stories...just for fun in my spare time! I am dedicated to live a life doing God's will. When I was just starting high school I was called to caring for the sick and disabled, which I have been doing since. I have been a RN for 9 years now and I love it!
  • Mackenzie, 21 from Boiling Springs, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Boiling Springs, SC
    Hi, I'm Mackenzie, Kenzie for short. I'm not passionate about one thing specifically, but, I am very interested in a lot of things. I love traveling or going on adventures, trying new things, working on my car, I love being active although I also love downtime, getting coffee/tea, watching Netflix... I graduated high school in 2013. My faith is very important to me, and being with someone who can share a journey in my faith with me is very important. I go to Church every Sunday and would feel wrong in not doing so, also, I EM when I can! Those are the basics about me, if you'd like to know more.... -Kenzie
  • Gerard, 32 from Columbia, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Columbia, SC
    In one sentence-an over caffeinated, introspective and industrious graduate student. I am -a cradle catholic -a good listener -an amateur oenophile -avuncular by nature -a dilettante in the arts On a more serious note, I have no criminal record, I am house trained, and I am reasonably presentable.
  • Andrew, 23 from Cayce, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cayce, SC
    Hi, my name is Andrew. I am a 22 year old Geology student at USC Columbia. Easter of 2015 I completed RCIA and was baptized into the Catholic Church. It has been a difficult journey, but one that I am glad I undertook.
  • Joe, 24 from Charleston, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Charleston, SC
    Hello. My name is Joe. I am a graduate of the College of Charleston in May 2015 with a degree in Political Science. I am still taking classes there through my Purple Heart Scholarship. I am a huge sports fan, who will go to any game with you. I am also a fan of video games, researching stuff, and politics, and I am a ardent Catholic. I am a member of the College's Catholic Student Association.
  • Matt, 34 from Clover, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Clover, SC
    Originally from New Jersey. Living in South Carolina for 3 years. Working full time. Going back to school. Enjoy coffee, golf, sports, restaurants, and traveling. Love to read.
  • Paul, 27 from Bluffton, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Bluffton, SC
    Hello! I'm originally from New York and I work in higher education. I am a history buff, sports geek, political junkie, follower of Christ. I love going to the beach, reading and watching movies. I am half adventurer and half couch potato. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and has a personal connection with the Lord.
  • Drew, 33 from Johns Island, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Johns Island, SC
    Hello, my name is Drew and I live on Johns Island. I am a chef at Kiawah Island Golf Resort which keeps me very busy, especially during the summer months. I would say that my passion stems from a desire to learn and to pass the knowledge and skills that I have developed throughout my life to my friends, family and employees. It is extremely rewarding to see my staff provide exceptional service to our guests and to provide them a product that I played a role in creating. It makes me excited to go into work because I am thinking "what can I create today?" Probably the most influential experience and person in my life would be my best friend Greg. I knew Greg from the time we were in 1st grade and we lost him last year while he was protecting his community as a police officer. There is not a day that goes by where I do not think of him and miss him dearly. I can only hope and pray to be half the person he was. Because I do not have much leisure time I typically spend it catching up on things around the house: laundry, cleaning, cooking, etc. I try to stay active; going to the gym, the pool, the beach, etc. but most of the time it is just easier to sit and rest. It would be very nice to meet someone that I can spend time with out of the apartment and to explore more of what Charleston has to offer.
  • Julianna, 22 from Greenville, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greenville, SC
    Getting married to someone who is also Catholic is very important to me! I want to be married to someone who has the same religious beliefs as I do. I believe that this is what holds up a strong relationship and family. I am a very family oriented person. I love children, being outdoors, and exploring new places. I love animals and I hope that my partner will also share these same interests with me!
  • Nadyne, 27 from Boiling Springs, SC
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Boiling Springs, SC
    I am a transplant from Colorado. I have a dog that I adore. I am loyal, friendly, and enjoy having a good time. I like hiking, water sports, relaxing by a fire, and sometimes just staying in with a movie.